Over a long period of time I was finally vaccinated

17 46

November 29, 2021. Monday.

At last I was finally got vaccinated! Honestly, at first I was really hesitant about getting vaccinated but in the end it was my final decision to get vaccinated because that's really the right thing to do. It was July or August when I was hesitant whether to get vaccinated or not, but because of what I read in the news that it was okay, I was persuaded to get vaccinated. Another reason why I was really convinced to get vaccinated is because of the vaccination journeys I read from by different bloggers here.

Actually, I was supposed to get vaccinated in September and go with my mother, but since that month was also the beginning of our School Year/ Academic Year , I didn't go on or I did'nt continue to be vaccinated. I was doing a lot of preparation during those times for our return class so I didn't really have free time to get vaccinated. But now here it is, First Dose Done! Even though I know that I was very busy during Mondays, I still really insisted on getting vaccinated today. But while I was in the vaccination site, I still attended our online class, that's how I multi task things hahhaha kidding. It was only 8:00 am when I left our house but it was 12:30 pm when I finished my First Dose. The length of time I waited is so long and even though I went early there was a lot of number of people there already. I can say that the number of people who are really determined to get vaccinated now is increasing because they know it is right thing to do and it will be good for everyone and for our country.

Me while waiting in the line.

Sinovac is the Covid vaccine that vaccinated to me. Honestly, this is not the vaccine of choice that I want, I would have preferred Pfizer because it is also my mother's vaccine and most people say that this vaccine is good and effective. But because it was not available at the vaccination site where I was vaccinated, it was not what I was vaccinated against. AstraZeneca and Sinovac are the only vaccines available in the vaccination site where I was when I get vaccinated today. And because I really had no choice and it ran out of AstraZenica vaccines, Sinovac is the vaccine that really vaccinated to me. Sinovac is good and fine but when it vaccinated to me I immediately felt a little weight on my arm where I was vaccinated. I also ate first before I left the house and took paracetamol because that was thpse other said to me who had already vaccinated, they said I had to be full or I need to fill my stomach even a light food before I got vaccinated and I also took medicine so that I wouldn't I have a fever. But during the time I was waiting from 8:00 am, and 12:00 pm when I was vaccinated, of course I was also hungry by the time I was vaccinated, but I wasn't really hungry because I always drank water so I didn't feel much the hunger.

How will you feel after the vaccination? I'm actually feel a bit hot apart from the fact that my arm is really a bit heavy where there is a vaccine and it also a bit numb. My head hurts a bit too right now, I just don’t know what else I’ll feel tomorrow. I also ate as soon as I got home and took paracetamol again because that was the said by the person who vaccinated me. I don't feel anything other than that I'm have a little fever now, my head hurts a little, my arm is a little numb and heavy.

I'm also laughing because I confirmed what they were saying that the vaccinator will tell you to take a deep breath but you haven't taken a deep breath yet, they will inject the injection right away hahahha. I experienced that now, I was a little laughing and I just stopped because the vaccinator might be angry with me. Even though I couldn't take a deep breath, I felt that the needle had pierced me immediately, so when the needle was pulled out, that's the time I had the chance just to took a deep breath. Hahhaha.

Me and My Vaccine. Just flexing hahhaha.

On January 5, 2022, I will be back for my Second Dose. Yieeh. It's a pity because I wish I was fully vaccinated before the new year but because I'm always short of time, I've only been able to get a vaccinated now, but that's okay, the important thing is that I've been vaccinated. You too, if you want to get vaccinated just go on, it seems like being vaccinated also is required now. Because now you are really need to vaccinated or fully vaccinated and that is what is always asked or sought when you enter establishments or malls, fast food chains, restaurants, cinemas and many others. Just like they said, maybe next year our vaccination card will be serve a s our ID because this is what we are always need when we go somewhere.

And only up to here first. Hahahha I'm feeling fine now, I mean if you read my post on my noise cash account last night that I'm a little upset, I'm fine now and I'm not in a bad mood anymore. That's because I'm really that kind of person, I only feel bad for a while and I prefer to understand others and I also I don't want my mood to be heavy so I always choose to be happy. That's all for today. Thanks a lot and See you again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

All images are mine and edited in BlurImage app.

5
$ 1.39
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's ok. You can get a booster shot that's not Sinovac soon. That's what I will do when the 6 months period is done. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh so you are already fully vaccinated. Good luck to your booster shot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know this. Congratulations sis for having your first dose. Rest well

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes I will rest first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep hydrated and rest well. Glad that you have finally got your first dose.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po. Yes sa tagal po ng pahanon sa wakas nakapag pavaccine na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision because sooner or later it's mandatory to be imposed by the government and I think we are aware on that that it will happen.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I think that's true being vaccinated will be mandatory in the next few months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you got your first dose sis! That's good for you. Rest well

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat po. Opo this is good for me po and for other people din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay vaccinated na xia...buti naman kung ganon beb...ano ba naramdaman mo after ?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Medyo bumigat lang po ng kaonti yung balikat ko at medyo nilagnat at sumakit ang ulo pero ng uminom naman po ng gamot nawala na din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Langga to your first dose. Ako hindi pa talaga nagpa vaccine Huhu. Ito talaga pinuproblema ko kasi mostly sa mga establishments ngayon nangangailangan na ng vaccine. Ako hindi talaga ako magpavaccine kasi takot talaga ako Langga kaya namomroblema talaga ako nito kung paano to. Hindi talaga ako magpavaccine dahil mas alam ko katawan ko.🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo ako po kaya po nagpavaccine dahil need po sa nalalapit namin face to face classes. Opo nasa inyo naman po iyun kung anong desisyon nyo at kung anong mas makakabuti po para sa katawan nyo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga narinig ko din yan. Kailangan talaga daw sa face to face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo pati nga po tuloy mga teenagers nagpapabakuna eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga. Ako di ko pa alam kung kailan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago