My 1st Cash out from ySense

15 50
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: YSense, Website, Earnings, Cash out, Money, ...

September 14, 2022. Wednesday.

Two years ago there was a website that I recognized and I immediately signed up there, that is ySense. I mentioned to you once that I also have an account there. ySense is a platform where you can also earn money by answering surveys but take note not all surveys qualify a user, you can also earn by answering polls every day (not that big amount), you can also do their offers like installing apps and you need to run it to your phone or gadget for specific time, you can also earn by inviting others or through an affiliate program. There are many ways to make money there. Based on what I remember, the minimum payout here is $10 through PayPal, but it can also be through others or through gift cards.

If I'm not mistaken, I joined YSense in August 2020. At first everything was not really easy, because I didn't know how to do it. I just saw YSense in a Facebook post during the rise of the pandemic. That's the time I really searched for things I could earn online because I had no money and I couldn't work so I really tried to find something to earn money from. And when I saw that Ysense based on the person who posted it was legit because he/she had cashed out several times, I didn't think twice about signing up and trying my luck there. But I didn't read carefully what I had to do at first but later I also learned how to use Ysense.

I was constantly waiting for a survey every day and when I saw an available survey I would click on it right away but sometimes I was not really lucky because of the number of available surveys, even one of them I was not qualified for. After a month I stopped using Ysense. Then I met Noise Cash a few months later, it was December as I remember. And then Noise Cash is what I always hang around because the money there is really good at that time and another thing is that it is very easy to earne and you will make money immediately. After a few months I met Read Cash, I signed up but I didn't make an article at that time. A few months passed before I wrote my first article on Read Cash and since then I have always been hanging out there, my visits to Noise Cash and Ysense have also become infrequent.

But one day while I was reading posts on Noise Cash because I visited there I saw a post about Ysense and at that very moment I remembered to open my account at YSense. It's been a while since I opened it, maybe less than a year. And when I read a post about Ysense that she was making good money there, she was able to cash out almost every week, I was inspired to work hard at Ysense. And since then I have been visiting my account there every day and waiting for surveys.

It took me a few months before I was qualified again in a survey and that time I was very happy, the reward I got for answering that survey was about $0.81. Even if it's small for others, it's big for me because I only took 10-15 minutes to answer the survey and I already had that amount. And after that, I became qualified in surveys one after another, but not every day I was able to answer.

And after a long time of waiting and trying, I finally earn $10 dollars a day ago. If I sum it up, It takes 3-5 months since I became active again with Ysense. It may seem like a long time in you, but to me it's fine because I can't just get that money from anywhere or I can't pick that money up on the road just like that.

And I cashed out through PayPal when I reached the minimum payout. I waited a few days before I finally received it but I was so happy when it finally arrived and I proved to myself that YSense is indeed legit. When it arrived in my PayPal I converted it to Pesos and then cash-in it into my GCash. I only waited a moment and it was already reflected in my balance. I was very happy at that time.

And with the money I earned from Ysense, I bought my School Bag and Graded Contact lenses. I ordered the bag from Lazada and the Graded contact lens from Shopee. So the money I earned from Ysense really helped me, so I'm really grateful. I am thankful because blessings came to me and they came in my time of need.

For those who also want to try Ysense, click on this link that I will provide and it will take you directly there.

ySense link

And that's all for today. I hope you had fun and enjoyed reading this article of mine. Thank you for reading. I hope everyone will have a great day.


I made it in Canva

All image including lead image is mine.

7
$ 0.51
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: YSense, Website, Earnings, Cash out, Money, ...

Comments

hala diko nabalikan ganyan ko haha check ko nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige check nyo na rin. Baka malapit na rin po kayo makapag cashout.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations andami niyu talagang alam na earning site sana malaman ko din yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sign up din po kayo may link po dyan sa taas. Subukan nyo rin po pag may time kayo medyo madali lang naman po sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, I remember that page was called Clixsense.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I didn't know about that thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aye ,congrats ,hindi ako pwede jan mahina ako sa mga ganyan😁 Sipag at tyaga lang talaga no ,makikita mk din amg resulta. Congrats🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. Opo kailangan po talaga ng maraming tyaga hahaha. Tama po yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My account ako Jan pero di ko na naasikaso.. Masilip nga yun ulit.. Congrats sa first cash out mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige po baka maraming surveys na po na qualified kayo. Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walang anuman po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi ko nababasa ang about sa Ysense sa post ni arielle sa noise cash. Nag try din ako nyan kaso di talaga ako naqualify sa mga surveys. Anyways, congrats sa first cashout mo sa Ysense bhe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa kanya ko nga din po nakikita yung ySense palagi. Ganyan din po ako noong una pero siguro tyagaan lang po talaga. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also heard about this website but I had to ignore because there were many scam website related for Surveys.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I assure you that this one is legit. I already cashout from it. You can also try this in the future if you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago