May earnings report.

37 63
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, BCH, May, Report, Read cash, ...

May 03, 2022. Friday.

As you can see on the title, this is all about how much I earned last month of May. I don't really post and write an article about my income here at Read.Cash and Noise Cash but I'm just proud of myself that I earn this amount even though I'm still a student and a very busy person. I wrote this to inspire other people to just continue writing here in read cash and I didn't write it to brag about my income, actually my income is really small compared to other users here. I know that for others, my income is still a small amount but for me that is a big help, because I can't earn that amount as easy as that and I can't pick up that amount everywhere.

I screenshot it May 31 and the price of bch is quite high that time.

I sent some of my earnings to my Coins.ph wallet that night of May 31, as you can see in the bottom part of the image. This is a screenshot a few hours ago and bch is low again.

That's what I earned for 31 days in the month of May. Even if it's small for you, that's enough for me and I can buy a lot there. But no matter how much we earn on this platform, it doesn't matter because what really matters is that we still earn and that's what we have to be thankful for always.

And here are some of my articles this month that I think Rusty liked.

· Should stay or Should I say goodbye to Noise Cash?

That got a decent amount from him. As we all know when it comes to Read Cash and Noise Cash, Rusty is always attracted. I wrote that article the first week of May. I was hesitant during those times if I would stop using noise cash, if I would take a break from using Noise cash or if I would just create a new account again after I took a break. But in the end the answer to that question was I stayed. I only rest for 1 or 2 days but I came back right away. And many also commented on that article that I should stay no matter what happens and everything will be fine and I realized their advice was right so that's what I did, I did what I think is also right, and that is to stay.

· The Room Quiz

I didn’t expect it to get a lot of upvotes from Rusty. This article is just random. There are questions in this article about my room that I answered, based on the title itself, its a Room Quiz. But I'm thankful because it got Rusty's attention, I think he also liked the content. This quiz is also fun to do and answer and at the same time really fun to read.

· Lets talk about my favorites.

It was also one of my articles that got high upvote. It talk about my favorites on various things like favorite food, favorite movie, favorite song, favorite pet, favorite wattpad story and many more. It's also one of the things I enjoy while I'm writing, because while I'm writing it I'm excited to share my favorites with others and because I only seldom share things that are really about me or especially my favorites.

· This day is one of the important days of the year 2022.

May 9, 2022 is the exact date I published that and for me that is my most memorable article for the month of May. The upvote I got is not that high but that article is what I will never forget for the month of May. That is also the day that we Filipinos voted for the Philippine Election. That wasn't the first time I voted but it's still memorable because a lot happened in the Elecetion this year. Based on my title, it is one of the most important days of this year because that is the day when we need to vote for the future leader of our country, leader of our province or city and municipality.

With Noise Cash, I didn't track my earnings much, but if I estimate, I only earned $ 10 with Noise Cash during the month of May. It's also because I'm not really that active in Noise Cash because there are days when I take a break from using it. And we all know that there was also a problem with Noise Cash before the end of May, specifically last week of May. And my earnings are also directed to my coins.ph wallet and I don't send it to my Bitcoin.com wallet anymore so I can't really track my earnings there properly.

I would not have posted this but since there is nothing wrong with sharing your earnings I have decided to publish this article as well. And for me, the month of May was a good one, because I was also able to publish an article every day during that month so I think I was really productive this past month.

And that’s all for today. Thanks for your reading. Happy weekend!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image edited in InShot

15
$ 3.26
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, BCH, May, Report, Read cash, ...

Comments

You did well Ex, that's not small, it's how we use it that matters :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po ng marami 💜🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good income na for the month of may ..congrats po. This month may be blessed with a lot of bitcoincash again . We just have to do our best and move forward always..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct po lets continue writing and do our best. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis. Malaki na rin yan :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. 💜💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's huge! Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thanks a lot 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good, successful past for you. always be successful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same to you, have a greatJune! 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaking blessings na din yn. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True po. Salamat po sayo. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maliit man, malaki parinna blessings ,😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po kaya thankful po ako parati. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sobrang laki pa din nang achievement na yan beb hihihi congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo para sa akin din po malaki na yan. Salamat po. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's great achievement congrats you may grab more BCH than 10$ just be active on noise.cash too. Wish you good luck for May

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not sure if I can be that active to noise but I'll try my best. Thanks. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki na niyan sis ang dami munang mabibili jan,congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po marami na din po mabibili dyan sa halaga na yan. Salamat po. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki na niyan sis ang dami munang mabibili jan,congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww thta amount is already big sis. Who would have thought that you will earn in such amount. Congrats sissss more bch pa sa mta account natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po. Hindi ko din po akalain na kikita ako ng ganyang kasi noong mga last last month hindi po ako ganun na active eh. More bch to us po. 💜💜💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

111$ worth of BCH are quite huge reward on any platform. Noise dot cash also needed engagement so I also say stay there for as much time as you can. Many congratulations sister, may you have many more on this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I can't promise that I will be that active in noise but I will try. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you should try till you will get success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman sis,,nakaka inspire pa lalo ang mga nagshare ng kanilang earnings every month,,sana this month ma experience ko ring mkapag pay out kahit maliit lang ok nayon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo magagawa at kaya nyo din po yan. Wala pong imposible basta nagsisikap. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing galing naman, keep grinding uli this month:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat po. 💜 Yes to continue to grind lang po tayo. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa May earnings mo bhe.. Malaking tulong na din yan.. Sa akin maliit lang din nung May. Medyo aloof kasi si Rusty sa akin, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa akin po ngayon parang mailap si Rusty simula noong first day of June. Pero salamat po pala. 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same din sa akin and I think mostly sa atin naka-experience na mailap si Rusty ngayong first days of June

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka totoo po yung sabi na paubos na yung funds ng read kaya po onti onti na kang po pinapamigay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all malaki earnings joke. Di na ako magsusulat ng May Earnings pero naka-1.02 BCH ako this month. Congrats ate hehe pede na pangsamgyup hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy anlaki ng earnings mo parang kailangan ipost yun dahil nakaka inspired. 💜 Hahahha tsaka na ako magsamgyup dami pang gastusin ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago