Let's take a look back to what happened in my March.

4 27

March 31, 2022. Thursday.

It's a very tiring day for me now, I can't explain why and I also don't know the reason. I'm just feeling very tired today even though I'm not doing anything hard, maybe my brain is just tired (in studying hahhaha) so I'm feeling tired too, of course that's how it really is because our minds is tired our body would be tired too hahahha. But anyway no matter how tired I am I will still write my article for today. (Daming arte magsusulat din namam pala hahhahaha)

As usual most of us whenever it's the end of the month we look back at what has happened throughout our month, summarize the good or bad events or memorable and unforgettable that happened to us this month, and check if we have achieved some of our goals or all of our goals for this month. So I know that you already have an idea of ​​what this article is about, there really is because you already know what this article is about becuase of the title hahhaha.

So I’ll just go back to a few events in my life in the month of March. Just some of the highlights of my March is what I’ll go back to now, the things that just happened that I think are important.

1st day of March I published my article on what I want to happen throughout the month of March but unfortunately a few days after I published about it, the things that what I want to happen this month to me is what happened is what I don't want, I mean it seems like the opposite happened.

1st week of March I experienced stress, it wasn't that bad and that wasn't the first time I experienced it. But the good news there is that just a few days later I overcame that too, I overcame the stress, I overcame again one of the challenge of my life. (Ang drama namern hahhaha). The reason of my stress is because a lot of problem that came to me, there was a personal problem, there was a problem about education, there was a problem about finacial and there was a problem about family. It was really good and I quickly fixed and solved my various problems so I also quickly overcame the stress.

2nd week of March I also shared with you that I released money for a Pay to Play to Earn game at smart.joystick.club. I spent over $ 25 to mint 1 Joybot. So I invested that kind of money just to have my own JoyBot and be able to play their arcade games, because I needed that (the JoyBot) so that I could access their games but now it doesn't need it anymore (kung kailan nakapagmint na ako at gumastos na hahhaha joke). But as their Team and Developer always say, those who hold JoyBot will still get higher Rewards and the higher the reward or double the rewards you can get if you hold 2 Joybots or more than that.

3rd week of March I also shared with you that the Pega Affagato Supreme has been taken back to me. Last February I got that pega through scholarship and it also lasted almost 1 month more than to me. Of course I'm sad that it taken back to me because I'm used to playing with her all the time when I'm not doing anything and I'm not that busy. But just like I said in that article, it's okay because I seem to have really neglected that pega when my online class started, I don't play or race her all the time and she's always full of energy and that's the reason why did the owner of the pega take back Affagato Supreme from me. After a while, I accepted and got used to it, I know that the new owner of Affagato Supreme deserve the chance to play that pega more than me, who neglected her.

4th week of March and recently I told you that I plan to stop playing at smart.joystick.club for some reason, I shared that in my article Is My Money Back? Actually, I wouldn't have stopped right away and I would just have told you if I had recovered the money I took out before to mint JoyBot worth $25 and I had recovered it, I had already returned the money I spent worth $25 in less than 12 days by always playing their arcade games. I'm happy because before I stop playing there I get the money I invested so in other terms I didn't lose when I spent money for it. And tomorrow maybe the article I'll write is about that, but I can only write that if I don't have much work to do.

Those are indeed some of the highlights (for me) of my March. There are also many other events this March in my life but only the ones I have included now because I think I also learned lessons from those events or I learned something, but I have an article about also there in the things that came to my mind and I learned from the events of my life.

At that's all for today. I didn’t check if I achieved anything with my goals now because I don’t set goals this month because I really want to give myself time and I don’t want to pressure myself first to do the things things I think are I will have a hard time because I have experienced stress this month so I feel that I will have a hard time achieving those goals in case I set. So that's okay, maybe I'll set goals again next month. Thank you very much for reading, I hope you enjoyed this article somehow. Do you achieve your goals? Hopefully yes so it we will all be happy. That's all. Until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 2.53
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Lakas talaga mkapag express ang platform nato sis nuh hehehe nkakahelp yung mga bagay na ngyayari sa buhay natin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo po yan. Marami na po akong nagawa na dati diko kaya at dahil po yun kay read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko na ate nababasa na articles about sa mga nangyari sa buwan niyo ah. Ako ate walang maisip haha, mag-sha-share na lang ako ng mga orders ko sa Shopee haha daming gastos eh hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alam ko madami ngang ganap ngayong month sayo eh. Pwede din, madami din naman mga gusto yung topic about online shopping at isa na ako dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago