Kpop Girl Groups

14 38

November 16, 2021. Tuesday.

This day is our school Integration Day because tomorrow is the start of Midterm Examination week. Instead of reviewing today for our upcoming exams tomorrow, I don't have the time to do that because I do make a PowerPoint Presentation for my upcoming report on one of my subjects. Of course, making presentations is really time consuming, because it needs to be presentable, orderly and not confusing to the readers. I also studied what I was going to report so I almost spent my whole day just making that report. I also researched what I was going to report so that somehow I knew at least a little bit of what went into my topic and I could explain and present it properly. That's why I lost time to review some of my past lessons in our subjects but it's okay because I take notes every time we have a discussion and I put there all the important parts of the lesson so somehow I have a source of what I can answer.

But while I was doing a Power Point Presentation earlier I was listening to different music on YouTube. I listened to a lot of music because I also spent a lot of time doing that Power Point Presentation. Until I started listening to Kpop songs. I've always loved listening to kpop songs even though I don't understand the lyrics. I started listening to Kpop songs and watching Kpop music videos when I was in High School. Kpop was very popular back then, young people imitated and admired them. Because the music and music videos they produce are really good, people enjoy it. But when I was in college I stopped listening to kpop songs as well as watching some music videos, in other words I was no longer updated about kpop. So earlier when I heard kpop songs again, the memory of how much I loved kpop back then came back to me. I also remember the kpop groups that I really followed their career. Actually I prefer kpop girl group than kpop boy group. There are only a few kpop boy groups that I know and like, like BTS, EXO, GOT7, ASTRO AND SEVENTEEN. I really know more kpop girls but there are only a few that are my favorites. And tonight I will tell you what these groups are. So let's start.

Image source: Girls Generation

GIRLS GENERATION

This is actually the very first girl group I have ever knew. I was in 3rd year high school when I knew this group and since then I have liked them. I follow their career and I always look forward to the songs they will release. I GOT A BOY, GEE, MR.MR., GENIE are just a few of their great songs. I will also not mention the name of the members of this group because they are total of 9 people. Im Yoona is my Bias in this group. My classmates in high school is the one who introduced me to kpop, at first I didn't really like them but when I realized and saw that they are great performers, I start to like them and I also search for other kpop groups. Until I liked kpop groups whether female or male.

Image source: BlackPink

BLACKPINK

If I'm not mistaken 2016 this group became famous. I admire them for their talent in singing, dancing and rap. Lisa, Jennie, Rose and Jisoo, those are the names of the members of this group. Lisa is my Ultimate Bias among them. Hahhahha. They are all good and has their different talent but Lisa is really the one who always gets my attention so she became my Bias. KILL THIS LOVE, LOVESICK GIRLS, HOW YOU LIKE THAT, BOOMBAYAH, PRETTY SAVAGE, WHISTLE are just a few of their songs and so many more. This group is also very popular today and their songs garner various awards from all over the world. I tracked their beginnings so I am happy for the successes and blessings they are enjoying today. What's also good is that their songs are really great and their music videos always have an explosion, so they attract millions of views on YouTube and others have even reached Billions of views.

Image source: Twice

TWICE

I actually met this group when I was in Senior High School but this group has been around for a long time. I could not keep track of the success of this group because when I met them they were already successful. They are also good and have their unique talents. The songs and music videos they release are also great. This group also has 9 members so I won't be able to list all of their names. Hahhaha. Dahyun is my Bias in this group. WHAT IS LOVE ?, ALCOHOL FREE, FEEL SPECIAL those are just some of their songs and they have many more. This group also won many awards as of now because it cannot be denied that they are also really good.

Image source: Itzy

ITZY

This group is relatively new. 2019 is the year that this group introduce to the public. And there is no denying that they are good so they are also one of the popular Kpop girl groups nowadays. WANNABE, DALLA DALLA, NOT SHY, MAFIA IN THE MORNING, SORRY NOT SORRY are some of their songs that I know and they have a lot more. Yeji, Yuna, Ryujin, Chaeryeong and Lia are the names of the group members. Ryujin is my Bias among the members. Because she was cool and the appeal she brought was different so I liked her. I can say that even though this group is just starting out, they will go a long way and will also get various awards. Even now that their group is only a few years old, many people already know them and admire them. So I think this group will be so popular in the future.

And that’s the 4 Kpop Girl Groups I like. To the kpop lovers out there, I know that you also know the groups I mentioned. I just want to ask who is your bias towards them? Or maybe you have other girl groups that you know and like, you can also comment on the name of their group and I will search for them and I will also watch their videos. Maybe they'll be one to be adde on the list of the Kpop I will like also.

And that’s all for today. I hope the kpop group fans there as well as the others enjoyed this. Up to here first and until again.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Kpop

8
$ 6.96
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Auuuu black pink my love jisoo is my bias yeahhhh bow to the queen

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Eyy hello po sa inyo kapwa blinks ko.👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my classmates last Grade 4 when they were addicted to Girls' Generation. Yung last three na sinabi mo, fav ko rin. I'm glad that the songs of ITZY and TWICE are getting cooler so far. My favorite B-Side track of Itzy in their new album "Crazy In Love" is Twenty while I love the new B-Side of Twice which is "F.I.L.A.". Medyo maungkot lang ako sa blackpink aksi wala silang comeback this year pero kung solo songs ang pag-u-usapan including collaboration, lima lahat hehe at lahat you fave ko. Anyway, stream scientist hehe. I love the line of "Dahyun" on her rap verse hehe on their new music video hehe skl.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy sige po sige po check ko po yan. Sobrang kpop fan po pala kayo no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girls Generation is classic. 2en1 also! Hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo mga OG po sila. Ayyy opo nakalimutan ko po isa talaga sa mga magagaling at batikan na kpop group po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko din ang itzy pero mas gusto ko blackpink hihihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Apir po mommykim. Same po tayo jan love ko po talaga ang blackpink.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know them , and I am not watching YouTube, By the way study hard for hour exam tomorrow goodluck

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayyy ganun po. Sige po maraming salamat po. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Momoland lang ang kilala kong girl group🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kilala ko din po sila. Yung group po nila Nancy. Magaling din po yung mga yun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My sister is a big fan of the Girls Generation during their time. She like Yoona the most. She followed every Korean drama that Youona casted. I remembered how obsessed she was. I am not into Girl Groups of Kpop but I like Jisoo. She's so beautiful and talented.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same po kami ng sister nyo sinubaybayan ko rin po yung mga kdrama na kasali si Yoona po. Opo si Jisoo sobrang ganda nya po at papasukin nya na rin po ata ang drama ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago