He's gone.

18 34
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Animals, Death, Abuse, Difficulties, ...

November 10, 2022. Thursday.

Yesterday when I came home from school, a sad news dawned on me. "Tagulamen" our cat is gone, he is said to be dead.

I even wrote an article the other day about him. I didn't know that was my last article where he was still there and he was still alive. Fortunately, before he disappeared, I was able to write another article about him.

Now he can only be seen on pictures in my gallery. It's a pity that I didn't often take pictures of him then. I wish I always took pictures of him when he was alive. Since he is often not at home, I can't always take pictures of him. But it's fine because somehow I still have some of his pictures that I have keep and saved.

Source: Unsplash

Tagulamen also lasted almost three years with us. I still remember the first time he was brought here to our home. He was still small, just a kitten. He was still shy to wander inside our house and just huddled in a corner. But when he got used to it, he always climbed up to our roof and often stayed there. And until he learned to wander in different places.

That cat is very kind and gentle. He is also obedient, when you tell him not to eat the dish or food on the table, he won't eat it even if it is very close to him. As in he is a really kind cat. He will just wait until we give it to him.

It's really sad because the animals we care for have decreased by one. I always feel sad whenever I lose a pet. Because I have fallen in love with them and they are important to me, so I love them like real family members. That's why I'm just sad now.

He passed away yesterday. Yesterday, my grandfather also buried him, in the empty space at the back our house. That's actually where we usually bury our pet animals that die.

I haven't caught up with him yet. But that's better because if I see him dying, I might just cry and be sadder. It's better that he didn't suffer for a long time. My grandparents said that what happened is better than the day we see him struggling and fighting for his life. His appearance is also pitiful because anyone who sees him will say that he is poor if he lives.

Now I know that he is resting well wherever he is. He no longer experiences hardship and difficulties.

Source: Unsplash

I will never forget him and he will always be here in my mind. I am the same with those pets I care for back then. They are gone but I still don't forget them.

And by the way, those who did evil and bad things to our cat, Tagulamen, let karma take care of you. Our cat is quiet and doesn't do anything bad to you, but you suddenly hurt him. Karma will get back to you.

And that's all for today. Thank you so much for reading this article of mine. I really appreciate it. Happy Thursday to all. Have a great day. God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

8
$ 0.82
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Pet, Animals, Death, Abuse, Difficulties, ...

Comments

Sorry to hear about your cat leaving for good. Perhaps it's how it is. The good thing is that he left you with great memories :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks po. Yes po it's true. 💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel really sad about the loss of your pet. Be strong dear :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. Yeah I will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww it saddened me too. We have a cat on our home, cats might be naughty but they are also sweet. I'm sorry for you loss.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay. Thank you. Yes that's true they are sometimes naughty but you can't resist their cuteness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for your loss. He had the best three years with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po. 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like he was killed? Nabangga or binangga or tinaga? Kawawa naman king kelan talaga na malaki na at close na close mo na saka oa mawawala. And thats all because of those j3rks whoever they are. Tsk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinampas po sa mukha kaya nabasag po yung part ng face nya kaya hindi na nakakakain po hanggang ayun na nga po nanghina na. Opo eh mga mahilig mantrip pati pusa po dinadamay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am sorry about this, am feeling emotional right now remembering my late dog ..is so painful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Losing pet is also losing someone you truly love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, I know it's so masakit for you Kase napamahal ka na sa cat. Kakasad lang yung biglaang nangyari sa kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo grabe sobrang nakakalungkot po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so sorry to hear this. My heart goes out to you 💔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you very much to you. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry langga. Ramdam ko kung ano nararamdaman mo ngayon. Na experience ko din dati na may cat kami tas 6 years samin. Grabe iyak ko talaga. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sakit po diba kapag may nawawalang pet, kasi napapamahal na po tayo sa kanila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago