Have you ever played with a Ouija Board?

20 41

October 30, 2022. Sunday.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Last Friday, the Halloween Party / Halloween Costume Party / Trick or Treat started here with us that happened in different schools. It's just fun to watch the kids wearing their costumes and having so much fun. I am happy for them because they finally got to experience the Halloween Party. For several years, such an event was not allowed due to the pandemic, so now that it is possible again, you can see the excitement on the children's faces.

Only two days from now and November 1 will arrive, so before that happens, I'm here again and will do an article about Halloween.

What I will do today is to answer Creepy/Scary/Spooky Halloween Questions. I thought of this because it was right in line with the event that was happening in the next few days. So without further ado, I will start this.

Have you ever played with a Ouija Board?

Oh no no no. I never wanted to play it. I'm happy with my life even though I have a lot of problems so I don't want to mess with silent spirits hahaha. That game is not a joke so it should not be played just for fun. We don't know what will happen after we play the Quija Board. I know others don't believe the stories about that but there's nothing wrong with being careful, right? It's just that I don't really want to or don't want to play that game even though I'm the only one who doesn't want to join those who invite me. But they say it's more difficult when your friends all join the game and you're the only one left, sounds scary. So the thing I will do is don't go with those kind of friends who have many trips in life like playing that hahahha.

Name something you wouldn't want to run into in a dark forest or in an abandoned building.

I think a serial killer. Who would want to see a killer in a dark forest or abandoned place? You already know the outcome of your life if you happen to be in that kind of place, it's still hard to escape, the kind where you've turned all the corners but you don't know where the way out is. My other answer here is unidentified species. You know that, the ones we see in movies? Those species that appear suddenly in forests or in abandoned places. I don't know what will happen to me if I meet those, maybe I'd rather passed out so I don't see them anymore and for me not to know what they will do to me hahaha.

The creepiest thing that's ever happened while you were alone?

I made an article about this last year. I think that article is also my entry for Halloween special. But even though I have already made an article, I will tell the story again. This was the time when I was alone in the house next to ours. I took an online class at that time, it was afternoon, maybe around 3:00 pm. I was alone in that place because there was no one else there and I liked it there because I needed a quiet environment while I was in the online class. I just finished a google meet so at that time I just took off my earphones. I lay down for a while but then got up because I remembered that I still had to complete an activity. I sat down again where my foldable study table was, it was near the window. After a while I noticed something pass by the window, a dark shadow. At first I didn't pay attention to it but when it came to my mind where it came from, I was terrified. There is no way for a person to fit through that space outside the window because it is almost stuck to the wall. And soon after that happened, all my hair in the body stood up and I felt heavy. That's when I decided to leave that place. I rushed back to our house and told my mother what happened. After that incident, I never went to that house again and I was just here in our room doing online classes.

If you were dared to spend the night in a "haunted house", would you do it?

If you give me $1,000,000 why not? Hahaha. It's only one night so maybe I can handle it. But it's just a joke. If it's a haunted house here in the Philippines, it's possible, the kind that Vloggers go to, I'll agree, but if it's a real haunted house, I might not be able to handle it. What happened to me in my story above was that I was too scared, so what else to spend the whole night in the haunted house. Especially if the haunted house is too big and you are the only one going in there. I really can't handle that. Maybe if I was just at the door and then I hear some strange noise coming from nowhere, I will immediately screamed and went out hahaha. My braveness is just fake so when it comes to really scary things, pass ako dyan hahaha.

Do you get scared easily?

I will be scared especially if I know that no one has scared me and I feel something really strange. But if we're talking about people who are afraid of horror movies, well I can't get scared easily when that happens. I can even watch horror movies by myself sometimes late at night. I'm quick to be startled, that's the truth, but I'm not quick to get scared. It just depends on the situation.

If you also want to answer questions like this, just click on this link.

And that's all for today. I hope you like and enjoy reading this article of mine. But I hope I didn't scare you hahaha. Thank you so much for reading. Happy Sunday. Enjoy your day. God bless us all.


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Britannica

7
$ 1.18
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

One of the playing during the halowen is spirit if the glass but we need in that in a diffrebt ways without disturbing the soul

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that is what others usually do and play. But me I don't want either.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako ang isa sa pinakadakilang matatakutin sa lahat na mahihimatay agad pag tinatakot haha....kumusta na beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala bakit ngayon lang po kayo? Namiss ko po kayo mommykim.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

na busy lang sa work beb heheh...paminsan minsan lang ako dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti po may work na kayo finally, so happy for you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really wouldn't dare to play with that, apart from my religious beliefs I don't think it would bring good results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's correct that game wouldn't bring any good results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That game is not entertaining at all for me kaya never ko rin e try yan... There is something evil in it. Anyway, nabasa ko yata yan creepiest story mo sis, grabe 1 year na rin pala!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po, parang may kakaiba talaga po sa laro na yan. Opo ang bilis po talaga ng panahon. Ako naman po nabasa ko rin yung mga scary experiences nyo noon habang nasa hospital kayo at nagwowork. May version po ba ulit kayo nun ngayon? Heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have no experience about Ouija. I sometimes feel scary when I am alone. I also love to reside in haunted house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thanks for also answering those questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't attempt to play that game too, sabe kase totoo daw talaga yan. But if I'm with my friends, maybe I can stay in a haunted house pero one day lang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po ayaw ko din talaga sa laro na yan. Hahahah opo no pwede, masarap pa naman magtakutan with friends hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've never played either, but I would love to spend a night in a hunted house ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's sounds so scary. ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Langga sabi nila na totoo daw yan Quija Board langga kaya sabi never talaga mag try kasi kung maumpisahan mo yan kailangan din tapusin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga po kaya dapat hindi po ginagawa yan ng trip trip lang kasi delikado po ang game na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I donโ€™t get scared easily. Yes, I played an ouija board together with my friends and they all ran away when it started to move. They left me in the board and i am the spirit of the ouija talking to u. Hahaha! Seriously, i was a bit scared when they left me in the board.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? You already experience playing that and you didn't feel scared. Huhuhu you're too brave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago