Five Ways to Win My Heart

29 79

June 25, 2022. Saturday.

I am a kind of person that are not too picky and I don’t look at the appearance of a person as long as this person have a good heart, and that’s the most important for me.

So today I will share 5 ways to win my heart. I'm just a simple girl so the person I want is also just simple. It's so easy to win my heart cause I'm just like other girls. Maybe girls have their differences but in terms of winning their hearts sometimes they have the same want and are looking for a men. But I'm still not looking for a person now and I just saw this topic at a prompt so I thought of making my entry. And I will tell you what are the ways to win my heart.

Respectful

This is the most important thing for me because when someone can respect me I know that he can also respect my family and other people as well. Of course, he must also be able to respect my state in life. Many people today do not have such this attitude, they do not know the word respect and can no longer afford to apply and practice it. That is why for me it is important for a person to be respectful to someone because there are only a few people today who know how to respect. And I’m attracted quickly by people who can respect others.

Gentleman

Most women probably like gentleman but there are still women who like bad boys. But for me, a person can still win my heart more for being a gentleman. The other women want a challenge, they want bad boys and then they want to change their behavior and make them a good boy. But that depends on the woman's trip hahahha. For me, it's more important for a man to treat a woman well than for men who don't treat women well because they protect their bad boy looks. As long as the decision is still up to you. And this is just my opinion.

Polite

I want the person who can respect my parents. Because that's really the first thing I look at a person to see if he can respect my mother. Because my mother is quite strict and she has a lot of consideration, and once I see that that person can respect my parents' decision and he can respect my mother's considerations, I can prove that he can also respect me. And of course it's not just my parents and me that he should respect because he also needs to respect my sister and other members of my family.

Understanding

This is also one of the most important for me. I want a person who understands everything. But of course I'm not saying here that he is the only one who should always understand the situation because we both need to be able to understand so that once we have a problem, we can fix it immediately. Besides, the factor of an understanding person is really different for me, I am also quick to be attracted to them.

Hardworking

I don’t need a intelligent person, just hardworking person is already fine. For me, a person who is hardworking can do more but I am not saying that a person who is intelligent can do nothing, I just want to say that a person who is not that intelligent is fine with me as long as he is hardworking. Hardworking or strategic, that's what I really prefer. My mother also told me that it is important for people to be diligent and she advice me that is what to look for in a person. And even if my mother doesn't tell me that, I really want a hard -working person because who would want a sluggish or lazy person, right?

And those are the five ways to win the heart. I think those are simple, I just don't know if others think those things are also simple hahahha. Actually there are many ways to win my heart, but those are really the most important for me. How about you guys, especially the girls here too, what are the ways to win your heart? You can also share them with me or us and I will be happy to read them.

And that’s all for today. This day is also my Laundry day that’s why I’m a little tired so that’s the only topic I could handle today. But I found this topic very interesting too, I just didn't explain my answers properly hahahha. But I hope you enjoyed reading this article of mine. Up to here first. Happy Saturday to all of you!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

7
$ 4.07
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Same. Mas maganda pa rin ung may standard ka pero ewan wala pa rin si mr. right haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo. Hahahha naku mahirap po hanapin si mr. right eh o kung meron pa po ba talagang mr. right ngayon hahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung iba pinipili pa rin yung red flag imbes na gentleman kasi may thrill daw 😂. Hahahays kink yata nilang masaktan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays nasa kanila na po yun hahahha kung gusto talaga nila ng thrill at challenge sa buhay hahahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respect is the founding pillar of every relationship and is the best way to win someone's heart

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so true. Respect is the one that are girls looking for a man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respectful, trustworthy and easy going...yan lang naman standard ko when it comes to classifications

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po yung mga simple lang pero yung mga good quality po talaga ang gusto ng girls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

all of the ways that you mentioned are also the ways I am into. Lalo na yung hardworking and understanding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ganun po talaga yung kailangan ngayon eh yung masipag po and kayang umintindi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respectful and hardworking got me! Buti nalang at gentleman din jowa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay po yan at gentleman yung jowa nyo kakaunti na lang po ganyang ngayon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysss kaya pala ni minsan di pinalad sa ganyanhahah,. Better luck next life nlng hahah😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy bakit ano pong nangyari? Hahahha nacurious ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your choices, but sometimes we tend to fall in love to someone who doesn't fit in the standard we are looking for. Yet we still have a choice naman to pursue or not.hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct po minsan kung ano pa po yung hinahanap natin yun pa yung hindi napupunta sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are the things probably can win our heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po totoo. Karamihan po talaga ganyang yung mga gusto eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Women needed respect, love and polite behavior irrespective of color, caste or shape of a person. If I have a boy then surely I shall want to try to win your heart sister 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaha its okay for now I am not finding a person to love me hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here, sis, ganyan din gusto ko. May mga gwapo nga dyan, tamad naman tas ampanget ng ugali. Bonus nalang talagao yung pagiging gwapo e.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kaya sabi din po ng mama ko aanuhin ko yung gwapo kung wala naman kwenta hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gustong kong partner sa buhay ay yung mahal at nererespeto di lang ako pati ang mga magulang ko approve na yun para sa akin,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo mahalaga po talaga na kayang irespeto ng mahal nyo ang magulang nyo bukod po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halos ganyan din hinanap ko sa isang lalaki bhe, dapat yung goal and family oriented din talaga eh. Mas okay na Yun kesa maghanap ng gwapo hehe, pero bonus na Yun if ever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo swertehan na lang po kapag gwapo na tapos taglay po yung mga quality na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat yan langga. Talagang magustuhan mo talaga ang isang tao if yung tao lahat meron yan. Yang pagiging respectful grabe talaga. Yan talaga din mahalaga. Gusto ko din yung taong humble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo yung humble din po pala gusto ko kasi ayaw ko rin po sa taong mahangin o mayabang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo langga. Pinakaayaw ko talaga yang mayabang na tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago