Finding Out What's My Love Language

12 24
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Love language, Quiz, Fun

July 2, 2022. Saturday.

Good Day! So today I'm not going to be wordiness anymore because I know you've already read in the title what my topic is today. I took a quiz to find out my Love Language a few days ago. And I thought of sharing with you the result of the quiz I answered. The issue of Love Language suddenly came to mind this past week because I often read it in the posts I see on Facebook and until I found a link where you can take a quiz to find out your Love Language. And here is the link of the quiz, maybe you also want to find out what's your Love Language!

Love Language Quiz

And this is what you will see once you take the quiz.

And here are the questions you will answer.

It's more meaningful to me when ...

1. Someone I love sends me a loving note/text/email for no special reason or I hug someone I love.

What I answered here is the second option. Because I'm not into texts or just anything about messaging online, I prefer if the person wants to tell me something, he has to say it personally.

2. I can spend alone time with someone I love - just us or Someone I love does something practical to help me out.

The second one is also what I answered here. I just want people to help me with my chores especially when I really need help.

3. Someone I love gives me a little gift as a token of our love of concern for each other or I get to spend uninterrupted leisure time with those I love.

I'm not sure what I answered here but I remember I answered the second one as well. I prefer that we have enough time with my loved ones to be able to spend or bond together and without interruption.

4. Someone I love does something unexpected for me to help me with a project or I can share an innocent touch with someone I love.

My answer here is the first one. Like I said before, I appreciate someone more when they help me on my activities.

5. Someone I love puts their arm around me in public or Someone I love surprises me with a gift.

Here my answer is the second choice. Because I'm not fond of PDA's so I chose to that someone would surprise me and give me a gift.

6. I'm around someone I love, even if we're not really doing anything or I can be comfortable holding hands, high-fiving, or putting my arm around someone I love.

As I remembered the first one I what I answered im this question. I prefer that the person I love and I be together, even if we haven't done anything, the important thing is that we will still be together, and I already say that I am not fond of PDA's.

7. I receive a gift from someone I love or I hear from someone I love that they love me.

I'm not very fond of gifts so I chose the second option here. For me it feels good when you hear right from the mouth of the person you love that they say how much they love you.

8. I hear someone I love tell me, "I'm proud of you" or Someone I love helps me with a task.

It's like I said I want to hear good words from the people I love but I also want the person I love to help me with the tasks I need to do. But what I chose this time was the first option. It's not because the person you love needs to help you all the time, sometimes you also need to do other things to show them that you don't always rely on them, this is where the time comes that they would be proud of you.

9. I get to do things with someone I love or I hear supportive words from someone I love.

I chose the second option here. Sometimes when you hear encouraging words form someone you love you are more inclined to do things because you know that the person you love supports you.

10. Someone I love does thing for me instead of just talking about doing nice things or I feel connected to someone I love through a hug.

I chose the first option here. Action speaks louder than words. Even though the ones I chose in the first questions above were the about words of encouragement, for me it is still important that you see the love of someone for you through actions. The words are important but their actions are even more important.

I will stop this article here first. It's still a bit long and there are many more questions to follow and if I continue this you might be bored reading it. So in short, maybe tomorrow I will reveal what my Love Language is, in the continuation of this article you will know what my true Love Language is.

Thatโ€™s all for today. Hope you enjoy reading this one. See you again tomorrow in the continuation of my article. Happy Saturday to all of you!


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Love Language Quiz

6
$ 1.83
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
+ 2
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
1 year ago
Topics: Love language, Quiz, Fun

Comments

I think my love language is more on quality time :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can take the quiz to know if your love language is really Quality Time. It took only a few minutes. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko more on acts of service ka or quality time based on your answers. As for me, I've always known I'm into quality time :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm sa continuation po nireveal ko na po hahhaha. Ang dami po ata dito na Quality time yung love language.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe for me, my love language is someone who will support me that and encourage me to be a better person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think your love language is Words of Affirmation po based sa sinabi nyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice idea, gusto ko din itry ito para naman malaman ko love language ko. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sige po subukan nyo na din! Good luck po sa results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, such interesting questions, I'm almost sure that you know very well the meaning of love, or at least your way of loving since you answered honestly. By the way, I love that the o person I like send me a message

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks. Oh it seems like your love language is words of affirmation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to answer hate question because I can handle more broken hearts than patch up minds ๐Ÿ˜‚. Yeah physical love and bond is more strong than online bond and relationship sister. Welcome back after few days my dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah welcome back to me! Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago