Enjoying the remaining Weeks of my vacation.

26 46

August 2, 2022. Tuesday.

Just yesterday it was raining here all day and today the sun has come out. Sometimes I really don't understand the weather, well sometimes I'm the same with myself, I don't understand what I want hahaha. I haven't been able to do laundry for a few days because it rained here the day before and I was planning to do laundry today because the weather is hot and good but I was surprised when I went there where we hang our clothes because there are so many clothes hanging there already. It turns out that my neighbor's who is my uncle and aunt also were the first to do the laundry. They have already taken me to the clothesline and there is no space for my clothes to hang. And because of that I decided not to do laundry hahahah. My laundry day must have been on Saturday but because it was raining so I couldn't do it. Well, maybe I'll just do laundry tomorrow, I really hope the sunshine will continue.

By the way, a little update on the Thai Series I'm watching with the title "My Forever Sunshine" I'm on episode 13 now, only 6 episodes to go and I'll finish it. I enjoyed watching it because there are many funny scenes here and it's not just romance. Watching that series is the only thing that occupies me right now. I never watched other movies or other series. I'll focus on that first so I can finish it right away. Well, I only have a few days left to watch what I want to watch. Because the Medical Screening of incoming Fourth Year college students in our University is scheduled in August 22 to August 30 only. Then they can only accomodate 100 slots per day, so that means you really have to go first because if you don't do that, you have no choice but to get a Physical Examination or Medical Screening done by somewhere else, with a fee. That's why if you don't want to run out of slots, you need to get in line at the University early. That's the system in our University, guys. Just because it's free, you really have to work hard for things. Maybe there are 1,000+ incoming 4th year students at our University, well that's how many of us there are because many people want to study at the University because it's free here. And that means that they will accommodate only 700 students because the 4th year students are only scheduled for 7 days. So in short, those who cannot be accommodated will actually take the physical examination outside the University. It's really hard to study, isn't it, guys?

And about my goal for exercising, I decided to schedule it on Wednesday and Sunday. Yes, I only plan to exercise twice a week. I have already scheduled it so that I am sure that I can do it because even I doubt myself if I can do it hahah. Sometimes my brain and body don't cooperate with each other. My brain really wants to exercise because I know that I really need it, but my body is the problem. Sometimes my body doesn't want to exercise and the little exercise I do, I'm really tired and lazy hahaha. But that's not possible now, they both have to cooperate when I need to have my exercise.

I'll be busy again in just a few days. That's why I'm still writing an article even though my brain is a bit messed up hahaha. I also have a goal to publish 20 articles this month and I want to achieve that, so if I'm busy in the last week of August for sure I won't be able to write articles that often, so I'm making the most of the days that I don't have much to do right now.

Note:

Actually, I don't really have a specific topic right now, so whatever I can think of, that's what I wrote here hahaha. So I'm sorry if this article is a bit messy.

So that's it for now. I'll see you again tomorrow. And thank you very much for tirelessly reading my articles. Have a great day!


I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

9
$ 2.40
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Goodluck on your goal this month :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy thank you po. Sa inyo din po kung meron man po kayong goal, good luck din po. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konting araw na lang, balik student life na naman, haha. It's a good thing po that you cherish the remaining days of your vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ng po eh. Opo kasi ang bilis ng bakasyon eh kaya sinusulit ko na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck po sa college life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot po. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure is all mine. ☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati I usually work out everyday, pero ngayon di ko na po kinakaya huhuhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ako rin po kapag medyo nagkaka edad na po hindi kaya yung araw araw na exercise po hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako araw araw ako ate nageexercise and if hindi talaga kaya ng schedule, imimake sure ko na napapalakad ko yung aso. Kahit napakaikli nung time, at least nabanat ko yung mga thighs ko hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayos yan tsaka mabuti na habang young ka pa ay nasasanay kana sa exercise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin nitatamad mag-exercise even though gusto ko minsan AHAHAH pero wala eh need talaga yan for our overall health. Pampalakas ng immunity 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sobrang importante po nga pag eexercise ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aysuwsss dapat ba mga 4 paanlg nakapila na? Anyways Good Luck jan. And yong kaka change mo sa about sa exercise baka sa huli di kanalang mag exercise ha. Hahaha charot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po noong face to face pa kami ganyan po talaga kaaga, ewan ko lang po sa ngayon. Hahaha baka ganun nga po ang mangyare eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

have a nice day honey. I hope it doesn't rain and you do the laundry. stop laziness and exercise. enjoy your holiday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's not raining so I do the laundry. Hahaha okay, thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcome dear. take it easy easy for the laundry. I can come to help. I can settle down there, then you can find a beautiful girl and marry me off. What do you think?😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I'm already done in my laundry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why my dreams of marriage were shattered. won't you help me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope you will find the one for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always hopeful. thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, those soap operas, you just can't tear yourself away, especially when you have a lot of work to do. Lol. Enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Watching some series is my hobby and pass time also. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sulitin ang bakasyon langga. Malapit kana pala matapos sa series mo langga. Ulan pala sa inyo langga. Dito mainit na langga. Gusto ko nga umulan kahit kunti kasi ang init.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo siguro 2-3 days na lang po matatapos ko na ito. Mainit na rin po ngayon dito sa amin, pangalawang araw na po ito na maaraw na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago