Cat Simp

8 35
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

I usually don't like keeping Pets because getting attached and them having their end is very heartbreaking to me. The last time I kept one was during my grade school. I'm 11 by then and twinkie, my first pet ๐Ÿ•, departed to nirvana. I love cuddling others pets but I'm not that sure if I could ever properly take care of one.

Photo source not mine: stolen from Mr. Google๐Ÿคง๐ŸฅดโœŒ๏ธ

Let's start with the cutesies

Awwww, ming looked like praying to the heavens

I believe pets should have atleast the freedom to take a breather and have a wide home. Not short leashed under a rundown sack.

P.S. I remember the cat my sister is keeping, there's a pretty butterfly outside and the cat chewed on it when it made a low flight huhu

A wild kitty appeared? Pokeball, go!

Let me sleep hooman ๐Ÿฅด

I felt being looked down haha. Nice one kitty!

Wieee, cuddle meeee ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’›

Stealth mode: touch me and I'll poke holes in your arms.

How about playing hide and seek? ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ˜ธ

Blast it! Let gravity be damned hahaha.

Physics could go and jump the gun, hooman.

How about no? I'ma scratch your face before I get down, hooman๐Ÿฅด

This is my most favorite one haha. It's just cute and the kitty looked so smug and goofy๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜

Writing in high spirit, EvilWillow ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅด

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Restless
Avatar for EvilWillow
3 years ago

Comments

Oiii,, may cat kami, kakapanganak lng, 3 kittens and they're all so cute.

Post ko dito pag mjo nkakalakad na, 1 week old pa lang kasi eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaah, same titawap๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ’› apay samiiiiin. Create article pooo, looking forward ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure beh, hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cutie cutie cute cute!!! More posts like this. They are a treat. Hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure mami wahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next puppiessssssssss I have a photo of my late puppiesssss๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wieeeee, post it mammmmsh. Lemme see. Di ko na nabasa latest mo huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How? Hahahahahaha oo ngaaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago