ML Tournament Results: Advanced to Semi-Finals!

9 45
04-03-22 | Eurydice

Goodmorning, pals.. How are you? Me? I had a very good sleep because we won in our first and second matches of our Mobile Legends Campus-wide Tournament last night which made us advanced to semi-finals. As I've been mentioning on my blog recently, I'm participating in an ML Tournament, which began yesterday night. It went out fairly nicely, but I can't deny that seeing our opponents gives me the chills.

My Teammates💚❤

My TNT Sim has been without signal since yesterday. I'm extremely disappointed because I don't have any other option except to utilize my DITO Telecom and TM sim cards. Unfortunately, I was unable to play adequately due to excessive slowness and glitches that I encountered during the game.

OOh my red ping. (taken during practice game)

I told my teammates that I was experiencing severe latency and that I couldn't play well. Damage heroes are difficult for me to use because I am unable to assist them during a fight. I requested if I could instead be a support hero, and they agreed and supported me, making me feel secure despite the fact that I was lag.

Supposedly, the game was scheduled to begin at 8:30 p.m. But because one of the opponent's members was not yet available, the first game began at 9:00 p.m. We decided to start the game because it was already late and their member was not yet available. Since the game is 5 vs 4, it was not too difficult for us to win. It's not our fault, because the game must continue; otherwise, we will urge disqualification. We started the game and effortlessly won.

5 vs 4
We won obviously

We waited for about 20 minutes for the 2nd game. Our second opponent is quite intimidating because they're so confident. They even told us that the majority of us are girls (the avatars of my teammates are their girlfriends. By the way, our team is composed of 1 girl which is me, 2 gays and 2 boys. Boys over flowers yarn? hahah).

The game started and we lose for the first game. I'm so sad that time because we really did our best to win. Since it is a best of 3, we played again and we won. Our main core did well during the game. He became our MVP he used Baxia as our core.

Baxia Yarn?

Our opponent invited us again for the final battle. Since we already know who are the heroes of other team, we made sure to ban their heroes.

I am still their support which was Rafaela. I used Estes for the first game and Rafaela for the 2nd and 3rd game. Luckily, we won again and we are included to fight later for the semi-finals. The game ended at exactly 11:30 in the evening. It's late already but were are still very hyper since we can't believe that we won. I'm so proud of my team because they really did well during the battle. I'm also proud of myself also because I became the MVP for the 3rd game. Yey!!!

💚💚

As of now, we're waiting for the semi-finals match later at 5 pm. I'm still sad because my TNT sim still dont have a signal or even a bar. I am hoping that it will be fixed before 5 pm or else, I will be forced to use my DiTo or TM network again. Sadlife. But It's okay, I trust my teammates naman. I'm so proud to be in my Squad.

Chicky na Chix vs. Moneybank

"COMING TOGETHER IS A BEGINNING. KEEPING TOGETHER IS PROGRESS. WORKING TOGETHER IS SUCCESS" - Henry Ford

Anyways, thank you for reading this blog of mine 💚💚 Take care. Wish us luck guys💚


Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors! 
CHECK THEM OUT!!

©Lead image is mine.

8
$ 0.82
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lixten
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
Sponsors of Eurydice
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations to your whole team my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend😍💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you support main? Some people used to look down on players who are using support heroes in Mobile Legends but I'm glad that your teammates have full trust in you and they support you along the way. Wishing for your team's success! Bring home the bacon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I'm not. I'm a mage main. Unfortunately, three of my teammates were mage main also that's why I was forced to adjust and become the support main for that game instead 💚 But it's okay, madali lg man din yung support💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling ka pala mag laro ng ML Eurydice. Once lang talaga ako nag laro niyan. Nag try lang ako at tinuruan ako. Ang ganda nga ng game na yan. Favorite ko yung color pink. Di ko na alam ano name nun. Congratulations Eurydice and to your team!🎉 More wins pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I wish I have also great skills but apparently I'm not that good, pang kanseran lang sakin charizzz.. I only play for fun and to relieve stress at work, though sometimes this stress reliever can be stressful too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha korek, most especially if you'll lose stars in Rank games. ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago