Writing is either destiny or a challenge, make it yours?

16 52
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, English, Poetry, Life

The journey to begin writing is somehow difficult. I sat on my throne, which was just an ordinary chair, facing my realm of lands and castle, which was my laptop, ready to dwell in all of my enemies, which was my writer's block. And began to conquer my destiny to write. The more power of focus, the eagerness to create a piece to combine words are my swords in my poetic journey.

Photo owned by Eunoia

My own story started when I opened my eyes, nothing to see, just the darkness and the loud noise of music on my father's radio in the morning. I don’t know why I can't complain about how noisy and irritating it was, I just thought of something so I could escape the frustration I had early in this morning.

I learn from my past, the extinction of my pieces from the thrum-bling scene in my head. I counted a hundred, imagining the world before I opened the door of the light screen and looked at the time. It's 6 AM, early in the morning and the sound of water crashing in outside it's raining.

That’s how my days begin, but my writing starts with thinking I again have trouble formulating a topic. Need help from a friend who is actually myself alone, maybe coffee could help. But I think I am drinking too much these past days, and I actually felt some bad effect in my body, skipping the coffee and just having tea instead.

I found myself liking the green tea. At first, it was really something to sip, but later that day I normalized and it's actually a good one.

Well let's start the journey, tea helps me to summon all my knights that were sleeping in the barracks of my heads, they prepare their armours and start to look at the castle for some offer they could give to me, their King. I only want one thing, that is a topic for my writing and I think someone really already found something.

Writing is either destiny or a challenged, believed or not it feels like some people had been destined to write, tell stories and make something from the playful head they had, that’s words are so common to summon, that destiny is having so much fun of them that giving them the righteous ideas, the gracious thinking that converting the sceneries to incredible groups of words, paragraph of life and fortune bets.

Entering writing in this platform is challenging yet It feels like destiny, imagine you were just browsing and something just pop on it you seem interesting, visited and created an account and now you looked at the months or days of your attendance, you survived and feels like writing is attracting your atomic mind to quest and freedom of words.

Or someone gives you the fortune of destiny for inviting you here, whatever the stories you got how you found yourself in the first introduction you had. It feels like we are all destined to be here, staying long and making friends for better-proposed practice.

But also in a realistic way,  challenging each day and every day we found ourselves in a very difficult time, hard focus and even wanted to give up or headrest for a while. The emotional body is telling us to become unstable. Some people have a hard time with everything, lose interest yet they rest and next they come back.

Writing has never been easy, it's so hard as it was to be. Like from time to time it reminded me that I never get easy money, or I never had an easy way to earn. It came from thought and battled the arena of my day to day life.

Maybe that’s mischief to someone, they think that diving here, creating an account and just writing is easy and captivating. I never had that, it was so hard to rejoice because one day you just accept that victory was just in the peel, it didn't last long.

Day to day we battled and some we were pledged. Day after day we think what we had wasn’t enough when we realized that there was always a time that we had nothing, even though we heard so much the ideas inside. We looked for something and even got to a point where we prayed, asking for topics.

It's destiny or our willingness to be here, write and learn. Proved something to ourselves that even we don't speak the language we used, we don’t know some words where does it use, we found it hard to contract and convert the spellings but still, it was a great pleasure that at the end of the day, or the time we rest our heads there is queue draft, one published. That’s a relief.

Writing is destiny to anyone and every one of us, it's not that someone is better or someone performs well. Especially because we want to grow in these native words, tongues twisted when we read, dictionaries are mandatory to look at.

As we face the reality, and read others flee. Challenging it was to write, moreover, it was destined to be with us.

As usual no concrete topic just the battle of wit and keyboard for today haha. Keep safe everyone, and thanks for being with me…

18
$ 14.38
$ 14.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 7
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, English, Poetry, Life

Comments

In my case, it depends. I usually find writing challenging when I am in the mood I can finish an article/blog quickly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for it is so hard everytime I want to write, nothing came out of my mind and it's the struggle thatvI always face, I really love writing because it makes me express my thoughts freely without judgment from others but sometimes writing is really hard especially when the days that I felt lost and lot on my mind tjat I even couldn't bring a topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thought that writing is just an easy peasy thing, but not until I myself started writing. Even though I love writing, I also get demotivated sometimes. But here I am, back on track and continuing to keep hustling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very difficult for me to think of my topic because sometimes what I write nonsense, sometimes my mind is really blank. .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are here because we are destined to write. However as days pass by, writing becomes a challenge as we run out of topic but everyday we should be disciplined and determined to write so our fire will keep on burning. We should not give everything up unto motivation because motivation expires. So it is much better to be disciplined.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, dili pato concrete sayo kuya hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No topic pero Ang Ganda Ganda Naman ng article hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yung Tea ang napansin ko. Di ako mahilig sa tea kasi kapait buti if may gatas like milktea ganorn. Anyways, Oo destiny talaga natin magsulat di rin naman natin alam na merong darating na gantong klase ng platform and challenge din kasi mahirap talaga mag isip ng maisusulat habang tumatagal. Tsaka isa na din sa challenge is kung paano mo maeentertain yung mga readers mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was destined to be with us because that is the reason why we are here grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There’s literally a first time to everything in life and it comes with challenges, sometimes it could either pull one out or make one stronger and more determined… when I started here it felts completely different, I felt discouraged and was at the point of calling it off but as I grew fond of writing my perception changed… I live your article coz everyday we still struggle but with the little we’ve achieved is enough to keep us going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like writing a lot since i started joining journalism. it was an eye-opener for me. Although sometimes i encountered difficulties, but it's fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title captivated me more and I couldn´t agree less to what you have said. Yes, everyone on this platform has been destined to write here for different purposes and so, it is also a challenge to some who still find it difficult to adapt to the writing style here but when they keep writing, they find it easier. The first attempt is just always difficult for a new person who is just starting to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me, writing is a real world challenge. I have never been into essay before but writing for over a year on readcash helps me improved my writing.

Everyday, I struggle to used verb and subject agreement, and yep I cannot actually deny that all of my words are simpler to understand. And I don't used deeper wordings unlike those people that are well versed. Also, I am not that versatile.

I also struggle from thinking a topic each day and yep, not only that making it a little longer to a 4 min topic.

I am only basing my articles from experience and I also read my article for about 10 to 15 times with intervals, just to make sure my grammars are correct. And to make sure that every paragraph is interconnected with each other.

It is indeed a challenge and writing, can be to whoever who wants to do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na Eunoia. Sana lahat araw-araw may mapapublish na article, kailangan ko pag-isipan ng maigi yung mga topic na isusulat ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you gave me an idea of what to write today. Seriously, it's been a couple of hours now that I can't think of anything to write 🤣. My draft is still blank.. Haha. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago