Writer's Review: How could I publish if I think it’s a messy article?

22 52
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

If you had been in writer's point where you think you give all your best but seems like it wasn’t the best after all for you still had a hesitation if you were going to published or not or just to keep it or delete it for it was so messy, you think that your readers won't get the idea, people won't get the main agenda why you write. Well, it's so normal and it's part of our writings.

PHOTO OWNED BY EUNOIA

You will realize that writing wasn't easy when you finished writing and are about to publish but you think that still lacking, there is something weird inside. you started to stress yourself, it's so messy and you think this won't reach any of you still make it. I right?

It's not only the lack of topics people are facing but the puzzle of how they've arranged the messy ideas and crumpled words they put inside their articles. Well, some writers learn how to deal with this. How they solved the problem of being chaotic.

Have you heard that people with messy tables are smart people?. Well, I am referring to my table right now but I am not thinking I am that smart being. But looking at the past, it feels like I had a lot of messy articles, those forgotten in the draft, choices to delete some for I think it was so lame if I just stayed on it.

People, mostly newbies, are getting harder to answer. Those writers here that lasted for years or months already had technique, but the just comers are having trouble, maybe looking and waiting for some tips on how to rearrange the messy words.

First, why does it feel like a disorganised one?.

That’s the thing, we can't fix it if we don’t know what the problem is. Why was it messy? The usage of words? The paragraph or the sentences? Or the main idea for sure. Sometimes we just don’t know why it was messy, it just feels right?

If you look at the side where the idea is being crumpled, or you can't picture the main body. Try to change your idea. For example, you give an introduction to love, yet you don’t know the other feeling of being one, so as the introduction and body are hanging out. Change the love into unloved, or things that will have something to explain easily.

Others are not jumbled, just that some don’t know where they bring the point of the idea, in the inclining body or declining point of the article's runt. For that case, some look at the endings. Some ideas were more concrete in the close ending that might be best if you bring them after introductions.

Introductions are the most important ones, give everything in your head within the introduction. Don’t limit the intro like what if you spoiled that article. That’s how the introduction must be, giving your reader’s the main reason why they need to read your works.

Some people leave the introduction of their articles as greetings, asking their readers what was their day. Most of the articles I read come from that way. Had you not seen that when your article is in the list of recommendations or being featured in boost. The main introduction that shows your greetings is not the main introduction of your article?.

Within the body, the ideas become messy because we sometimes just prolonged the time. Did you feel that way? It becomes messier when we just wanted to end after we saw that it was 3 minutes long to read. So you will rush everything, to make it until you reach a 4-minute long reading. That when you review your article you will feel like it was so untidy.

Rushing to make one and meeting your deadline also becomes one of the reasons why we feel like our work is getting messy. That came within a busy schedule yet they wanted to write. They think of deadlines or desired time they beget the pressure to end quickly, so when you review it feels like it was so sludgy.

Above all, it's just sometimes us that it feels like it was. You think that we were not good enough to make one. It feels like we are afraid of the judgment of other people, so it seems that the idea is running its life. You think someone will comment badly on your article, some readers won't get the main topic. So it feels like something is weird, lacking and mysterious.

Opening and encouraging people that we are not judgemental people here. We are all in the circle of messy things in life. Nothing is perfect and sometimes we all have an article that is messy. Even a professional writer could do a cluttered one.

It's just sometimes in our heads, it wasn’t messy to some. Just relax and be reminded that we were all considerable here. So cheer up and review the article that you think is messy, try to publish and ask others if that was really one. Or not by technicality, just our self that says so. Thanks for reading…

14
$ 10.61
$ 10.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can so deeply relate to this, sometimes I feel like this isn't for me, may be I should just quit and start something new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a frustrated writer and I tend to see how messy my articles are. Sometimes I don't feel like publishing them, but I published them anyway. I know I'm still on the process of learning. Hope to write better soon hehe. Anyway, love those thoughts that you shared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't focus on my work when my surroundings or place is a messed, anyways I'm also like this I'm too lazy to proofread my article so sometimes when I do, I see a messed hahaha and just laugh how stupid I am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit sapul na sapul ako dyan....hahaha like yung article ko kahapon about sa computation, nung isinulat okay naman pero bakit ng mapublished ko nagulo... huhuhu nakakahiya. Napansin ko lang nung nagbabasa ako ng comment sabi ko bakit ganito. I asked one of my friend to check if it is rumbled like what I saw, ang yes magulo nga... nakakahiya...🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got a messy mind that’s why I have messy articles. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know for sure some of mine are messy but still published them anyway haha I've learned not to be perfectionist but I always get conscious with the introduction. It always gets the attention, parang physical appearance lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah relate,it was all messy thoughts inside me swerte nlng kng mgtugma at naisulat ng wasto hahhaa bhala na bsta may entry lng ky rusty. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This not happened with me at any time, because am too much lazy regarding to writing so it's Impossible for me to draft articles😿, mostly after one or two weeks I opened my account and have a mood of writing it I posted the article within one or two hours without thinking it's good or not😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all my articles as messy but still posting them 😂. Nsa readers nlng panu nla iintindihin 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang messy messy for me Basta aabot ng 3 minutes 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ako na palaging magulo ang gawa 😅😂 Ehh kasi naman, pagka nag tatype na ko minsan may nasingit sa utak ko kaya naisusulat ko eh. Hahaha. Minsan binabago ko na nga lanv ang title para mag fix dun sa gawa ko. Iwan ba, di talaga ako sa writings eh. Pero di ko din alam bakit malaki bigay na points ng teacher ko sakin dati 🤦😅 Aahh basta yun na eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha di naman sa pinatamahan kita ah hahaha charrr, ako din changing tittle para makabase sa body hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha indirect na tama bespren haha. Pero totoo naman kasi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Long before I started here in read.cash, I was once a journalist in school. It's quite hard to write articles which can get student's attention. The struggles within the journalism is getting bigger once they haven't submitted any article and was about to end the deadline. Sometimes the ideas are messy because we have no outline and questions prepared for the article we're about to write. I cannot discuss furthermore as I know, you have your own techniques and styles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oww nice, you had a background in writing, that's awesome. Well, the article here was so different from the journalistic one. Others are more confident say blogging rather than writing articles. Just a flow of water hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. That's why I'm in love with it. It's much lighter and you really just have to be real to write down all your ideas and publish. Awiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always apply the teaching of my teacher during senior high school on how f write an essay, I always start my introduction by questions which soon be answered in my discussion. Another thing is I follow the broad to specific method of writing so that I can focus the wider view of the topic and the most specific one. I'm not good at writing at all, sometimes I don't want to make long articles since it will make my readers bored that's why in 5 to 6 minutes, I add all the ideas need to finish the topic.❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I observed that your writing is more on the essay type. However, we are all not on literature really here hahaha. I enjoyed your articles thou, it quite informative and well discussed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aaahhh this happened with me many time and I'm trying hard to improve my writing and I think I am improving day by day your point about greetings is genuine I will try to skip it in my introduction

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Day by day we kept improving that's for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahirap sakin is yung sa hulian ng artikol ko HAHAHA 😆 diko alam pano ko siya eeend. Kaya mas maganda nalang siguro if isulat ko muna if ano mauuna, susunod then yung last. Start from main question like: Kung paano nangyari? , saan nag simula? Ganun. AYOKO na din magsulat kapag masakit yung ulo ko 🙃 doon talaga problema kaya namamali akong title at diko sure pinagsasabi ko lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paanong di sasakit ulo mo. Ginawa mong one day ang isang series hahaha 1 epesode per day dapat hindi buong story hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago