Weird Thing About Me and Jaja

13 44
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Knowing yourself is very much important, knows the limitation of yourself. Control of your anger and emotions is pretty much essential. Set the limitation between your individuality and your personality. And listing the weird things about yourself is defined as knowing ourselves.

https://unsplash.com/photos/r1xJuG7rD60

When you stress out or full of anger you forgot your limit and you can spill words that are inappropriate. Some of us can’t control the emotions and let the tears flow in our eyes. Mostly men are too much in actions that they could use their fists and arms for not controlling anger.

Involuntary movement from our brains that signal our body and later we woke up from conscious we did wrong, we knew were wrong and it's hard to say that we didn’t do that on purpose.  On the other side were conscious or not, the things that were already done can never be undone.

Hi, I’m Eunoia and I want you to know me more and met a baby girl from my past. Why I and Jaja are connected to each other, why I see my past self from that girl. And maybe it’s a bridge that’s will tell you to observe your young’s and get reflection for what you’re doing to your child.

Do you think what you doing to your child forgot as soon as they become adults? Well, I gonna say it's not.

Jaja The Little Sweet Girl With Weird Personality

 I met Jaja when I was in the second year of College and We lived under the same roof for a couple of years and I saw what really happened to that girl. She was Eight years old girl with a bumbling personality, naughty and curious about stuff that she could open my things and broke some.

The thing happened smoothly, her Dad is working as a security guard in the school during the evening and we both living in an old hunted men’s dormitory, they serve as landlords but not a strict one. During school days Jaja wasn’t allowed to enter our room even day or night, she will only play with us during the afternoon after school or during the weekend.

I see her being scolded and hit on the butt, and I know it's normal because I never saw it was practice every day. Not until I got suspect what’s really weird thing happened to this girl.

First I got suspected when I see it in my eyes, her sister was bullied too harshly by their mother. I act normal but secretly I told my mate what happened and they started to tell me things. It’s not only her sister but also the poor little girl who is hurt too harshly by their mother. That their father knew this still he can’t stop for a reason.

The Night I Discovered Jaja’s Weird Behaviors.

Just like what I said last time she was a curious little girl, she always wants to touch everything. One time she broke one of my things, at first I don’t know that she had broken it but she acted weird so I ask what’s wrong. She can’t say the thing but I felt something wrong.

She was anxious and then she started hitting her head, a constant time that I feel like she doing it harder and harder. I grab her hand and say it's okay and I won't tell her Mom whats happened and it's okay that she broke it, it can replace anytime.

Still wasn’t a good idea, she still forcing her had to hit her head. I don’t know what to do so I called one of the room neighbors, luckily she was convinced to stop because if she doesn’t her Mom gonna hear us and for sure she will come and get her.

We just convince her it's okay, and also I convince myself that it's also fine because she broke a valuable thing.

Weird Thing About Us Both

I do the same thing also, but it’s different from me. I do it with purpose. And I don’t recommend to anyone this thing.

Maybe it’s my distinctive mannerism of myself when I was stressed and wants to focus I hit my head on the wall, yeah that’s exactly what I did before and I know the side effect and possible thing to happened so I stopped doing it but my brain controls my body and maybe need to be shaken so there is time I don’t have the control so I do it on soft canvas.

 I also do various substitutes for safety.

When I feel like I want to headbang, I use my palm hand as a canvas so the impact wasn’t that hard. Or I used a ball pen to hit my head, that’s was actually happened to me during exams. And I tried much technique but when I can't control myself anymore the harder impact the better, and yeah I knew the consequences of my action.

Disclaimer

Jaja wanst her name, but close to that. And the weird thing about us both is not intended to spread the idea or action. I want you too be aware what happened on other life, and what is the effect of our actions to childs mental heatlh. Don’t let your child and future ones to be like Jaja or me.

I wish There was No Jaja Anymore

Her story will remain in my heart, which reminds me not to do that thing to my future daughters and sons, and I want to share it with you so you may not do the same thing also. The reaction of the girl still fresh from my mind and I know until now maybe it wasn't yet stopped.

Thank You

Thanks for reading my article, If you like my article please leave thumbs Like and if you have thoughts regarding this topic I will glad to hear that on the comment. Do you want to be part of the journey? That’s will be highly appreciated.

Hey, my sponsor block has more vacant room, I'm waiting for your logo.

To God Be The Glory

7
$ 10.17
$ 10.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I do exactly the same. I am not a very vocal kind of person so all my anger and outbursts cause me to break something or hurt myself. In times of failure, I reprimand myself by staying in the dark and skipping meals. This is the side that I hate in myself. I wish I could be able to control this :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In relationship aspects, between couples, that is mostly the reason why some of the relationships will end suddenly in just a blink of an eye. Because of uncontrollable temper that's why many of the relationships will just end suddenly. Pero, kawawa at lugi yung taong hindi makayanan ang sakit at hindi makontrol ang galit, kasi imbis na magalit sila sa taong yun, yung sarili na nila yung kanilang mapagbuntongan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka, we just want to hurt ourselves minsan kasi di mo na maramdaman eh, dahil sa emosyon, yung katawan mo na din mismo ang nagsasabing ayus lang di masakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po, super. Grabi, na experienced ko yan. To the point na sinubokan kung laslasin sana yung kamay ko sa sobrang sakit. Ewan ko ba bat ko muntikang gawin yun. Pero ang nasa isip ko lang talaga sa mga oras nayun ay, para mahinto nayung sakit na nararamdaman ko, siguro ang paraan lang ay kikitilin ang buhay ko. Your article reminds me of my past. But, it's okay, your article is worth reading. Because by reading your article, it reminds me of the mistakes I made before, which I have already corrected now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to get started?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's fine just buy new one and replace it to avoid bigger trouble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do things but not to that extent. Some mannerism I agree that was result in of few actions in the past. I am sad about haha or whatever her name is. I do hope and pray that she will overcome it in the future and also you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really do that all na kung stress ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like that too. Every time when I and my partner had misunderstandings, if I became so mad, I hit myself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Because the pain outside is nothing than inside. Thank for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also like you. Sometimes when my anger was in the heights, I bang my head. Only my partner convinced me to stop .. I still sometimes did that do, especially when I am so furious and can't say it by word.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Silent killer kasi tayu.. Di ko din kaya minsan sabihin verbal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Sana malampasan natin to

$ 0.00
2 years ago