Understands Others by Their Wrongness— without hoofing on their shoe.

10 39
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Ethics, Humanitary, Foods

THIS MIGHT CONTAIN INAPPROPRIATE FOR VEGAN FRIENDS HERE- READ AT YOUR OWN RISK.

I am still trying all my effort to understand people without hurting them. I want to feel the same, but not by stepping my foot in their shoe. Is that possible, by the way? To understand them even not focused on their feelings? Is it not that I am angry or annoyed by these messages, but I badly need a way to know how they could do that? How and why do I count? Being average is just an excuse?. For those so many questions in my head, I just wanted to understand in a way where I don't be in that part because I know it's not right; I want to understand the ungood by not doing it.

You won't believe what happened to me this morning; I feel ambivalent again. It feels like it's been so many years since I got upset at my full potential. I don't know and don't care what the mouth could punch, even how my body reacted. I don't want to share the exact scene I saw with you, so you won't be disturbed, and for sure, you will also be on my plate if you see that within your eye.

My whole body was shaking, and there was a point in my body where I wanted to hold something and gets ready for a war. A warlord began to wake up inside me. Seems like old-time; I thought it was already gone but never in my life.

I wanted to understand so many people in this world; one of them is myself. I won't go long forward. There was a time when my split personality was still a question to answer. Have you felt the same? Where you still began to think, "I don't still understand myself?". There was a moment in our lives in the way of finding ourselves is where questions arose.

I wanted to understand why some people think they are supreme over others? Some in point, I also felt that way honest forward. I said within me, "I'm ahead on this one," where I think I had this supremacy over myself. We all had that for sure, we believe someone is higher before us, and someone is obviously parallel, for they are lower within us. A fast forward –

There might be a certain level, isn't it?

What I encountered this morning is an unethical way of k*ll*ng animals. (Sorry, that was an instance, I know). I want to answer them, yet I don't want to be like them. The culture is nothing when it comes to this kind of act. Where is the heart? I just asked within me. Humane is something that is now lost after evolution?. The worst thing is that evolution is still to come, and shall this become more spread, not usual?.

Humans were conscious that even though we think animals had. We could still figure out that they are capable of taking care of some animals and the people behind them. They protect others and even offer their lives. There was no joke in the vicious slay*ng.

In my field of farming, I also b*tchered animals for food consumption. That's for designing livestock. Yet we practice the ethical and humane way of doing it. Even the government function in the field of this economy had a need to obey rules to protect animals even though we need them now for consumption. There was a mercy killing as dictated. Stunning or making the animals unconscious while the practice is being served. Also, well-stunned animals could produce good meat than overstressed animals.

So when you could buy a product where the freshness and reddish the animals want to be stressed, yet when you look at the pale color it was from it.

Not everyone had to practice within that, but we consumed most of them and were vital in part.

I don't understand that. Aren't we not going to fear for what we are doing? Are they not afraid of the diseases they could get from eating hot red meat? Are we never learned from corona that said it was from eating the wild bats in the forest?

I did try to understand them, but somehow it made my stomach sick; I won't join them if they wanted and said I shall eat or practice the same.

But I want to understand them still in a way where I won't bring barefoot their shoe, so I can point out what was that they liked? Then supposed to talk to stop. Honestly, they don't hear anyone who says so.

The only thing we could do was to remain silent and go out of the issue, so I won't subject myself to understanding anymore. Still, led me to some questions about what they are doing?.

Conscience in the way where I want to understand also their part as I get the pain from the other side. I just wished that somehow they could also understand themselves. What karma could cause because of the unethical way could be the following story to tell.

Thanks for reading.

7
$ 3.17
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @foryoubtc09
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Ethics, Humanitary, Foods

Comments

Killing animals for the sake of consuming it not bad pero sana hindi yung brutal na pag patay sa hayop...grabe siguro ginawa nila Pars na ganun naging reaction mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother we should no doubt give maximum time to ourselves. It is not good when we are human but we didn't behave like human to animals and killed them. Before culling of animals, there is electric shock provided to animal to increase the meat tenderness as if we killed it directly it produces stress and stress causes black and hard meat. I think sooner we understand the real meaning of humanity do not worry brother. Take a deep sleep everything Will be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly bro/sis what are you BTW? hehe girl or boy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am girl but why you asked this?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can still remember how I saw my neighbor kill an innocent dog just because there was a birthday celebration. Geez. I even saw how they smashed the head. I haven't slept well after that incident.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe mas brutal yung nakita ko, Basta di ko masabi baka could cause din truma sayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is about the dog? My Father and his friends used to to that when I was still young. Though I don't agree I can do nothing about it but to cry silently. Good thing my Father stopped, maybe because we are old enough and he perfectly knows we won't allow it. The last time they did, his friends received a lot of lashing and even with cursing from my sister Akish.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beside this wasnt a good meat, ang daming sakit and bacteria ang meron sa ganoong karne.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People who do this have to know and understand that; Just as it hurts them when something happens to them, it hurts their animals the same. It is normal to slaughter animals to meet the food needs of people, but it is a requirement of both faith and conscience to do this without causing pain to the animal. The empathy skills of those who do and think about doing this are not developed or are deficient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know I cannot be a part of people eating hot red meat. I'm sure that if I was there, I'd have been more furious than you were. They don't even care about the diseases that they can get from eating the hot red meat. I'm even glad that you used corona virus as an example. Many people have not learnt from it and this is one of the major things that caused the outbreak of the coronavirus. I know it ruined your day but be calm and still have a good day

$ 0.00
1 year ago