The most innocent gratitude I received; LOVE.

15 40
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

What was the best thank you been received so far? Verbal saying the words, gesture neither promising nor secret code need to break for us to understand? Whatever the gratitude is shown it meant a lot especially when it was proven genuine and it was from the heart. Saying thank you was easy but leaves something that made us understand the word “LOVE”.

In every ending of my writes, there will always be the word “Thank you for reading” well I am not the only writers who integrate this kind of declining ending. For us who writes and thanks readers is meant a lot. We appreciate how people take the time to consider us to read our grouping of words.

If you are a writer’s who have never yet done it. I suggest you will, at the end of the day we need to thank everyone who has been a part of our writing journey.

I got this topic yesterday, I am writing a draft in some stuff in my free time then my puppies just come near me after they finished their food, wagging their tales and some want to jump up in me. I got curious why they doing that, maybe they are saying “Thank you” and that’s the sweetest thank you I received then.

That’s the point, we don’t need to hear the word “Thank you” nor say it out loud in face of everyone, just to prove that we did something. The simple gesture and showing they are is enough.

I am saying gratitude all the time, yeah I normalized saying “Thanks” to whoever gave me something. Either the counter of the mall or the vendors outside and inside the market.

I also encounter someone whom I said gratitude looking at me, may curious why I need to thank them for I am paying for what I will be receiving? Well, I know how hard life and how small profit they got in selling those, competition is all around. They can't do anything but just stand for a small profit to live.

Thank them, for they are working hard for that. Even simple or ordinary food they sell. They gave that time to make or do a lot of effort.

Thank you are sometimes being said as responsibility. In an old tradition that was subjected to cancellation. A child needs to thank their parent for providing things when they are old enough. For saying thankful for their effort and feeding them when they are young.

How to say Thank you even you do not?

Sound ironic, some people say and I won't say I never been. Saying we thanks even were not.

“Thank you for breaking my heart” who was thankful when someone broke their heart right? LOL

The gesture of showing gratitude is professionalism as they said. Thankful for the small thing they done or shown is showing respect whatever the position they had. Giving this idea of being thankful even for a small piece of things is much more valuable.

Had you felt something when someone thank you for no concrete reasons? You knew that you just did nothing or you did some no effort things yet they felt relieved when you have done?. That you are been shy for they insist you gave something.

The simplest way of saying and showing thank you was different for every one of us. Some people say in a vulgar way that they are kissing nor hugging you, some just nod or smile not telling the word yet we understand those expressions, some are just thankful secretly.

That’s the answer to peoples questions, what you will get in raising a dog who never could say “thank you”. Nope, they always did for a dog, cats, all the pets. They say thank you all the time. You cant hear and understand because they can't speak like humans, yet are more thankful than other humans, you just give what you could give and they are very thankful for that.

They gave a simple thank you by excitedly going to you when you just come home, wagging its tail or grasping your white shirt LOL, they say thank you when they trying to protect you, barking to strangers and to the abnormal scenes. That’s how they say they are thankful for your love they could fight for you, even die for you. Which we can't get from people.

If you're curious why do pet lovers spend much time and money on their dogs? Because they felt that every time their pet are thankful and they give back everything they received.

Thank you for being with me today, and for always.

Gracias…

 

13
$ 10.18
$ 9.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also never forget to show my gratitude at the end of my every article. Because for real, I do appreciate it whenever users visit and share insights in my articpes. Not all users do that. They are the ones who keep me going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say in ny dilate when you thank the one who cooked for you she will be more pleased to Cook more. Thanking people who aid us one way or the other is very important

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you noticed too on my Article, I leave a "thank you for reading" at the end of the write up. I know how tedious some people might be here at the end of the day and still creating the time to read your article, it is worth appreciating your readers for.

We need to be grateful for whatever is done to us even if we buy something, we need to accept the good with a thank you accompanying it with a smile too. It helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya parang ang lakas makaiba ng mood pag may nagpasalamat sayo e, sa jeep man, sa tindahan, sa kalsada or kahit san. Parang nakakagoodvibes lang, kaya ako ganun din lagi ko ginagawa, yung magpasalamat kahit sa maliliit na bagay na ginagawa sakin ng iba e 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah Thank you is something which can make someone's day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nakasanayan ko na palaging nagpapasalamat kahit saan. Tapos nakakatuwa din kapag nangiti sila . Lalo kapag sa tricycle driver. Basta after ko ibigay yung bayad nagpapasalamat pako. Haha

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yiee ako din hehe, hoping bigyan ng discount ba... Charrr 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even we are paying for something we should tell them thank you it goes a long way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po maraming way to show and say thank you po. And ako po ginagawa ko din po yun yung nagpapasalamat at the end of my article. And about naman po sa mga pets ay relate po ako jan dahil Fur Parent ako at napakasarap po sa pakiramdam na kahit hindi po nila nasasabi yung word na thank you ay pinaparamdam naman po nila ito sa atin.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ang sarap nsa feeling na kasama mo pets mo and they just wanted to love you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo at genuine po talaga yung love ba binibigay nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I exercise saying thank you even small things kasi kahit maliit lang yan its a big part of saying thank you kasi it means we appreciate them so much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, that meant of appreciation thou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whenever i go to the mall or any establishments I always say thank you to the guards everytime they checked my qr code and my stuff as well. I believe those words of gratitude mean a lot to them. Having that said, let's do appreciate we met or will be meeting in our life by saying words of gratitude. I honestly appreciate the people who have been with me here on this platform. I thank all of them for noticing my existence here. 💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, we can't stay long here if we don't had any friends. That's our secret, camaraderie and support by virtual friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago