Thank You, NC, For Keeping My Friend's Memories.

41 72
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Friendship

MAY 2, 2022

Fact thing about me is that I value friendship very much; I could offer even myself just for a friend whom I know is real and genuine. I could do impossible things to keep that relationship, and I could even change what I am just for friendship. Is it martyrdom? I guessed it's not. Because I am also hidebound from looking for friends, we could say that everyone could be a friend, but only a few could be real friends. So, when I knew and felt that someone was honest in what he showed if they showed nothing but real things to me, I must keep them no matter what.

I have the same feeling with my friend, who has been with me for four years now. She gave me nothing but unconditional love and the best of things. She couldn't speak, but you could feel happy with me; she knew how to thank me for whatever I could give to her. This friends of mine that I lost, but I had the things within me, the feeling that she never let go, she was still there or just me that not yet moved-on for every morning I am looking for her that wagging her tail waking me up in my bed. I can't forget the name of when I fed her sibling's dog, and I still say her name.

Upon losing my phone, I also lost lots of memories. I also loved taking pictures with my friends, men, and animals. I lost those pictures inside the phone. Then I was bored and just looking at the ceiling. It just popped out, and I realized that I had a photo. I keep it somehow. I tried to look on Facebook, but nothing was there; then, a friend opened up about the noise.cash troubleshooting. I realized where I posted the photo.

When the site was fine, I decided that I won't stop until I found that photo. I scroll down gently, for I don't know when I posted that. In just my head, I remembered that, yeah, I made some microblog about her a month or year-long ago. It took me 30 minutes, and I found it; I don't know, but I felt strange. I knew it was happiness and nothing more. I found out that I posted it eight months ago; imagine that scrolling for a single photo that I posted eight-month-long.

https://noise.cash/u/Eunoia

Not everyone could understand how it was to lose a friend, even if they say just a dog. It took me two days to finally moved on. It also added to my anxiety that why the hell a lot of things are losing this year is a bad omen trying to cast within me?. That's one of the reasons why again, I was absent for two days here; the moment I type, I look somewhere.

It's not easy. What do people see if I cry just for a dog?

When I was in college, I thought I was such an evil man when I laughed when my friends just came to my dorm asking if he could stay for the night?. Their house was just a kilometer away from the university; why, just so suddenly, did he want to visit? I looked at him. I never questioned him, for I see that he just cried. I just kept the things went, prepared dinner for both of us, for that time some of our pals had already gone home for it was Friday night.

Times flew, and he said what happened. He just found out that his uncle butchers his dog. Sorry for that, but that's also happened here for some people who are still ignorant and cruel. He burst with anger but chose to leave and again went to school to let the feeling lay low a little bit. I just laughed secretly, I don't know, but maybe because I saw him crying; he was one of the gangster frats who always wanted trouble, yet he was emotional.

We spend the night with beer with us on the calm and fresh air rooftop. I just suddenly missed that, just the two of us drinking beer, talking about life. He was also one of my very few friends until now, and I just said that I valued friendship very much and could do things for my friends. He always called me boss, and he promised that until the end, he could d call me that callsign. I am not proud of what we did in college, but I am still proud of him, knowing he graduated on time. Back then, he felt that topics wouldn't absorb by his mind, I was the reason he passed all the exams, and I did some of his research papers (of course, just the data and book, he made the experiment).

Have you watched the "bad genius "? Haha, we made that.

I wanted to keep the photo forever; as I screenshot the picture, I knew that the quality wouldn't be as good as the original, so I just ran it to photoshop to increase the size and quality. Soon I wanted to keep and print it, as I don't wasn't. The memories we shared will just come in none.

Thank you, noise.cash for keeping my friends memories, I was careless to lose my phone and pictures inside, but I am still grateful that some backup happened. Thanks for everything.

27
$ 12.45
$ 11.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Friendship

Comments

I am sorry for your loss and please accept our condolences. I can understand the pain there I can't imagine myself losing our cats too if incase the time comes. I have 2 currently which we adopted from some folks.

I am not good with pets prior to adopting them and my life will not be the same for sure without them. Some may say that we can just get a replacement a new pet perhaps but to be honest... that will not replace the mark that they have left in our lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We could adopt it and have it again, but it will never be like before. Also, I had a more sweet dog like her, so I coped with that easy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is awesome <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pag kasi na attach na sa iyo at napamahal na ayun masasaktan at iiyakan mo talaga pag nawala...hindi ako lapitin sa mga pets pero I know the feeling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo mareng, buti nalang madami pa ako aso so easy na cope up kasi lahat sila same personality. nakikita din kasi nila sa mga naunang aso so na adopt nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti naman kung ganun at least di ka na palagi nag eemote jaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May phobia na ako mag alaga nang aso since nakagat ako nang di namin alagang aso. Ang tindi. Ang sakit. Pero natrauma na ako actually maging sobrang attached sa aso dati Kasi may love na love akong aso ang ganda nang balahibo nya para tiger yung kulay tapos noong wala na Sya sobrang sakit okay lang Sana Kung nawala o nasagasaan Kaso ginawang pagkain nang mga lasinggero sa kanto e.🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww same, nakagat na din ako ng di namin aso. kasi nasagasahan siya, sa awa ko agad kung nilapitan eh shocked pa siya sa nangyari kaya ako kinagat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti pa Siya nka 2$ 😂 sana ol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dogs are good friends too, may aso kami before na napakabait, hanggang sa tumanda na siya at namatay ay hindi naging perwisyo sa pamilya.

mula noon di na kami nag alaga ng iba kasi para sa amin wala syang kapalit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya siguro madami ako also, five sila dati now 4 and 5 puppies nalang kasi ayaw ko yung biglang mawawaka then wala na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so sorry for your loss, I too lost my best friend Vana a few months ago and it still makes me cry whenever I browse our old videos and pictures together. I'm glad that you could find a picture of your best pal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow thanks, keeping those memories is the best thing indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Katamad mag scroll down sa memories sa noise 🤣. But it will be there forever. Kung forever dn si noise 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha sana may forever kay RC at NC no Ms. Jane hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not really into dogs but my lolo was and all of his dogs back in my younger days are soo close to me, sinusundo talaga ako every uuwi galing sa school at lakwatsa. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun din ako na attached sa dogs, yung lolo ko din mahilig sa aso then ako lagi noon kalaro nila noong bata ako. Tagal din ako naghintay na magka-aso kasi ayaw noon ng Papa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bili ka nalang nang bago para may bago kana uli kaibigan lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami pa lods 9 pa aso ko hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun, ang dami pa pala lods ehh, diba maingay sa gabi? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't eliminate my attachment to my pets since I treat them like my own family. It is inevitable that we are losing one of them just like me my poor cats has been killed by someone but I couldn't get over this cause I'm getting missed that cat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ow sorry for your cat. Me too they are baby, sibling and friends to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, my pet was so pitty I can forget that cat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why I chose not to be attached in any pet because it hurts so bad loosing him. We are fond of animals, especially dogs even they are just askals. I had mentioned to you before that we have special dogs right? So one night my father went home drunk and we don't know what happen but he ended up beating Spice ( the special puppy). My nieces and sisters were crying to hard and we taught spice was dead. Yet she was smart enough to pretend dead. Gladly she was okay now, she was even kept in my nieces room just to make sure she is safe when she was still healing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Also one of my problem too kaya kasi ayaw ng papa ko noon Ms, Lhes sa aso, ganyan din ginagawa. College na ako noong mag0-alaga untill dumami na sila normalized na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, iyong pumunta ka lng ng school pag uwi mo nakatay na ang aso mo😭

Buti ngayon hindi na, kasi inaaway namin si tatay pati tropa niya. Kaso kapaga nalasing lng siya😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My younger brother loves dogs too. He already lost 2 doggos. I remember the first time he did. He really cried because it was his first pet dog. He dug a pit for its grave and after a few years. He dug it up to get the bones and keep it. I don't know how it feels but im sure its very heartbreaking.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

genuine friendship is just a priceless treasure and it is something that cannot be bought at any value. I admire you bro, for being true to your friends. 😁 wishing I'd be able to see the friends that I have not seen in years

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One of the saddest feeling kapag nawala Yung phone is Yung mga photos talaga haysss. I know how it feels to lose a dog as I felt that nung Bata pa ako that's why ayoko nadin madin mag alaga

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I remember crying so hard whenever my favorite puppy or dog died. I just can't help but remember our memories together. You see, they may not talk, but the way they made us feel is what makes us hewrtbroken. We long to see them again but we can't :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super nakakasad talaga mawalan ng bes pren Until niw ngarin nababanggit ko parin name ng dati naming aso..nakakamiss lang kase talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo di ko mapigilan din na hanapin siya kasi kulang kapag magpapakain na ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww naman napakabait naman daw na Kaibigan neto. Pet lover din ako kaya masakit talaga mawalan ng alaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabait tlaga ako promise ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi man ako pet lover pero nakikita ko sa mga pet lover kung gaano ka sakit kapag nawalan ng alagang aso ,gaya ng pamangkin ni hubby ,mga 3days nawala yung aso nila tapos natagpuang patay na parang binaril grabi yung iyak niya😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo grabe din pasok sa akin kahit nakita ko lang sa video ganun? Sakit din nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakooo naalala ko na naman yung panda ko 🥺 Subra sakit mawalan talaga ng bespren. Iba kasi nabibigay tlaga nga aso satin na saya. Ngayon pag nakalipat na kami, may fur baby na kami. Panda ulit itawag ko kasi same sya ni panda ko dati. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May iniwan siyang 4 puppies pero di pa gaano kalaki. Bottle milk pa pagkain nila. I hoping na makasurvive sila especially yung kamukhang-kamukha niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana mag survive sila lahat , kawawa naman. Laban bespren. Alagaan mo sila mabuti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our dogs are surely one of the best thing we could ever have. They are lovely, sweet, caring and stress reliever. Nag effort ka talaga bro para lang mahanap photo nyo. Hehe. Saka kapaga talaga may tropang sawi or may masamag nangayri sa bahay. Shot na agad. Hehe. Morning bro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo bro haha, shot agad yan. Tyaka every Friday night din talaga noon whahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago