Progress report: From 3 initial rabbits now I had 7.

35 44
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Showing the Rabbitry of the seller.

From the start of the year, I posted the first article that I had a project on the rabbitry. The catch is that I'm going to look for research but it will be fully sponsored by BitcoinCash. Imagine a business soon yet a product of the cryptocurrencies that once said it was hard and risky, but fulfilling. I just want to report so far what was the progress, soon I will take a look back from the beginning of the start until I will be finished the new venture that I had. Well, I had a concrete plan so watch out for your eunoia_ business man lol.

I woke up late, yet my mind is muted with the idea that I need my cardio exercises. It feels like my body is looking for sweat, so I don't go jogging because I woke up late. So just an indoor could do. I also told you from my previous article that I do Day-Trade from SmartBCH, and guess what I profited again $19 from overnight which is really huge enough for what I think. It is related to this topic because I am going to use it in my rabbitry project soon.

I started my rabbitry on January 1 2022, I purchased two female kits (small) and one male kit. Both females are 500 grams from the time of procurement while male had purchased weights of 400 grams. Within the month of ad libitum feeding (continuously giving hay and grass) and 100 grams of pellet daily diet, both females gained a weight of 1750 grams. While the male one is quite slow to gain only 1500 grams within a month. Started to doubt that the line of this buck didn't fit on my New Zealand white.

Also originally on my plan, I will purchase a pregnant doe again until waiting for the maturity of my kits, but with an unprofessional and unobligated deal with the owner, I wanted and demanded to refuse my order and give back the money instead. But he came up with the idea that he will just give me a proven doe having a three number of kits.

Moreover, as a breeder and beginner of that venture, I know that only 50-50 are the chances that two female specimens that I had will be a breeder. Some instances are that there might be a problem where they can't be pregnant, or they had some unwanted behaviour where they are going to abandon their kits, so to still move my progress I need a specimen with a proven line of breeding.

Well I just wished that the newly purchased specimen, a mother and 3 bunnies would survive the stress they had of transport and the three newly born bunnies are all female so I could use them for future breeding purposes. But of course, I am a businessman and I made a term where if one week they won't survive they need to change what I ordered haha.

I also ordered another proven buck to use I demanded a good series of breeding lines.

One thing is that I also need to invest in cages. As you can see, my initial cage was made with low-cost materials, well that’s how you really must start, begin with nothing until you have everything lol.

I also purchased a cage worth P1,500.00 pesos or $30. I also do some research on YouTube on how to make one, but it would still be much better if I could have a casual model. I was really impressed with the quality over the price of the cages, it was made with a steeled wire and I saw how durable it must be.

I only purchased one sample for a model, because I wanted to start with a low cost. I will be the one to make my own cage with the same style and material for the time that I will have countless heads of specimens lol.

Following that, my food conversion ratio indicated that 30% Commercial feeds and the remaining 70% in the grasses and hay could not result in malnutrition and that’s what I wanted for now. I just want some samples under the low cost for what I am aiming for is not yet indicated.

As far as I wanted, this project must be a low cost one, just a small investment but with development. I don’t want to invest with just one sitting. It’s a project where I will be listing targets for a half year. Then the next project will be executed as my 2022 plans.

I wanted to list the development of my project on a monthly basis, but as a blogger here I made conduction that I just shared to you about the outcome, output and development of my project. Well in terms of business scale what I had wasn’t yet under that. I am under trial and error and planning.

Besides this project was designed for my own sustainability for starting and soon becomes commercial when I get the proper training, research and plan.

Also, this is an investment, but the real deal is that it was a product of cryptocurrencies. Who knows that in writing or blogging and trading something could establish a business. You could also do some projects like me, invest a small amount until you developed the whole thing.

Invest online also and a labour one.

Rabbit is edible, this will be the trend market and sustainable food for the future. You might don’t like the idea of rabbits as livestock but research and studies conducted give significant results that they are healthier than many lumps of meat present in the market. Thanks for reading…

14
$ 12.36
$ 11.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hindi ba sila mabahong alagaan? Gusto Kasi ng anak ko Yan saka ayun nga edible na sya pede din ibenta if magbreed ka diba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

This is a good investement but at the same time kailangan ng proper knowledge in order to make them alive ..hehe. I also want to have rabbits but for now I must attend to other responsibilities..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We were given three rabbits and one was bitten by the cat and its twin died a few weeks and I guess nadepress. The only one left is the big rabbit and I hope she will live longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe lang talaga yung impact ng blogging and trading, talagang may mapupuntahang maganda. Atsaka willingness lang talaga din yan to invest. May you achieve success on this endeavor that you take @Eunoia! Inspiring. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Alpha, yeah really great help this blogging platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend of mine nag-aalaga siya ng mga ganyan kuya at iba pang animals kasi he viewed it as invest which I doubt at first pero nong nanganak at sinabi niya nabibenta dun na ako naniwala na investment talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo laking investment yan, need lang talga ng proper practice para ma bloom and dumami. I also grows pet noon then binibenta ko, nag raise na din ako white dove noon binibenta ko sa pet shops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon nga kuya marami-rami na siya alaga na binibenta niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba ka talaga lods, kay swerte naman sa buy the dip at may puhunan din, ako walang pang buy the dip lods haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha galing lang din puhunan ko lods dito sa sulatan ng article hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun ang maganda, ako nga din nagbabalik loob din sana nga lang may tatangkilik sa mga isusulat lods haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahal naman kasi, gusto ko din sana mag-alaga kahit pang pet lang ng bebe ko. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku nagbibigay sakin kawork mate ko dati, kasi dumadami pag isang lalaki at isang babe ang alaga haha. Naipamigay na yata sa iba nung nakaraang taon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha why not try rabbit meat kasi? they are edible and healthy for the record.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag mabait si Feb sakin, baka makabili din ako. Dami naman kangkong dun samin, walang problema pagkain dun. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aralin mo muna uyy, nood ka youtube. Mataas sa lignin aat moistire ang kangkong, hindi pweding araw-araw o laging ganon kakainin nila, mortality and bagsak niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun ba. Sige research muna ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe pano mo nakakaya mag alaga ng marami ang galing namn ang cute nila juskooo nung akin kasinnag try ako mag alaga ng dalawa namatay yung isa tapos yung isa pinamigay na lang kasi di ata naalagaan ng maayos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha low maintenance naman sila eh, tyaka need lang din ng tutorials.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang babata pa kasi ng mga rabbits ko so waiting pa ko. Huhu. Anyways, good luck sa rabbitry mo kuys. Before the year ends, ang dami na nyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OO haha talaga, nastastart na din ako magtanim ng mga papakain haha, kapag madami na for sure problem na pakain na grasses lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In BS, my research project is also on the antidiabetic activity of Calotropis on Rabbit, but your rabbits is too much cutest than mine😹, hope so your project will be successful best of luck⚡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, looking forward to a good result and also hoping you could share with us the result of the experiments. yeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami naman nila bro, pero maganda mag alaga niyan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

OO bro blooming industry na siya talga ngayun hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha xD nice pero madali yan sila mamatay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sensitive sila hahaha pero wag naman uyyy, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for that to succeed further my friend. I remember one time my friend to try that business, but I don't have time to do this as I was still busy with work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww thank you, I had time for now so I must carefully plan and teach my parent to attend if I am away hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What output do you want to come up? What's this project for? I thought you'll be selling them haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yeah soon they will be sold Ms. jane, they will be part of my processing business soon in line with mushroom processing yieee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh.. Looking forward nlng sa development 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy wow bonggaciouss. Ang cute ng mga rabbit bespren. Pinging isang rabbit hahahaha Well, I hope, wish and pray for your business to be successful bespren. 😉🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww, I don't see them cute haha. yes padalhan kita soon one month supply if ever my venture will also fly to the moon lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala siya. Di ka na cutan sa kanila?? Dati ko pa gusto mag laga ng ganyan hahaha. Basta padalhan mo ko hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago