One Drama a Day Keeps The Writer Blocked Away.

22 52
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

One that saves us from writer's block is the drama of life. Sometimes our own otherwise, it's the drama of others. One thing is for sure; it helps us. It makes us think and allows us to do composed more as we get stimulation for this. A dramatic life that is normal in life becomes one of the grounds why we write, agree, or not?.

Drama in life, that's okay. It happens to all of us, but we are different from others. We made this drama into a logbook by showing others the words of the work.

Honestly, like every other, being committed to being active in two is something that bolsters my mind. I also like not to cross-post because I wanted to feed my inner talent in writing to write twice a day, or more if I could. Because soon enough, I will also face some career. While I don't want to choose or neglect one, writing has been part of me; although I am honest that I do for some earn, the satisfaction inside after I created my article and blog is something. Like achievements, which I am proud of that I got that.

One that led me to write an article here is the drama of life. Looking at others and myself, sometimes comparing it and others alternate it. What happened if I were on that side, or what happened if they were those questions inside my mind.

The drama happened today, July 19, 2022? One friend called in messenger. But there was something, this friend of mine is at work, then he shared a photo that shows a four bottle of mild alcohol drink, I laughed for I know he was at work and drinking is illegal when he was in the field of office.

He said to have some fun, and I thought he was not on alcohol now. I don't know this man. Personally, just that random we chatted in messenger for years currently, nothing special, just random strangers who said hi and became a friend. I keep those people, especially years of even we don't know yet in person.

Things happened next when he shared a photo where he was wasted; the trill is that he was in the office. As typical, I cursed, and profanity laid him back, but just laughter. He said now he can't focus at work, the reason why he drunk is to be awake for they were rushing papers, but ended again a messed.

He called me instead, like a brother who called each other. I could see that he was wasted looking at his eyes and the ways he moved. Yet he still could his papers.

This is the kind of drama I encountered in my daily life, not just me but some people whom I talked to virtually happened to have a life that is different from mine; some are richer and others poorer than me, but the standard doesn't defend to that. I liked to investigate to there life and experience, the drama for the record.

This has also happened to how I liked to read others' articles that say so much drama in their life; I learn from that honestly, simple living like me and the elegant way. That happened when the drama of others seemed interesting.

Family problems, work issues, and love quarrels were daily drama. Others are obvious, and some are hidden. And that way, we think of a topic. I sometimes get where some writer's issue is all about hatred and anger, others feeling loved and thankful, some exciting and memorable for that happened as the drama in their day.

We bring those dramas in the same as it was or alternate them so the negatives will fly away.

When we think of inspiration and we are emotional, somehow we encounter being blank, and we find our writing is blocked; sometimes, the way to ignore this blankness is to embrace the drama of our life, think to alternate the moment, or rewrite the same thing happened. Happy or sad, like a diary of life in an article.

This is happening to me right now, looking at the drama of my life and others to save me from the mental blank. As I said, I wanted to be more active on both writing platforms; writing twice a day every day seems impossible at first, but I am trying to, and soon enough becomes normal.

One that will surely help me is drama, your life or mine.

From that, I learn from others and reminisce about mine. Failure and success both are subject to drama. And will help to unblock the writer's blankness.

How about you? Does your day-to-day drama help you to formulate a topic? Did I use yes, for I also read yours? How about others' drama? Does it motivate or inspire you? I used yes, for I do the same.

Like the drama of writing into In pronto style like I do today, and will again the next day. Thanks for reading…

13
$ 3.80
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hahahaha parang naging sumbungan aka guru ka pala pars

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehhe ang drama po tlaga ng buhya, sobra tayong naapektuhan po tlagadahil s amg drama din we failed to be productive. But these dramas will surely give us learning to be better in life. Just think positive, kayanin natin araw-araw. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boring kapag walang drama sa buhay. May ganito din ako ee but thanks to that Ichave something to share here in read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga, para bang walang trill sa life. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are able to write because of our drama in life that often gives us mixed emotions. Well, as a writer, too much emotions help us create words and sentences that even us couldn't believe that we are capable of writing those things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, emotions are the one that will hunt things down. Wrote those period, expressed or alter the emotions will help much really. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing articles usually comes from inspirations, it could be from our day to day activities, our leisure time activities or even seeing a movie or the song we listen to.. I do believe making an article usually stems from a source.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello @Phantastic lovely to meet you here. Indeed, inspiration is the key

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes bro, without being inspired our quality of article will be too poor and disorganized

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy uu poooo sa drama ng buhay ay isa sa inspiration ko gumawa ng article hahah tho ayoko araw arawin hahahha nakakamiss djn mag sulat nung informative articles mwehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I'm guilty to this. Mostly I do wrote in prunto now. 😬 Informative becomes none in my works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku nasaan na kaya ang boss nya hehehe.. sana ininvite nya na lang din para may kasama sya hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ewan ko doon, naku kapag nalaman ng boss baka ano mangyarj.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're fired baka ganon hehehe peru di rin siguro baka warning pa hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pede naman Yung mismong drama isulat haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha oo nga eh.. Pweding pweding... Content is content 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ai true hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

That is a good way to escape from a writer's block eunoia. As for me, I am writing based on my mood and as of the moment my heart speaks about writing. I love reading the drama. Hehe. By the way, your name is unique, I hope I am reading it right sounds like yonoya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah perfectly sound yo noy ya 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks yonoya. Hehe. I guess this one would be unique to. You know yah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sa napapanood ko na movie ako nakakakuha ng idea hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, sulat natin sa inkwell 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago