On the very third day, I rise up again.

12 42
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Hollyweek, Messiah, Jehova, Life, Religion, ...

Holly week here and we are all familiar in that he was raised again and becomes alive after death. On the 3rd day, he will come closer to heaven and sit on the throne of his father. That’s Messiah son of Jehovah. Who I am but nothing but an ordinary man, who I am but none with the face of everyone. But on the third day of my sleepless nights, dwelled in mind and comes in the pavement of blue, the cloudy head, and the mimic of the dam. I raise up like an eagle, I wrote a letter and becomes better as everyday past.

I will become a better person as the day will pass. That’s what I promised to myself. I will be a man with a word and manhood of my life. I become more fluent in my style, be a better person than yesterday, or become much neater than before. I will be and I choose to be.

Behind the deem of my article, there was me who lost the track and spot. There was an undercover demon inside my body that comes to visit me whenever they wanted. There will always be a time when it just happened and I look upon it in the mindful drama. Yeah, it was a drama I supposed, I wanted to open the things to virtual friends, where they will open to judge or talk bad to me, it's fine they don’t know yet my full identity. Even what person I was, I was locked in the moment of drama, a dramatic entrance in the scene of choreography, the scenic sequel of myself ending in a tragic malfunction.

In life, it is really a whole idea-odd drama. That’s given, we were a fan of watching dramatic life though. The more painful the experience is, comes more attention, and the more the life is harder to imagine it gets the people to vote and even watched it full-heartedly. It’s a manner of something that comes in just a single stroke of God authored titled my life.

Holly week is somehow the week of drama in the records. The television series shown right now is either religious-based or real-life experience. Well, the real-life incident could be considered more dramatic or intense, somehow I think they just added some stories not really happened just to cached the people's attention, besides it's all just based not they say it was the real thing that happened.

So why I am absent for days and rose up in the third? It's some sort of personal delusional problem. It happened to most of us indeed. Haha.

In terms of being a better person, I think I needed more to invest in myself. Yeah, it feels like I enjoyed giving to others yet becomes so cheap when it comes to mine. I enjoyed being with them and spending something yet I cant spend myself alone. Well, becoming a better person takes every day and took a plan. It might not happen in a fast venture but I think it could be easy somehow when we had the goals. However.

Being better is the goal of everyone, we wanted to look for achievement and we often look for some better changes including the self and others' poise. We were hunting for good things and left the negatives stays in the position where they started. We were blinded still in a cast medium of more fluent gold, mesmerized by the criterion of hopes.

With the days of leaving things, I think I have seen something I wasn’t sure what was. A lot of things happened I supposed and others really come in a simple momentum. I loved it thou, I spend more time alone. St true that being alone is somehow addictive. Well added that every holly week there will be intense drama also in the temperament of nature, yeah it really feels like a hot and sunny day, yet now I just watched that some part of Leyte dwelled in some bad canvas. I really and also wished for better things for them.

On the third day, I rise up again.

This is also some kind of idea of motivating ourselves. That’s messiah got so much in his burden of the cross even he was innocent and nothing but goodness. He was crucified upon the cross, judged, maltreated, and even scolded. Yet he was still very much forgiven full to everyone. For that, I think to rise up again I need to forgive. Forgive others and much more important is that I must forgive myself. I did a lot of things inside me, I suffered from very much toxicity. From that moment and wanted to rise up like an eagle I must take it out.

Raising up with myself, becoming more confident and indulgent.

For that, I will rise up and roar on my territory. Becomes not the best but good. Have not marvelous but radiant life. Thanks for reading.

13
$ 8.53
$ 8.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Ayane-chan
+ 6
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Hollyweek, Messiah, Jehova, Life, Religion, ...

Comments

rise up and live (write/publish) again! heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman Mareng.. I will be better person now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We missed your presence here. Please rise up na 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo hehe, I will rise up like an eagle char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tigre ng Norte ba yarn haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

The best day is when we rise again from all the odds that keep us from standing. Three days is a great deal of time to lie low and meditate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, That's comes in nature so I will be on my own style of environment haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christ rose again from the dead to save us from sins lods, but yours is different lods, to be back again and gain the momentum. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yup naman lods. Basta I will fly like an angel too hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha fly high butterfly, beat on lods. Haha G high

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you rise up bro, to be the best version of yourself. Hope you are having a great time for this holy week. Ours is quite unpleasant. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm ang init ng hollyweek dito sa amin bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago