My laptop is broken; No worries I had BitcoinCash (BCH)

51 79
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

It's pleasing to hear the title right?. It's so much that your problem has been solved in a way that you just never think it is a problem anymore for yourself alone could answer it, solve the challenge. I had a headache and guessed what, BitcoinCash helped me to solve it. I solved my problem and now I love to share it with you, be inspired, and don’t ever stop dreaming, someday you will also say the magic word, “No worries I had BitcoinCash”.

This past day I had a problem and I felt more uncomfortable just not solving it right away. I was reading an article and then I felt thirsty, so I got water and came back. But the normal things that I left weren't the thing in my weight anymore. My laptop is broken, I don’t know why.

Maybe because I am not that keeper, well nothing is forever, right? Haha. I just close the laptop and stay away hoping that it could just be a dream, next day I wake up it will be the same as before. But the reality struck me like lightning. The next day it becomes worse. That's also the reason why I am not around writing articles, my goal to write one article per day this February didn’t reach it.

But now I am fine, I am typing now with my new laptop, I can express my thoughts in a way that makes things clear, the blankness of thought deduces the motion. I tried to write on a cellular device, but just that my comfort as I must have wasn't there. Thought was crumpled and things weren't that good in expression.

Big respect to those people who were using a cellular device to create their article with such greatness inside you.

I also started on the phone as a newbie here, but months of using a personal computer had become more comfortable in typing hands, but honestly, I felt something new to this new one. It feels like I am still recovering and trying to be fit comfortably. Well, maybe it's wider. And might be that my hand wasn’t yet aligned with the texture and the sound of the keyboard, or just me nothing really in my head but still trying to write.

This is to tell you that BitcoinCash is a life changer, a lot of people here are also dreaming of owning a personal computer which is also the best thing. It's easier to write and read because of the wider screen and more flexible things to do, especially for students who need to attend online classes. Don’t stop writing and learning new things. Just like I do, if I don’t write I won't have a reward, if I won't read I won't understand trading. Both blogging and trading is the main thing that will give the result of owning my new laptop.

Also, I pushed myself to withdraw my trading money, I also see a laptop as an investment. We were investing by buying one, hoping that it gives us more productivity, and we could minimize the time from writing and reading. Honestly, it is faster to read on a widescreen rather small cellular size one.

That’s what real life looks like. Businessmen are also investing in technology, to provide more comfort and an easier way of life.

After I saw that it was still in there, it was totally broken. I made my decision that I must own new. And to more convincing factor is that I told myself he deserved a new haha. I talk to myself that I deserved it and it will be served as my reward because in just a couple of months, my account here will eventually turn to year, and this will be served as my advance gift to myself. A year of writing, a 9-month dwelling with mood and time. I deserved it, we all deserved to reward ourselves.

I withdrew money from my online wallet, but happiness wasn’t that long when reality again reminded me that I am still poor because prices of available models are shocking haha, specs are of the best quality and indeed names and brands also affect the price.

Anyways the price is the price as I said, I am still smiling going home from the city to our house, just like an excited child that we were having for the first time owning something. I didn't feel hungry until I realized that I hadn't eaten breakfast and lunch lol. Still looking at what the specs could do, trying all the things until it hung for so many running programs trying to fit.

I am still in shock, by the way, I didn't have any topic in my head just trying to still survive the day.

I just wanted to give hope to those who once like me also dream of a laptop for smooth writing and give you an idea of how lucky you were when you used one. From the prices, I saw I felt real that not everyone could afford to have one.

Just like me, if I didn't have BitcoinCash I think I also couldn't afford that today, but the story changed when I met the BitcoinCash community, I saw the SmartBCH opportunity. I got mine today, and tomorrow you will be indeed for what you wanted truly with your heart.

Forgive me for crumpled thoughts, just that I am honestly in shock haha. Thanks for reading. 


27
$ 20.40
$ 19.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 20
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm using my broken phone upto now since I started here hehe..tiyaga tyaga makapagsulat lang.. That was a good investment po ..I also want to own a laptop soon in order to do a lot of things at the same time .. sa phone kasi isahan lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest I only write my blogs using my phone. Knowing what you have acquired is very much inspiring. The Bitcoincash Community has been so generous. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to buy a laptop, magkano bili mo diyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoincash is a life saver! I had a lot of articles here how BCH save the day! from daily expenses, school fees etc. It's really hard to write an article using a phone, that is why I was not active after I created my account. My fingers and my wrist were so tired and it hurts. I don't want to risk my health as I am holding a keyboard for the whole at work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed ganyan din ako sa phone, para bang may radiation talaga kapag matagal yung kamay sa screen ng phone and added maiinit pa yung phone kapag haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka, feeling ko mababali ang kamay ko😂. Siguro malakas nga radition, masakit nga sa mata eh. that is why I never slept with my phone too. Mahirap na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always grateful for BCH because I have some money when I badly need it. I am lucky that I have a laptop right now. Sobrang laking tulong ng laptop. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH really helps us in different ways. I am earning for a new laptop before but since mom and sis need money I just help them first and also save for my review center fee+ graduation fee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana din no makabili ako ng laptop para sa kapatid ko .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You blog well. But, I felt bad when I saw the commenting area. You haven't replied to any comment yet! May I ask why? Are you still stuck up with the new laptop? We are worried about your blogging. Please reply.

If you haven't yet purchased your new laptop, read my blog on how to reduce your computer price: https://read.cash/@Unity/linux-reduces-your-computer-price-57e69e2f

Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really congratulate you on your new laptop and thank God for Bch. Even if the price is high, bch has got you and you don't need to worry at all. It's easier typing on laptop than on mobile. I am really sad right now because there isn't electricity for three days now and my system is down. I can't carry it out to charge with generator because one has to be careful with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything that is use to make more money is an investment and the earlier we get a new one or fix the one we are using, the better it is for us to hustle for more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have my own laptop and I must agree that typinh in a laptop is far way better than in phone. Was planning to buy but my BCh isn'y enough. Therefore, I might do an installment hihi. Whay do you think besh? And ohh, ano specs nyan and hm?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on getting a new laptop. It will definitely take a while before your fingers adjust to this new one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My bestfriend had a problem with his computer, and I know how struggle it is when you don't have laptop or pc, and because of this read.cash I was able to help him. By God's grace it is okay now:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee very helpful bestfren naman pala si Ms. Ling haha how to you best friend po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woy, natawa ako hahha feeling bestfriend of the year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa pong malaking sana ol hahaha, congrats buddy yieee pero true ha ang hirap mag type sa phone lalo pag nag create ng article haha phone din lagi ako nagawa minsan kasi nagloloko laptop kaya mas better na sa phone na lang. Anyways congrats ulit

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon enough ikaw naman na magkakaroon bagong PC hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat boii, long term goal ko yan pero saka na siguro pag nahit na new ath ni BCH. And mas sanay na akong nag tyoe talaga sa cp so, I'm still good. Anyways, anong specs nyan? How muchuuy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

mura lang to hehe, afford an afford mo hehe. wag muna sana now mag ATH uyy kaka withdrew ko lang eh haha ipon pa ako kahit unti muna haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

/Aweehh congrats bespren yeeyy. Iba ka talaga BCH subrang laking tulong at nakakapagpasaya talaga sa mga users dito. Ako din bespre4n, bibilhan ko new phone kapatid ko kasi ala siya phone tas gusto niya mag read. Di kasi pwede yung isa kong phone kasi naka log in din ang account ko dun baka ma apektuhan tong account ko kaya bilhan ko na lang siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I factory reset mo nalang besfren yung phone mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede yun bespren?? Factory reset ko?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo parang bago din naman yan kapag. erased lahat ng files and datas. wala nang trace yung sayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy ok ok cge. Yan na lang gawin ko 😁 tas bili na lang ako new sim nung phone ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing talaga ng bitcoincash ay may mga natutulungan. Isa yan sa goal ko din pero syempre tsaka na muna kapag may sarili na din akong kwarto, study table tsaka yung upuan na pang gamer ganorn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

uyy nice one, gawa ka opisina mo sa kwarto niyo soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nalang naman muna titira doon sa kwarto na ipapagawa ko while ayaw pa ni Mama umuwi. For sure yung room, lalagyan ko ng ganon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My laptop broke too, but my bch is still not enough. Still patiently earning in the platform. Congrats bro for having your brand new laptop.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama yan bro, need lang ng time beside mababa pa ang BCH tataas pa yan very soon enough hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bro. Wag muna mag pump. Haha.. Para makaipon pa ng satoshis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman, iba ka na talaga! awalang kalimutan ha? Ako ito pa din, sa phone pa din nagsusulat. 😂 Anong model kinuha mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Owws may office work at home ka eh haha for sure gamay mo na ang letters kahit nakapikit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di rin. Dami ko nga lagi typos. Haha!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga magka laptop o computer kaso wala kaming wifi kaya hindi din magagamit. Madami kasi magagawa sa laptop or computer kesa sa Cp. The best talaga bch dami natutulungan 😊. Ayos yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uyy wala din kaming wifi hehe, ako lang kasi gumagamit ng internet dito sa bahay so phone plan nalamg ako per hayun nga mahal din ng load haha kasi ginagamit sa wifi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't need to worry about it..god bless you..you may get a new laptop.if god wants

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream ko talaga yan, mag tatapoz nalang ako ng pag aaral di pa rin ako nakakabili hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayus lang yan, hindi naman race and magkaroon. good thing nga luma na ang amin kapag tatagal haha mas high specs nanaman sa mga susunod lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good investment nga naman ang laptop bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama save time and more flexible than usual hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas easy to use nga ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So how much yung new lappy? 😊..sa pag uwi na ko bili. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mu-murahin lang ms. jane oo naman sure yung sayu the most hightech laptop hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your hard-earned reward! Sa susunod bahay at lupa na yan hehe.

Ako I prefer typing on my old phone kasi nakahiga ako habang gumagawa articles haha. Pero mas matino and less typos ung articles ko pag sa laptop nagsulat HAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Please be a silver tongue Ms. Sky hahaha. When 1bch is worth as BTC now surely we were all had the house and lot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also bought my laptop using BCH yippee, it was a life changing since laptop are required in college since there's a softwares and applications need to install. The prices really drains my savings but it's worth it. I didn't use my laptop in writing here on read.cash since since more comfortable on my tablet maybe I'll try to write using laptop maybe I'll find it more better than my current devices I'm using in publishing an article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its much better to practice typing in its keyboard bro, so d kana mahihirapan kapag nag work kana hehe, kahit pikit kana soon hayun kuha mo na yiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Congrats sa new laptop mo sir Eunoia. Ako, tiis lang sa lumang phone muna. Parang malayo pa sa malayo na makabili nang laptop or new phone man lang. Haha.. Ang laking tulong talaga nang Readcash ano? Well, enjoy your new laptop sir. More tradings and investments pa para may pambili ulit kung masira na naman.. Haha. Wag naman sana agad-agad..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya yan Ms. Ren, maganda nga din at someplace you knew the priority hehe. Kaya yan soon enough when you got a good work for sure bala libre na laptop niyo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago