Let the money come and let it go without stressing you

23 57
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Credit to Travis Essinger from Unsplash.com

We don’t need to be financial advisers to speak about money, for some reason I wanted to hear remarkable elders and even without prior knowledge in monetary, to hear their sides about this kind of scheme. For some reason, we need others experiences and others past about what happened to their gold.

This might sound absurd to some, I don’t look at the idea that money could be wasted in this work. I am not a wealthy man for the record, I don’t have savings and investments but I know how was the reality inside the paper bills and allocation for the coins.

Just this morning I read several articles here about how they lose money, I know you too notice that. And one article becomes my basis of the decision that I have been waiting for days now.

Let split the money. Who doesn’t need money?

Money also becomes a need and wants. Some people need money but they don’t want it, others want money but they don’t need it. Sound chaotic right? But we will be going to dig deeper into that problem and find the hypothesis.

We need money but we don’t want it. Simple we loved money but we don’t like to work on that.

Yet some are No work No pay.  If you are gaining money without working, you are one of the lucky. Do you know that the average provincial rate here in our province is 360 pesos or $7-$8 but of course a lot of miscellaneous fees will also be deducted so overall they only had a $6 average daily wave, but that wasn’t assurance $180 could be received monthly for if you were absent or late you won't receive any monetary amount, and if you were late only half will be pays on you?

Note: This is a Provincial rate here, we don’t have the same in every province. Dependent on GP and GNP of the province.

Let talked now about the rate of professional fees. Let me tell you that even if you’re a professional but not yet titled a permanent employee, still No work No pay. But increasing the minimum wage will be $10 daily. Still a respected salary rate in our places. Some users here could accumulate more than $10 so they surpass the job of in-permanent professionals. Imagine that way.

So we can't really judge professional that will choices to leaved the country and stays in other for they had the larger allocation amount in allowance and salary fees.

Talks about a permanent employee, also you will be worked hard to be called a permanent one. In government offices, a lot of amendments and rewards will be given to the Permanent hence, the people they need must be in the work for years before giving the permanent sit.

We want money but we don’t need it. Some people don’t really need money. For money comes and goes, money could be destroyed or even government could make it dismissed. Do you know that the 20 pesos bill in the Philippines will be gradually be diminished, meaning they won't print that amount or money category anymore? For it will be replaced in a coin.

They want gold so they don’t need money.

Money wasn’t a cause of real evil

Do you believe that money was the reason? As the Squid game becomes popular we all think that money becomes the real conflict, not only in the series but in everything we watched or read. Money is the culprit. But Money wasn’t, the love for money it is.

Let the money come and let it go without stressing you

Sound distraction to some that needed such amount of money. I am not a wealthy man with a bucket of money in the rooms. But I won't stress myself with the money.

I was born without money indeed, my family was not that rich, my father wasn’t a professional either my mother. They don’t have permanent jobs so unrealistic to count salaries monthly. We entered the school without them thinking where to get such allowance in daily routine. Honestly, I just realized this when I was a teenager. I shouted when they won't give what we need and wanted it comes to school.

I am not stressing myself about money, whenever I had enough I just give it without telling them they need to pay me, besides I must be the one to pay them for the years of allocating allowance LOL. Mine earning here wasn’t that huge but it's really enough, for I know how much the salary grade of those working with bones and sweat.

Money was just money, it could replace it anytime LOL. Besides Bitcoincash is money itself so I had enough holding as the future goes by. What I actually do is that allocating the 50% of the earning here to my family allowance and home needs, and the other half was intended to the secretly hodl, not a huge amount of now but who knows how much will be the high price in the future eh? Hehe.

I don’t stress myself within my earnings and savings for I know that money wasn’t permanent, they come and goes, some could be lost but definitely will be replaced. Thanks for reading...

 

17
$ 10.91
$ 10.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 5
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I agree. Money is not the root of evil, love for money is.

But 10- 10 is here and people will be complaining again on facebook and in real life that the money they work hard for was allocated to the items they shopped online. Some people will be stressed again.

Anyway, I like your way of thinking.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whahaha oo yan nga din nakikita ko daming online na kasi whaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't mind making friends!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, money is just a money kuya... We really need it in our life to sustain our needs. But, not everything can buy by a money.. We need to use the money in a proper way of living.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama we need to balance everything, same with money as being attached.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, money is just money pero di tayo mabubuhay pag wala non. Okay lang yong sakto ee, pero pag sobra na nag cause na ng greediness yan, yan ang di katanggap tanggap. Ang daming nagagawa ng tao para sa pera ee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OO madami ngang tao, feel treaten na agad kapag nalamangan sa dami ng pera LOL whaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this line. Mo eh is just money and it could be replace anytime... so yes we shouldn't be stressing ourselves about it too much

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, if we stressed it out it becomes more losing whaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money is just money... True.. And there are more valuable things than that.. We just have to appreciate what life we have so we don't wish for more money..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama Ms. jane Money will come if we will worked hard for that, something is more valuable than money like health, some people sadly disregarding their health for money heist

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I don't stress my self with my earnings ...all my earnings remains only in a week it because of my Judith friend hhahaahha ....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oww hello there,, Ako kasi 50% napupunta na agad sa coin.ph para ready na kung kaialngan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo maganda din Yung ganyang technique sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title is already interesting, when I read the whole article I was amaze. It'l is realistic. Even me, I don't want to spend my money on the things that's not important. But, I'm not that kind of person who's afraid to lost my money in an instant especially if that is important, regretting is not my attitude. I need money but, I don't love it. I also believe that money is not the reason of evil, It's up to us on how we value money.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed pare sir, we were thinking too much about letting go for the money but what will happened if we don't give? baka mas malala pa and baka along nawala pa kasi pinagdamot LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, Loving of money is the root of all evil. Magiging sakim na talaga ang tao pag pera na paguusapan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

OO dami kung kilala na nagka sira-sira buhay dahil sa pera lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is deep bro, I was amazed how you put your wisdom into writing, your right, money should not be the one to be blame of such evil works for it is the man who let it rule unto them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuee. Money is not the root of all evil. It is the love of money. We can't really deny the fact that we need money to survive. But like what you have said, dapat di natin i stress yung sarili natin sa pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely, sir. It's not the money but the love or greed for money that has been the cause of evil. Money is just an object. It's just our own character who destroys us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

definitely, teacher, don't be greedy that sometimes even people need money you had to say you don't have for what sake? They need money and you had money so its better to help them for reason hehe, morning Teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, to help is one of my goals too! Magandang araw 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago