Chill it was just a six, just relaxed

28 61
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Someone’s P.O.V

The valid reason that I heard is that, accept or not. That was in my head at the moment my loved one spoke to me, I can’t even understand why he just did that, he knows me more than I know myself, we make a promise and bow yet right now I felt cheated.

Credit to Kinga Cichewicz from Unsplash.com

It’s was early in the morning when I woke up at 3:00 AM, wait they said that this phenomenon is caused by some spirits or ghosts. I just looked at the ceiling, normal. I am in our room, so I wasn’t that dreaming. I counted the lizard there are three of them.

I can’t sleep in the dark, and especially now that I am alone, I looked at the side of the bed. Hoping he was there but ended up a lost hope for I don’t see his presence, even just a mark of its head in the pillow wasn’t there.

Do I miss him that much? Or I just alone that why, yeah because I am alone

Because I can’t sleep right now, I just tell you my story.

I am 23 years old now, and I think I was prepared to have my love life now, maybe? I met him just last 2 years now and we had celebrated our first Anniversary just yesterday, yeah it just fresh in my head at the moment I spoke this to you.

What do you expect from guys whom you have just seen within a year? I thought I know everything about him but I thinking right now that I was wrong. NO, maybe I was too fast to move and didn’t realize that he will cross the line.

I met him during the school tournament at the other campus of the university, I liked him the moment I have seen him, it’s like a miracle to watch how he moved during the soccer field, the wet and muddy shirt because of sliding at the grass made him sexier, oww wait he wasn’t that sexy as you think just that he was a dirty sexy I guess, I don’t know.

So if you think I did the move? NO, I wasn’t.

After the game, my friends come to the opposite team which is them, she has a boyfriend at the other university maybe she’s a spy too, our university lost because she spills and recorded their tactics, but hell no. They are a great team and a sexy player, stop imagining out there, it’s my story and not yours LOL.

Does he shake hands with me?

NO, he didn’t, my friend introduces me to their gangs, and everyone is friendly to shake hands with me, but when he comes to approach me, I felt like the time lope began to freeze. Like the drama sequence where the moving direction was in slow motion and as a graphic picture with his hair blows, I was frozen when he didn’t make shake his hand, instead, he kissed it. He kissed like I am royal blood.

Stop it, it’s my story and I could make things in my head.

Everyone wasn’t shocked, why? He does that to all the girl's LOL, so that kissed wasn’t mean something is just a normal habit of the player, I mean both soccer and girl player LOL. I must just act like I wasn’t affected by that thing, I think my hormones were just awoken; you knew what does it meant.

“Relax it’s just a hand kissed” a hand kiss by a sexy soccer player.

The next thing that happened is at their victory party. I just heard that my friend boyfriend was the team captain of the soccer team, well that means even were not belong to the University people we could had the access to enter the party, oww here it is. The love story begins.

The victory party was just a normal party, well they wears their dirty clothes for whatever symbol, and next is that they are all drunk. I felt like someone is pouring a drug into the alcohol LOL, yeah maybe they are tired, still, they are the champions so let them celebrate.

“Why are you here?” sexy tone voice I heard. Wait the hormone again began to raises high, I think I am about to explode when I heard his voice. “You’re not a student here right? You can go now”. Stopped it, erase the hormone. I give him a glaring eye glance. Imagine the was at my back and I slowly looked at him.

Again, I feel the hormone come back when I see him smiling. That his weapon, the white teeth and the close-up smile, wait he was fresh at the moment, I mean he has come from the bath. Well boy, that just came fresh bath makes him sexier right?

“Chill it was just a six, just relax” He tell me.

Imagine this again I was in slow-motion when I looked at him I don’t realize that I could with a stumble that hurt.

The “Six” he mentioned was a spot bruise in my feet, its hurt.


Dear readers;

Thank you for dropping by, wow I just hoped that you won’t come here because of the title you green-minded ha-ha, thanks for reading.

 

20
$ 10.48
$ 10.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

In my country it is said that if you wake up at 3am it is because you need to pray. The stories of love while we are in college are too many and of different aspects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung title ang naddala, kabsat. Patay tayo nyan lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My hormones are raging when I sew someone with a great smile too. 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yiee sa smile ka pala naatrack pare sir hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sir pare. Yun kasi una nakikita eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay pinalitan na pala HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo iba naging epek sa iba whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron na din nag downvote sa akin, sobrang panget ka bonding hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Kaya naman pala siguro na.downvote sir Eunoia.. Ano pa kasi yung "" sa sx? I or E.. HAHAHA.. Nalito yata yun..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whahaha panira sa suspense trilling yung Teacher Ren whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe yung title kanina besh. . six nga kasi yun . six HAAHHHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whahaha iba kasi maisip agad eh whahaha, ganon tlga kapag ano whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click bait yung title kanina HAHAHAHA bat kasi ganon na down vote tuloy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whahaha sinabi mo pa, di na po mauulit whahaha. Natuto na ako 👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA parang biglang nag iba isip ko sa title ah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whahaha ikaw huh, apaka green masyado hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Effective clickbait hahaha. But I can picture out the sexy dirty soccer player. The sweat that makes his shirt wet makes his abs noticeable.😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko na isinulat yung ganon, abay parang magiging gay na ako kung may P.o.v na gaming whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nacurious po talaga ako sa title. Akala ko kung ano na. Btw, I like the plot, I wasn't expecting that it will end just like that. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whahaha trilling kasi yung tittle sana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yun na man pala eh 🤣 Basa basa kasi muna. Pero kinilig ako. Meron part 2 ?😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na part 2, abay ayaw ko na whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay na sana yung title kanina serrr hahaha para naman mastir yung minds naming mga readers. Charot

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whahaha diba nga. may di nagbasa eh tapos binaba niya hehe nakaka ano LOL.. Thanks thou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may isang writer din na nadownvote rin article nya today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha😇. I knew it🤣 sabi ko na nga ba "six" . Im sure madami mag viewview nito 🤣 Though yess ang ganda ng pag ka tell ng story po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha okay get it. Six and not the other word, what a twister XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Click bait title 🤣 nice twist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago