Our Love Chemistry

4 28

Lead image

Sometimes what we are looking for all over the city is right in front of us at home but because we didn't use our inner eye to look then we didn't see it and that is Jerry's case.

If you haven't read the previous part here is it You and I

Jerry backed Jessy while blending the pepper and Jessy was busy buying some other things from his mom as he finish blending he turned to give the pepper to her and that was how he looked at her face and they both shout what! From there conversation started

Jerry: wow Jessy you look so beautiful and elegant meh

Jessy: blushing, thank you but what are you doing here?

Jerry: well this is where I came from I am a pepper seller son

Jessy: wow pepper seller son but how come you never told me then

Jerry: you didn't allow me to because you have made up your mind to leave

Jessy: no it wasn't what you think, see my dad doesn't want me to go astray that was why he warned me to stay away from any man am seeing so that I can focus on my studies and after our secondary school he sent me Abroad to finish my University there and have been looking for you ever since I came back

Jerry: I thought you were done with me that is why you didn't call me again I never knew you are not in the country but are you back here finally

Jessy: yeah I am because I have to handle my dad's investment you know as the only child of the family since my mom is not there anymore I have to take it up

Jerry: Oh that's good and it's so good to see you

Jessy: so what do you do for a living now?

Jerry replied without being ashamed of selling pepper

Jerry: smile I sell pepper for now

Jessy: what! You can't be serious how can you be selling pepper you the best student in our school back then you even graduated with first class in the university still you can't find a job

Jerry: that's what the country gave me in return for serving them o

They both laugh and Jessy gave Jerry her complementary card that he should call her when he's less busy but Jerry's mother was wondering where his son knew some as rich as Jessy but you know how Nigerians mothers do she practically listen to all their conversation and when Jessy finally left she quickly came outside from the shop and ask Jerry where he knew such a big girl with class

Jerry smile and said she was my girlfriend when I was in secondary school then and his mother jump up and started singing a worship song, Jerry just stood and watch all her drama then after she dances finish he now asks: mom why are you singing? Why are you happy? And the mother replied: omo mi (my child) don't you say she used to be your girlfriend then you should pick it where you both drop it so that she can take us away from this suffering

Jerry laugh at his mom and said so you want me to marry a girl because of money?

Note: come to think of it who no like better thing lol 🤣 you garrit if you don't garrit forget abourrit.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

The mother answered but you were both lovers before now? Jerry replied her: mom stop you don't even know if I still love her or what if she's married? See mom am not ready for any relationship now because I don't want any woman to control me because she helped me

The mother felt like hmmm you are right is just that this suffering is becoming unbearable look at you a graduate blending pepper for undergraduates it doesn't sound well my son just follow your heart ok but I like the girl Sha Jerry looked at his mom and said mother you too like better thing

They laughed together and joke about the matter all through the day but deep within Jerry he can't wait to have Jessy all to himself

Watch out for the concluding part tomorrow and thanks for reading...

This is just a fiction story made by me

â„¢ esthery.

6
$ 3.75
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Maryjacy
+ 3
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh my goodness, why did you cut the story short, I just wish you keep writing, you just hang me in the air till you will drop the concluding part, can't wait to read it.

Well I think God has wants to rewrite Jerry's story through Jessy, I believe it the story is going to end well.

Imagine what our country has turned into?; there are thousands of graduates outside there searching for job, but find it difficult to find one, the country is just a mess

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry I have to cut it there so that I won't be too long for people to read You can imagine my sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think they are really meant for each other. I love the story it gives a warm and romantic vibe. For sure Jessy feels the same way too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's see if it is true on tomorrow's episode

$ 0.00
2 years ago