Never say Never

28 41
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Don't ever look down on yourself and don't ever say I can never do it, never say never because sometimes you can do more than what you can ever.

Forgive my manners, good morning beautiful people, and how was your night over there I was supposed to post this article yesterday but I got so tired by the time I got back from work.

Triangle braid

Back to the matter of the day talking about what you can do and how far you can go but still, you are saying I can't do it

I was referred here to readcash by someone @George_Dee from noisecash but whenever he asks about how far I have gone here on my readcash account I always tell him am cool, so one day he visited my account here only to discover that I never posted on my account and he messaged me immediately to ask why I didn't engaged here

And I told him I can't cope with readcash because the content here is higher than my understanding and I can't seat to write such a long article meanwhile am always busy with making hair all around Lagos because I don't have a shop yet so automatically I have to go and meet whosoever that wants my services

But he disagree with my excuses just because he knew I can but I limits my strength and energy to only my life job alone, so he asked me haven't I been to some situation before? And I said yes I have he said then write about your situation, your story, your life, the experience you have witnessed in your life and the lesson you have learned in life, and of course your working experience as well.

So I tried to write about what I have seen but I couldn't write up to 1 thousand words before I lost track of what I wanted to write then I called him again to tell him what happened and he gave me some motivating hints like:

  • Never allow distraction when you are writing.

  • Never lose focus when you are writing.

  • Always concentrate on what you want to write.

  • Think deeply before you start to write.

  • Put your full attention to the article you want to write.n

And I went back to try all that he told me to do just to complete the article that I couldn't write, so I came up with what's your story? In this article, I was talking about how life has treated me so far along with how my dad's death affected me and my family even how it shortened my dreams

And I was able to write 2 thousand words but when he saw what I wrote he was moved but he wasn't satisfied and he kept on telling me I can do better than that but instead of listening I got frustrated and quit writing the article I have been writing for good one week then I focus on my noisecash again

But when my account on noisecash stopped to receive heart value I thought of coming back to readcash but guess what when I got back here to read some article I slept off on just one article, I don't know what to do so I went back on writing my article that I have started for over a week

This time I was able to finish it because I followed every single point my referer told me to follow and thank God I finished it and post it, but Rusty didn't visit me so I lost my inspiration again but then I always try to read one article per day and from there I began to think of what to write even though am not happy because Rusty didn't visit until one day I just wrote for fun and by the time I came back to check Rusty has finally visited and I was so happy this gave me more joy to keep writing.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

My beautiful sponsors πŸ‘†

Conclusion

Sometimes we always say "I can't" but we actually "can" that's my case because I limit myself from what I can do but all thanks to God and George Dee for motivating me to keep writing.

Don't limit yourself from what you can do sometimes you can do better than what you think, all am saying is just give it a try don't relent keep trying because there is no crime in trying new things

Thanks for reading

9
$ 4.08
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 6
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Comments

Never say that you can't make it , we are capable of doing things beyond what we imagine.Let us not be limited by the thought that we cannot do it. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah once you believe you can then you will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We tend to make excuses for ourselves, telling ourselves why we cant do a thing, when in earnest, with a little commitment and effort, we can actually do and even surpass it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah the main problem must of us have is self limit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And here you are...doing great and well. I am glad you took on this challenge and moved on with it. We sometimes think we can't do something until we try. Staying stuck in our comfort zone often cause us to doubt ourselves.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm yeah I gave it a second thought and am glad it works out well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's brilliant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just have to believe in ourselves first that we can do it, but when you first give yourself a bad impression that you can do it you can't.

If you say you can , you will... When I joined these platform, I did not join it to Star writting articles , I joined when I was on noise.cash because of the link of read.cash @George_Dee and @Olasquare use to attach to thier posts and I was forced to open so that I will be able to make comments directly from here.

But everything turns around, I start gaining interest here that was a month ago , within that month too, o was visited by rusty , it was a surprise to me then because I wasn't expecting it... Initially I saw I can't do it, but when I talked to myself , Mary you can do this , others who are doing it don't have two Head . I glad I was able to convince myself then .

What always frighten me is the lenghty post then , but now I see it as nothing.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I am so glad to have you here... You have been consistent and always engaging. Love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement, means a lot to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your comment alone is an article and that made me know that you can very much better, I am glad you channel your strength into becoming an awesome writer on the platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehe πŸ˜†, I don't know what I see i comment section, i so much cherish comment more than anything because it add more value to a post. I build myself through that anyways and I never regret for one day that I joined the platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's my fear too then the length and strong content but not anymore sha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never say never, good topic. Sometime ago I remembered I talked with you about writing on here on several occasions and you said you can't cope with the length of articles they write here, you were only seeing your weakness and not your potentials at the time. It's not about the length, but about realities and emotions with which you write.

It's very simple now for anyone to start on here, write whatever you like, express yourself in any way you can and definitely you will be rewarded. Congratulations for breaking through.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm yeah you actually did but I didn't listen until someone else keep putting pressure on me to open it Well thanks for those time anyways

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just starting here at this platform and I'm doing my best, yet sometimes I'm lack of motivation but yeah I still wanted to be better doing this, hope you too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't give up and am sure you will be great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like you. I thought I couldn't write. But here I am now, writing everyday. Sometimes, you just need someone to motivate you to start something

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah and all thanks to George for motivating me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you decided to give readcash a trial, and the rest is history...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmmm πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can always do anything if we will only try to...don't say you can't, just always believe in yourself and think that you can do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah if we believe we can then we will And am glad that I now believe in myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, right we shouldn't limit ourselves on what we can do. Those I can't are only on our thoughts and if we keep on entertaining it, then it will only hinder us to discover our hidden potentials.

Always say we can do it and surely we really can. Don't give up just because we aren't good in this field, always remember that there is always room for improvement. I was once like you, I do not know about writing, I am also afraid to interact with others but then I set aside those thoughts that tells me I can't do it. I started exploring some articles, get any ideas on what others write and encourage myself that i can write too if i am willing to learn.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is good to always believe in ourselves

$ 0.00
2 years ago