How is it her fault?

11 19

Lead image

What will be will be no matter how hard you tried to prevent it some certain things from happening meanwhile some things has been written that it will happen so it is never your fault that some bad is happening to you.

My neighbor who sells snacks found herself in so bad situation which is so bad and this makes her think it is a spiritual attack that is affecting her but with my little understanding, I told her this has been written so it is not her fault or anyone else's fault.

It all started last week Thursday someone came to buy snacks and soft drink from her and he sat down to eat what he bought she was in her shop frying snacks and after that, she came outside to rest a little before she continue her baking because someone asks her to bake a birthday cake for her.

The guy sat at the edge of her bench and she sat at the other edge all of a sudden the guy stood up without notifying her then she mistakingly pushed her show glass away while she was trying to save herself from falling inside the gutter.

What I heard was the noise that the glass makes when it reaches the ground then I quickly ran outside to see if she's not hurt but thank God she was able to save herself but the glass broke completely after finishing up with my customer's hair I tried all my best to cheer her up but the shock of how expensive that glass may cost won't allow her to be happy as if that was not enough on Friday which is the second day she came to shop so that she can finish up the cake which she was baking before she glass broke.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

After finishing up the cake I went to say with her to make a smile a little and thank God she was happy for a moment around 3:30pm she told me she was hungry that she needs to eat so I stood up to eat my lunch too on getting into my shop she just ran into my shop crying and I was trying to make her talk so that I can help but what happened to her I couldn't help it.

She said someone came to do a bank transfer from her POS and the guy took her new phone worth of $200 which she collected from easybuy (you can pay every month) and she said the phone is just two weeks old with her, I felt so bad because her glass which she's using to sell snacks just broke on Thursday and her new phone was stolen on Friday what a bad week for her.

But I made her understand that some things are been written to happen but because we don't know we will think it's our fault, and what breaks my heart is what people are saying some said she's too playful while some said she always allow people too much into her shop but to what she told me she said the guy stood at the entrance so she didn't know how it all happened.

Meanwhile, she always keeps the phone inside her bag because she doesn't want people to steal it and now that she brought it out just once the phone got stolen at last, to me I believe that is not her fault but she's not happy because people are blaming her without knowing what really happened that day.

I just wish God provide for her so that she can fix her snacks glass and get another phone because the phone will help her cake business so much.

Thanks for reading don't forget to like and follow 👍

7
$ 4.18
$ 4.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Too bad, she must be sad right now. I pray help comes in for her so that she can repair the glass and get another phone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't even begin to imagine the hurt and pain that she's going through right now...such bad incidents linning themselves up. I hope God helps her out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it's not her fault, some things are bound to happen in which nothing can be done about it. I pray God will miraculously provide for her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are right Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Circumstances in life happen because it's meant to happen. But, it's not right to blame the person for the kind of situation he/she's in. Instead of making the person feel worse about her situation, why can't we be kind and offer a bit of help instead. What you did is a good deed. Only a few could understand how much a person is hurting when they're not in the situation. That's why I adore you very much as a person :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we shouldn't blame anyone for their situation sometimes those things are already written to it's going to happen Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something are just like that, they will happen no matter how you try to he careful. It remembered me of how my close friend list his phone, it kept it in his pocket, unknowingly, thief still stole it from him.

She should just forget about it. God will provide another phone and her show glass.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago