Have you ever?

25 31

Lead image

Hello beautiful people from all over the continent, happy new week to everyone and how was your weekend I hope you enjoyed it very well, mine was great.

This topic just flashed into my mind without knowing what to write about it but then I remembered a scene that happens some years back when I was still living with my sister.

I use to be a phone call girl if you are from Nigeria you will understand that better then there is one woman in front of the house where my phone call shop is she's called mummy Sandra, mummy Sandra is a police officer sometimes she's always at home during the weekend and anytime she's at home she do come to my little shop to play with me and her girl Sandra is just a secondary school girl, a very beautiful and fair girl like that.

One afternoon, I was inside my korope shop (kiosk) playing a game on my phone when someone just bagged on me then I look outside only to find out that it was Sandra then she said please help me to keep this paper and I collected it from her so she left

After one our am about to go outside for lunch then my eye just went back to where I kept the piece of paper so I took it and open to see what is inside hmmmm all these girls eh sometimes you will be looking at them that they don't know anything but they already knew more than you can ever imagine, back to my story it was a love letter and guess who owns the letter her class teacher.

I quickly look outside of my shop to see if she's coming or not then I proceed reading the letter: "good morning sir, I only want to ask you some few questions and here it goes- have you have been brokenhearted before? Have you ever fallen in love before? Have you ever been married before? Sorry for asking you sir is just that I think am falling in love with you and every time you are teaching us in the class is like it should just be you and I".

As I finish reading the letter I felt like wow such a little girl could write this to her teacher? Anyways I won't hold this paper for her anymore because if her mother finds out she might think am the one teaching her bad thing meanwhile as old as I am I don't even know anything about it love letter then, so when I went to their room and knock thank God her mom is not yet back from work so I gave it back to her, from that day and I act like as if I don't know what is inside the paper.

The next morning everyone has gone to school her mom just came to me and asked that have I ever written a love letter before? and I said no because she knew her daughter always play with me so she wanted to find out if am the owner of the letter, I even told her I don't know how to go about it then she left that but to my surprise, she didn't go to the office just because of the letter she found in her girl's wardrobe I guess she's waiting for the girl to come back from school.

In the afternoon after school, I was just hearing noise from their house but I never stood up from where I was coz my sister has warned me that I shouldn't go and watch a fight because here in Lagos if you stand to watch something must have lost in your body so I didn't go there

The girl just ran outside and her mom followed they both came to meet me then the mother asked if I knew about the letter then I said no but she gave me one piece of paper yesterday and I never bothered to check what was inside it

The mother now narrated everything to me that she's dating her class teacher and I act along with her as if I didn't know before then but seriously I was disappointed in that girl because the teacher doesn't have anything to do with her he only wants to have his way and get down with her

Pardon my long story is just that sometimes when I see some little girls going to school in my area that scene always flashback on my head because I never expected such a young girl to know what is called dating not to talk of someone older than her in everything to be her boyfriend, sometimes I wonder what is pursuing young girls of nowadays into a relationship.

Thanks for reading my boring story.

8
$ 7.35
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmm the world we live in nowadays. The world has changed oo sister. May God continue to guide our chastity and that of our beloved ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm the world we are in now. The effect of social media on our young ones is huge. Wetin she sabi about love at that age?,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wonder o my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

World is becoming more cruel and toxic day by day. Peoples actually won’t counts others person feeling. It's the truth.

You're writing is so cool and educative. It’s not boring but also gives me something to learn with.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's true man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the same case here in my country. It seems like young people have made having a relationship a requirement for them as they enter the puberty stage. Instead of enjoying their childhood and teenage life, they're most busy having relationships they don't even think about the possible effects of would give to their studies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wonder where they are getting inspiration for going into a relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's as if they are in a rush. I don't even know if it is a trend haha. I'm just lucky enough I was born earlier 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your environment has a big impact when it comes to decision making.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you are so right ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate to your story because when I was still teaching back then, I know a lot of stuff some students said about me. One said she would run to me when no one is there and kiss me deeply. One of the students that was there came to tell me during lunch break. I wasn't shocked because I know how they can be but it shows to say that sex and immorality rules our world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And it is getting out of hand because the rate which young girls wants to explore their sex life is way to fast

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I tell you. If I didn't have conscience enh... I would have slept with half of my students and I had people in S.S.1 to S.S.3... imagine the number of students I was taking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm you can imagine, only God knows where this life self is going to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tell you... The internet didn't help either.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That one na the main problem we are having presently

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is well. God will help us o.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍πŸ₯°β€οΈπŸ’‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are things that we are exposed to that could influence our decision making. It could be peers. It could be the environment. It could be what we read and watch. We should be more accountable to our actions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm I guess her mom can explain that because she must have seen some things that trigger her to make such moves

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of things are changing with this generation and the coming one, they are exposed to a lot of things and they are eager to execute them.

It takes God mercy to train kids now, you can't be too perfect as a parent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God should just take absolute control over our young once o

$ 0.00
2 years ago