Flowers

11 12

Who doesn't love flowers? All of us love flowers but in different situations. Sometimes you love but you're allergic to them. You love flowers but your husband or wife allergic to flowers. You love flowers but the most favorite of yours that you only wanted. You love flowers but only flowers that you doesn't is the flowers that has a bad smell. So, we have different situations with flower too.

I love flowers and my grandma too. Actually we have a garden that full of different kinds of flowers. We have orhids, the flowers of it is white and it's very fragrant. There's so many different colors of orchids, there's a white that we have, pink, magenta and etc. Here's a picture of our orchid.

Orchids flower

We also have zinnia flowers that has it's own different way to plant. The dry flowers of its own is the one that you need if you want to plant this kind of flowers. In the end of its petals carrying a seed. The seed is attached to the petals, it's a kind of rare right? Here's our zinnia plants. Zinnia have different colors too but we only have pink of it

Zinnia flowers

Next is the periwinkle flowers or what we called it san vicente flowers. Why San Vicente flowers? Because they told that periwinkle flowers was the one san Vicente's held. I don't know the story but it's what I've heard. I know that it also has pink flowers and it can be a medicine too but we only have white. Here's the picture.

Periwinkle flowers
Unknown

I don't know what's the name of the picture of the flower above. It's very lovely flower to me but sadly don't know what's the name of it. Can someone tell me? Just comment it below.

Moving forward to another flowers which is Santan. We all know what santan's look like because it's very common flowers. When we go to the church, there's s many santan plants. It's red and white, after the mass we stayed a little and played. We used its flowers and create a necklace and sometimes we tasted and its so sweet. I know there's a blue santan but it's rare. We have white and red flowers. I really love white flowers that's why the picture of mine is white flowers. Here's the picture.

White Santan flowers
Red Santan flowers

It's name is A las diyes. Why A las diyes? Because it's only bloom in time of 10 am and close it's petals in the afternoon slowly. It's use the time of the day. It's very pretty and has different colors. It's easy to plant just always water this plants. Here's the beautiful picture of it.

A Las Diyes flowers

Palong manok in tagalog and cockscomb in english. The height of it is 1 meter and it's color red. I think that it's all red because i don't find any color of it in social media even in some store near in my place. The seed of it is in the flowers too. The rough skin of its body attached the seeds and its is black. I thought when i first saw it that the rough skin is the eyes, so many eyes. My grandma laughed at me and told that it isn't eyes, it's the seeds.

Cockscomb flowers

Thank you for letting me share it @Read.Cash because of this site I can share what I want to share. If you support flowers too just like, comment, subscribe and support. Thank you.

Sponsors of Errol.24
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Errol.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you guys that you all love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers hehe especially the first picture on your article. I like your article and the pictures. I hope you publish more attractive flowers here in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 I love flowers. Share more of these posts @errol.24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your article about flowers. Hope you publish more articles about it. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We like flowers ,, and my crush is flowers ,, when isaw some flowers and i click their pic s I love your articles thanks for your articles and tnx authorization

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this article picture very beautiful..I love flowers..I have some flowers tree ..and smell garden..I really like your flower article..thanks for sharing your beautiful article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish we have garden like yours. It just feels good whenever you woke up and see the colorful flowers in your garden. It is really a refreshing view. I just wanna ask if tulips can live in sunny and humid areas or they can just stay longer in cold countries?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lately I have seen many posts about flowers in many different communities. I reckon people at read cash love flowers so much 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these flowers are awesome. I think you have better knowledge about photography so that you take good photos..me also like photography. I hope you see my article amd give your opinion about my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago