Everything has a Reason

14 42
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Have you ever wondered why you are in a dire situation you don't want to :(, you don't have a choice, no option to pick but tackle it with honor until you solve the problem, Once I am trapped in an unwanted situation, I always tell myself that everything has a reason, even this undesirable "situation" we are in this situation, God gave us this situation because He knows we can achieve and progress our way to success, the flow of our course is like a stream that rolls and drift, sweeping in advance, we just go with the flow and progress til the feeling slip away and we didn't realize where slowly levitate and kicking the shot of success, we just keep moving forward, I have tons of unfortunate situation that I need to tackle and address the issue but I will just pick one to describe and expound the topic because it's hard to spell out if we tackle "everything"

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to the people who sponsors me by the way



Images may be subject to copyright

The undesirable situation at work ( everything has a reason)

we all have a different environment at work, some are lucky to have a healthy environment with their boss and co-workers, that's the desirable job we always want, not just the thing that "we love our job" but we love the people that surrounds us because they are good people. I was once in a situation where I could tell a healthy environment, I love the people around but little do they know that it's not enough having good people surrounds you, if you don't love your job it's not worth it :( I was stressed out bout my Job I'm working in a two-man responsibility.

Images may be subject to copyright


Time to resign ( everything has a reason)

I asked our boss to add one person, just to support me with my job but they didn't listen, so I file a resignation letter, months later I knew that they hire for replacement and this time they hired three people for my job? "like whooooooot" I worked very hard to accomplish and finish my job at the end of the day even I was drained and stressed out til I hit the ceiling and I can't do it anymore, they never listen to my request til I filed a resignation letter hahaha but I know everything has a reason, there's a reason why Fate let me resign to the Job I once attached to the people around.

Why I loved my co-workers ?

We are vibes, they are good companions like best of friends, we are very attached to each and everyone, we don't backbite our co-workers, we don't talk shitty things and toxic topics, we love to travel to different places and organize everything every Sunday, we all have good memories with them but sad to say everything has a reason and even I hate goodbyes, I'm the one who left first and find my own path.

Images may be subject to copyright

Present Job

Now that I have my new Job, New environment, New experience, Blending into the crowd, slowly making conversations with strangers whom I call workmates, little do I know they are very toxic the environment is unhealthy, shouting, backbiting, character assassination, slander, degrade others, bad personality, Toxic personality that I hate the most, What I did was to wear my headset on, volume up and listening to things just to segway my attention to the toxicity of my surroundings, Even I hate my workmates, I do love my job, it's not that stressful, I'm free, I can do whatever I want, I can surf through the internet, play online games, watch k-drama, watch my favorite anime and so on. it's like the opposite of my recent job. But well well well everything has a reason , I stayed and continue to strive harder because I already have my own family to fed ( Everything has a reason :)

Images may be subject to copyright

10
$ 1.87
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

Isa sa nagpapabigat ng trabaho ay yung mga kasamahan mong sipsip at di patas mag trabaho.Yun yung nakakapagod,I love my work dahil yan ang source of all my needs pero minsan nakaka stress na din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love my work because Im free, walang restriction sa pc ko tapos halfday lang kaya ko ng taposin work ko. Rest of the day nood nood nalang ng mga anime at movies. Yun lang yong problema,toxic workmates pero okay lang atleast soot ko yung headset ko , feeling ko my sarili nadin akong mundo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have to read the story: Who moved my cheese?

I have written about that story in my articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remembered what my sister told me when i resigned sa last company ko. Ang sinabi ko di maganda hmo pero ang totoo, di ko kaya yung vibes ng work. Okay naman ang pay, and everything pero minsan may vibes na iba na parang di ka talaga dinadala doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo malaking part din talga ang environment eh , angwork mates natin. ngayon di ko gusto ang work mates ko pero free naman ako sa work mag pag ka solitary person din naman ako if needed kaya ma soot ko lang headset ko, okay na ako dyan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason by I resigned from work before was the job itself. It's not for me. The people were great though and some of them have become my friends until now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same here actually they are the only companion I always asked to come whenever there are occasions on my part. I may lost friends from time to time but they still have a big part my small circle of friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako saona sa nagtrabaho ko sa mall hilig ko makig friends sa akong mga co-workers.ako pa gani ilang bayloanan ug kwarta if mashort ilang sweldo.mga gastador man sila gud bisan mga single pa man unta ug wa my gpangbuhi.mas nakatigum pako nila nga naa ny anak gbuhi .. anyway sakto jud ka brad everything happens for a reason

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OO oy pero lingaw pod bya akong experience saon bsan lisodan ko sa work kai morag pang doha ka tao akong work , sge ramig rides saona adto og mga nice na mga resort og mga tsada nga sites, kaso ne resign jud ko oy kai kapoi, ang ending pag hawa nako ang gipuli sakoa tolo ka tao. see ? tolo ka tao pa man gani diay to akong trabaho haha asset jud diay ko kai kaya nako mo trabaho og pang tolo ka tao na responsibilidad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sakto ka brad .makalain pud ug buot tong ilang gbuhat man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gsalig mn gud na di ko gareklamo akai lage ang naona sakoa sya ra japon isa sa work , mong pag abot sakoa ako ra japon isa, pero nag kadaghan naman gud ang store pag abot sakoa na time , nahimo man gud kong coordinator sa 7 eleven saona, tapos gi cater namo ang mindanao area. tanan store sa mindanao kami mag replenish sa tanan stocks nila mong nagkadogay nagka daghan ang store nag kadaghan pod ang trabaho samot nag nay mga discrepancies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dili jud sayon ng ing ana nga work ky sige travel2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dman me ga travel ang mga delivery ra ga travel akong work is to make sure na makaabot ang mga items sa store ako makig coordinate sa delivery og sa store tapos medyo hassle jud sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O h I see

$ 0.00
1 year ago