Childhood days

8 34
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: About Life

Good old days

Photo owned by :Erickmontajes

One of the best days in our life, being a child, our childhood days, I may don't have a perfect childhood experience, but still for me its perfect, being a child playing all the long is the best experience in our lifetime, now that I have my own family, everything will just put and left in my memories and Let the new generations build their own memorable childhood experience, I wont get strict as much as possible, I will let ari play around, let her enjoy her time with her friends, let her invite her friends come to our house and let them eat one of their favourite snacks, I want to be a cool dad as cool as possible it can be even though I grew without one, just wanna make sure to make her childhood special, having a good childhood affects the way how we grow, I have a very good childhood, positive vibe, I had lots of friends, our friends makes our childhood memorable.

One of the good old days

Photo owned by erickmontajes

Now that I'm an adult, I realized that childhood is one of the best part in our lifetime, we don't think to much, we don't face any problems in life, we only cry for once when our parents didn't gave us coins to buy lollipop, how simple our problems as a kid, unlike now that we are already adults, we face many consequences and problems, paying bills, work all day long, body pains, sleepless nights, stress in and out, we face to much stress every day that we need to unwind in a good place just to forget and relax our mind, unlike back then when we were just kids, we just need a friend and ton of toys then we are all set to have a wonderful and joyous day.

Photo owned by erickmontajes

The best thing of being a kid, we just play all day long we don't give a single spot for negativities to enter in our surrounding, we just play with friends, back then everything was simple, no technologies disturb our interaction with other kids,we play physical activities, kids are unite, we play as one, we don't have phones in our pocket, early in the morning we are already pacing our path to our meeting place, thinking what to play first, we have lots of games back then, slipper game and tag games we play all day long till noon, go home, eat and continue playing hahah

How nice to be a kid, I remember my childhood day, playing with my friends, climbing a mango tree with lots of branches around, playing tag, we are very cautious with our steps and moves to avoid sudden accidents and fall down the tree but accidents are meant to be happen when your a daredevil kid haha, my friend fall down 5feet below the ground, the first thing comes up in his mouth asking for an ointment, oil, superscent to rub all the body parts he felt pain, but after that we just laugh our way out and get unripe mangoes and eat then up the tree instead.

We may had our own childhood experience, but one thing is for sure, lets enjoy things as long as we can, and as an adult let our child enjoy their life, lets not be strict and held their freedom for our own paranoia .

Glad to be back for almost 2 days of inactivity, I've been sick for 3 days straight, I'm glad I'm already okay now.

9
$ 1.03
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.06 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: About Life

Comments

Just one thing that I regret not doing when I was a kid is sleeping when my mother told me to during the afternoon and yet I choose to play. Cause now that I am an adult I just really want to sleep all day but I can't because of errands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also miss sleeping during afternoon haha Since I started working, I find it hard to insert sleep in the afternoon

Back then it feels like torture when our mother wants us to sleep in the afternoon hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Playing all day then eating then some minutes studying and sleeping while studying, lol days went smoothly when we were kid.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haahhhaa no studying when I was a kid hahaha I just go with the flow hahahah I study at school few minutes before the exam hahhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know you are better now.

It's funny when we were younger we wanted to grow up quickly but now that we are adults, we wanted to go back to being a child.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ironic but true hahahaha back then I want to graduate and work, now I want to go back grade school and chill hahhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that you're ok na. Andaming nagkakasakit lately. Ang mga bata ngayon atat na maging adult, pero ang mga adult gusto bumalik sa pagkabata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha ganyan talga ang life eh :) kaya dapat ang mga bata pinapalaro tlaga sa labas mag pakabata sila, di yong tipong nasa loob lang sila hawak2 ang phone nila eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago