Birthday Giveaway

32 78
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

hi guys my birthday was yesterday but I did not have the chance to organize this give away yesterday due to the celebration, so I decided to do that today. so friends today I am going to celebrate my birthday with you guys today and show my gratitude to you with this give away

this give away of mine will be weekend giveaways which will last for three weeks and in this giveaway...this is the month of my birthday so I decided to make the giveaway last till the end of this month, I will be giving upvotes to the best three comments on each of my articles during the week

these are some few simple mechanics

  • if you are yet to subscribe to me please do so as to get updates on my articles

  • comment down and mention some of your friends you will like to join

  • make a short post about this giveaway(optional)

  • and don't forget to include my name and the link to this article in your post(if you you did the one above)

  • a total of 30 comments will be upvoted every week

so, share your thoughts on my posts and there will be something special for those that will make very good comments on my posts throughout the week

it is easy right, share the good news and have a nice day

I will start posting the articles for the giveaway tomorrow,the giveaway will be closing after the last week of this month,stay tuned... and celebrate my birthday and the month with me, thank you

14
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Sponsors of Equator-2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Equator-2
3 years ago

Comments

Oh! I've missed this... I'm really sorry for not wishing you a happy birthday earlier. Happy birthday in arrears dearπŸŽπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you! I'm busy since yesterday sorry. I'm looking forward to a more enjoyable birthday and achievement to you my friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to you..please receive my small upvote as a gift. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday! I pray for your heart's desire and wish you good luck in the future. God bless! @z_graeden brought me here. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday! It is nice that you are giving away on the occasion of your birthday. I wish you all the best!My birthday is 28.09. I always celebrate it interestingly. My sister was born on September 27. Those two days are always solemn in our family. A few years ago, I celebrated my birthday in magnificent Venice. I carry wonderful memories from that trip!@Jane @gordana @teji @ceky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday all the way from Greenland. But I am not so good to say congrats. Unfortunately I don't have many friends to tag here and the only one I see as a friend already tagged me so I am gonna tag her (I don't know if it will count, though) @bmjc98

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is so cute.. thanks for tagging me back.. i think he will understand. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now I don't know what to say because I keep saying 'you are welcome's everytime you say 'thanks' but as always, you are welcome πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A belated happy birthday to you. I hope you had a blast and enjoyed your natal day.

I am so new here and don't know a lot of people in this platform, but thanks to @bmjc98, I get to meet you.

Take care, stay safe and be happy. πŸŽ‚πŸ˜˜πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday To You! I know it's too late to give you my wishes, but I wish you all the goodness you deserve in the world! You are one of the best people I've met here! Thank you for always checking on my posts. ❀️

Oh, I should have included this "add 3 people" when I had my first giveaway recently. Tsk tsk.

Anyway, I'm glad I came here. Now, it's my turn to join a giveaway promo. 😊😁 Don't worry, I will write an article about this.

@charmingcherry08 @CCutan @Clarissa_KG @Judith1969 @Don26 @bbghitte you guys might want to join this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, thank you very much...this is the best way I know I can celebrate my birthday with my friends here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed this. but happy birthday @Equator-2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, but you did not miss it, it is till the end of this month, so you can still make entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also tagged you to some newbies here so they have some idea about the do's and don'ts here. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool! I'll try to join. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, I will be expecting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! We are both having a giveaway but mine is only for 20 writers. Hehe So I just wanna great you a belated happy birthday. I hope you will have another prosperous year. May God bless you always. Take care of yourself and may this month be the best month for you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday in arrears bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to itπŸ™Œ, and a happy birthday in arrears

$ 0.00
User's avatar Vel
3 years ago

belated happy bday to you.... Godbless you more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and God bless you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday to you, stay blessed and happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago