Where have I been these few days?

14 51
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Hello, my dear friends and family, how are you? I hope you are well, and in perfect health. And I hope I didn't worry you by not being there these few days. Forgive me if I haven't been here for a few days. Because since Rusty didn't visit my last few articles, I had lost my motivation, and I needed a little break to regain my energy. I hope that after a few days, now that I'm back, Rusty will encourage me to continue being here. A lot of things happened to me these few days when I was gone, I want to tell you what I did and what happened.

First let me thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for still being by my side, and with your presence, you give me hope and motivation to continue on this path. I thank God for having you, and I appreciate your kind presence. I wish you success, health and happiness from God.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

For some time, my husband insisted me to cut my hair. And I was hesitant to cut my hair because I just went to the hairdresser about 5 months ago to dye my hair. But in the end, due to the heat of the weather, I agreed to cut my hair. Having long hair in the summer heat is very annoying. Also, when we want to go to the bathroom, washing such long hair will break our wrists and joints.

That's why I went to the barbershop near our house. My mother and my aunt are also customers of the hairdresser, that's why she always tries to do her best for me.

My hair was long like in the photo below, and because of the bleaching I had done, the bottom of my hair was very dry and brittle, that it broke and fell out with every brushing.

So I paid about $1.50 to get my hair cut, and I said goodbye to this long hair, and this is what you see.

I thank God that my hair has not fallen out in the last few years. I hope that I will never experience hair loss, because seeing your hair strands here and there is a bad and worrying feeling. Now tell me how is my hair? Was my long hair better, or this new short hair?

If you remember, in one of my old articles from a few months ago, I said that I am a member of a group of female entrepreneurs in our country, who have a home business. In that article, I said that I wrote an article to be published in that group's journal, and I shared it with you.

A few days ago, a lady who was the editor of this journal, sent me a message and asked me about the prices for photo editing and graphic design. She told me she wanted to make her Instagram page a little more professional, and asked me to design a post cover for her every other day for a small fee.

She is an entrepreneurship coach, and posts motivational posts for women to start home businesses. She told me that if I give her a good discount, she will refer me more clients. I also ended up giving her a huge discount, and I was supposed to design each Instagram post cover for her for about $1.20.

These services include editing her photos and designing the cover of her posts. I know it's a small amount, but at least it makes me not stay away from my digital business that I started to work remotely after the spread of COVID-19.

From that day, I designed two cover posts for her. I have to design another cover for her by Thursday, and she will pay my fee every three posts. I am happy that because of this lady, although she gives me a small amount, I still resumed my digital work, and I really enjoyed doing her work these few days.

This was a summary of what happened to me these few days. I will definitely check out your articles, because I am curious what you have been up to these few days that I have been away. I love you all. big hug... πŸ€—πŸ€Ž

Lead image captured by my phone.

16
$ 2.68
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Makes wanna have a hair cut! Anyway, I love your hair color.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thank you so much dear, I'm so happy you liked my hair... πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same thing happened to me, had to take a break for a while, and now I'm back again in read.cash, better than the last time I guess. Anyways welcome back to us. Sending you warm hugs! :))) p.s. your hair looks great!!! I so love it!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, thank you so much my friend... πŸ€— being with you, my dear friends is the greatest joy of my days. I wish you more and more success dear...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hair loss problem is really frustrating. Your haircut is looking nice and added to the beauty of you sis. May you get more opportunities to earn from your digital working.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, exactly hair loss is a very bad feeling, I hope no one experiences it. Thank you for your good wishes dear. I wish you more and more success, too. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love your new hair my dear Ellen. So gorgeous and it's simple but elegant. Hey I see rusty now in this article and I'm very much happy. Missing your blogs too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really? 😍 Thank you so much my dear Jean, I'm so happy you liked my new hair... πŸ€— Yeah, I'm really happy now, because he finally visited my article... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I love your hair my friend, and I'm loving its color! It's very attractive to me, and I guess you look so sexy in that new hairstyle. I'm planning to color my hair like yours hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, thank you so much dear, your words were very heartwarming. I hope you can color your hair a beautiful and attractive color very soon... πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello my dear, welcome back, I've been wondering about your whereabouts as I haven't read anything from you. However I am glad that your back, it's good to see you back here. Anyway I haven't seen your face since then but from the photo above I can says that you have a very beautiful face, and anyway I love your new hair. This is the haircut that I like since then, but none of the hairdresser's give me the satisfaction every time I do my hair 😁. I also used to have long hair as I love to do some hairstyles but after I give birth and had my hair fall I, I prefer to have short hair 😁. Anyway I am happy for your digital business, I wish for more costumer's for you and success.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Jenny, and I apologize if I caused you concern. You are beautiful and your eyes see everything beautiful, my friend... 😍 You are right, all women experience hair loss after giving birth, I hope your hair loss will be resolved soon my friend. And you can find a hairdresser who will cut your hair the way you like it... ☺️ Thank you for your good wishes for my digital business. I also wish you that all your dreams come true... πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Her hair is fine and she looks attractive maybe she looks like a pretty girl, but I can't see your face my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend. You are always kind, thank you for your beautiful look... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago