Our home, whatever it is, it must have a soul...

13 27
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear friends, my dear readers and my kind supporters, I hope you have started the new week with strength and motivation. Thank you for always being with me and supporting me, I open read cash every day to see you, you are the one who always sprouts the seeds of hope and motivation in me, I wish you endless happiness and motivation.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

This afternoon, after lunch that I was relaxing a little, as usual, when I wanted to feel a little better, I subconsciously opened my Pinterest, and this photo caught my attention.

https://pin.it/12lDWF2

The first feeling I got from seeing this house was the feeling of calm. It is as if some houses are designed in such a way that one cann't experience stress in them, because the whole space of the house seems to be kind, and when you are inside them, they tell you I support you, I am behind you, be calm. Some houses are full of emotion.

https://pin.it/7fxV0A1

Or like this house, this house, in my opinion, is as kind and peaceful as the previous house. This house says I lived many years, what experiences I didn't have, what souls don't own me. I am kind to you with all my souls, and I embrace you with all my kindness.

https://pin.it/2OT5vDW

If I had this desk and window, I would definitely love to study, I would be the first person in all my studies and university, and then I think here in read cash, I would be a marked member forever, because I never liked to get up from behind that desk and this beautiful window. God knows what inspirations and topics came to my mind, so I can come and write them here...

https://pin.it/2jRpljW

And if I had this beautiful window in my kitchen, I would tell you what foods I was cooking, and I would enjoy hours of washing dishes in the sun with this beautiful view.

https://pin.it/2KGQklS

Or, for example, if this bathroom was my home, I would enjoy going to the bathroom every day, I would smell shampoo and soap every day, and others would enjoy my personal health.

https://pin.it/6DaS2Im

Or if this bedroom was mine, I would have had a good night's sleep, and at night I would have only enjoyed sweet dreams, and nightmares would not have made sense in my dreams.

We may not be able to have one of these houses one day, but at least by looking at its picture, we can sometimes experience the feeling of being in that house, maybe one night we will dream that this house is ours and we are enjoying it, because dreams are more real...

I think our home can be anywhere, It can be on top of a tall building, or in an old alley, It can be big or small, It may have a meaning for anyone, or have any color, It can be brick, or glass, or stone. It can be red or any color else. But I believe that our home, whatever it is, It must have a soul... πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Lead image source: https://pin.it/3ZUSzTM

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
+ 2
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

What a beauty! I love looking at illustrations of houses, too. In this we are similar to you, and by the way the same style)) Corner window is my dream, but unfortunately the structure of my house does not allow to do it (I have already asked the architect) home must be built with this window. The house should still live comfort and coziness. What would be not only beautiful but also comfortable🏠

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear Belozoriana, the windows and their view really give our house a soul and peace, I hope one day you will be rich enough to build your summer house according to your taste, with a corner window in your kitchen, facing a beautiful view... β˜ΊοΈβ˜˜οΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! My dear If ever I have a chance to choose where I wanted to build my own house, i wanted it to be built maybe in the middle of the mountain, where I can freely view the whole city from that position, anytime of the time. I wanted to live in a place where there's no pollution and toxic people hahhaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a beautiful landscape, I also fell in love with the house of your dreams, I hope one day you can build a beautiful house in the mountains to your liking, and enjoy living in it, my dear friend... πŸ’šπŸƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my dream home. How did you get there? The design was really awesome. Every place has its own design that makes this thing special. No matter what our home is like, it is ours alone. And all peace is found here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly dear Mazekin, everyone's home is the most comfortable place in the world for her. I wish you the most beautiful and quiet houses... πŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice design and view. While washing dishes I can enjoy washing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, in this kitchen, we can wash the dishes for hours and enjoy... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love interior decoration but I would love to paint my house black

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have also seen black houses that are beautiful and at the same time even soothing. With black, you can now create very beautiful decors. I hope one day, you will become the owner of a house with an attractive black decor... β˜ΊοΈπŸ–€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend ellen.he... I hope you know you motivate me too??? May you get all that your heart desires and more... Merry Christmas buddy...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so glad to hear that, my dear friend, that I was able to motivate you, I hope you always succeed, and Merry Christmas to you too, my dear friend... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’šπŸŒ²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend Ellen.he... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago