My new experience in painting... 🎨

16 59
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Business, Reality, True life, Memory, Time, ...

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well and in perfect health. Be happy, and hopeful.

Let me first thank my dear supporters, subscribers, visitors and voters for their constant support. Thank you for always standing by my side, and believing in me. Being by your side always strengthens my heart. I love you, take my love.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Now that I am writing this article, I am extremely tired. My body is so crushed as if an 18-wheeled truck had passed over it. As I said in my previous article, these days my dad and I go to a luxury mall to do a mural project. The mural is going very well so far. β€Œ

The first day, to start painting, we went to the office of a man who's the friend of my father, and who commissioned the painting β€Œ. He is a lawyer, and he is also the lawyer of the entire mall, which is actually a 34-story tower. His office was on the 12th floor of there. You may not believe it, but I have never been to such luxury places.

When we entered from the administrative side of the shopping center, when the entrance door of the tower opened, some very large, luxurious and expensive wreathes were placed along the corridor, which when the entrance door was opened, the pleasant smell of those flowers filled my nostrils. A lady asked us who we were dealing with, and when we said our customer's name, she told us to take the C elevator, the elevator would take you to their office, we got on the elevator without we need to touch any buttons, the elevator itself took us to the floor, and at the end of the corridor we reached the office of my father's friend, which was surrounded by tall windows, and the whole town was under our feet.

I had never set my foot in such a luxurious place in my life before, and I was a little embarrassed. My father's friend came forward and greeted us respectfully. He prepared coffee for us, after drinking our coffee he took us to a shop where we had to paint.

The shop we have to paint there.

We brought the customer some sea models, and he chose two designs for the two walls of the shop. And in the end I found out that he also wanted the ceiling of the shop to be painted for him, and my father had not told me anything about it. Painting on the ceiling is really a hard work.

After the man left, I told my father, the amount he wants to pay for this painting is a very small amount, considering that he also wants the ceiling to be painted. And it is insignificant. But unfortunately, because my father told him the amount before, the price can no longer be changed. And for the effort we have to make for this mural, we are going to get a very small amount.

The model of the sea we have to paint on the left wall.
The model of the sea we have to paint on the right wall.

I'm just happy that it will be a good work experience for me in the field of painting. And because it's a busy place, we hope to find more customers to do such projects in the future.

My dear ones, I have to go, it's enough for today. I'm so tired right now that just a little sleep can help my tired body a little. Mural painting is really a hard work, tiring and tedious.

I love you, take good care of yourself...

Lead image captured by my phone.

14
$ 0.90
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @beyourself
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago
Topics: Business, Reality, True life, Memory, Time, ...

Comments

you and your dad just did superb painting. I hope I can do that types of painting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will definitely be a great experience, especially with how good you and your dad are at doing this kind of work, I want to see it😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear Maria, you are always very kind to me, and you motivate me with your words. I will definitely inform you about the process of our painting, my friend... πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those paintings are really great and beautiful. It feels like I can hear the waves as I stared at it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my friend, but these are the models that we choose for the walls, it will take two weeks that our murals turn in to these models... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're an artist indeed. It's a gift from God. Enjoy his blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh thanks so much my friend, I appreciate your heartwarming words... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would honestly pay you double if you do that in my house.. what a brilliant talent hon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much, my friend. Wow it will be a great honor for me... πŸ€— I hope that in the end, our mural will be as beautiful as the models chosen by the customer. And he will be satisfied with the result of our work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am excited to see your own painting dear, I know for sure it would be beautiful Because it was done by you. Anyway take your time and have a rest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much my dear Garreth... You always give me self-esteem, thanks for believing in me... πŸ€— I really wish that it would be beautiful, and our customer will be satisfy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. So lovely painting! You are doing great. You have such talented hands.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend, I wish the walls were like these now, but these are the models that the customer has chosen, and in about two weeks the walls will become like these models... β˜ΊοΈπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I couldn't believe my eyes that you painted all that, it appeared so real that I thought, it was some picture captured by your phone.. Am glad you are happy with what you are doing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear friend... πŸ€— These are still the models we have chosen for our painting. And we have just started painting, it will still take two weeks, for the walls to turn into these pictures... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They are so beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago