Have you ever fed these oppressed animals?

18 33
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear friends, dear readers, and my kind supporters, I hope you are well, your days and hours be as you wish, and be healthy. thank you for always being with me, if your motivations and hopes weren't, I wouldn't be here, thanks to read cash, which put you in my way.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Today, when I was in the kitchen, my husband came and said, "Give me a little of the foods that you kept for the cats in the park, so that I put them on the wall of the yard. These cats will cross the wall and eat some food on their way."

I also gave him some food, then my husband put the food on the wall, so that the cats that occasionally pass by the wall would have food to eat.

Two or three hours later, after lunch while we were sleeping at noon, I saw the cute black cat that always passed through the wall. As he was passing by, he suddenly saw a lot of food in front of his feet, his eyes staring at the ground, he couldn't believe that all this food had been spilled in this place where he goes every day. Everywhere he could think, that there was food, except this narrow point of the wall.

Captured by my phone

He quickly picked up the largest piece of food, and ran forward, he regretted it in the middle of the road, and turned around and ran again in the opposite direction, very excited, with the same piece of food in his mouth. He keeps running from one side of the wall to the other side. Seeing this scene made me laugh.

It was during these runs that he came to his senses, and with the same food he had in his mouth, he went to the place where the rest of the food had been poured, and began to eat, when he ate all the food completely, and his stomach was full, he turned around a little, licked himself, and lay in the sun for a while and finally returned from the way he had come, not even wanting to continue the rest of the way he was going...

It was a pleasure to see this scene, so I decided to put foods for these oppressed cats in the same corner of the wall from now on. Seeing the joy and excitement of this cat made me very happy, and I felt very good to see that.

Have you ever fed these helpless and oppressed animals, to see how good it feels?

Lead image source: https://pin.it/713ESSW

10
$ 0.41
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.10 from @dbl2030
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my so cutey cat my dear.. Maybe he/she is feeling shy. Animals also can feel that just like human. Thanks for feeding that cat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, cats are very cute and lovely, your welcome my dear friend, thank you for your attention... โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is brilliant. I feed all the animals in my local park, and it makes great articles for me at read. The money I make from their articles, I buy them food, it is a good feeling yes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are very kind, my friend, thank you so much for caring for these oppressed animals... ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WE should all do it, it makes us feel good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always do dear. A few days ago I cooked food for street dogs & cats. Loved your acts. The Devil is impressed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How great, I'm so glad I have kind friends like you, it really feels good to feed these homeless animals... ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It gives me pleasure dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never had such good fortune. But yes, I like to take care of cats and other animals in my house. But when a new animal enters my house from outside, I go there and feed it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear Mazekin, it really feels good to feed them, I'm so glad to have kind friends like you... โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can close your eyes to what you see, But you can't close your heart to what you feel....Not every animal is lucky enough to live a long and happy life with a beloved owner.Animal homelessness must be fought, but it is homelessness, not animals. You have a good heart๐Ÿฑ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, yes if it were possible, we could sterilize and spay them as much as possible, it was very good, to prevent more stray animals from being born, it is sad to see them starving and homeless...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so nice... The cat is really grateful,, and I'm sure nature is happy with you too!!!! Keep being awesome!!!!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifan, you are always kind to me, my friend, God bless you... ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of my domestic cats were picked from the streets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is great, thank you dear friend, for being so kind, I am happy to have kind friends like you... ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also put food outside our house, there's a lot of cat's And dogs outside, even our neighbor have some food outside for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How great, dear Garreth, thank you so much for being so kind, my friend, God bless you... โค๏ธ๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
2 years ago