Forever green, with you...

16 30
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

My dear friends, my dear readers and my kind supporters, I hope you are all well, you are my kind friends and dear read cash family, I really miss you when I come here less. I thank my dear supporters, who have never withheld their attention and kindness from me. And also a special thank to @Jeansapphire39 , who first of all became my very kind friend and now she is my dear sponsor, thank you for your trust, dear friend. I hope all of you be happy and healthy every day and always.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

Today my kind friend dear @Belozoriana surprised me a lot with a beautiful Christmas present. A gift that was exactly to my taste and interest, a gift chosen by a friend who, it turns out, she knows me, and my spirits and interests, perfectly. This gift was very valuable to me, I told her, this virtual gift can even be one of the best and most valuable gifts I have ever received in my entire life. Because it was given to me by a friend, who, although I have never seen her up close, but it seems to be my friend of many years, as if we have known each other for a long time, what teas we drank together, and what parties we are gone, what secrets we have told each other, and what cries and laughter we did...

Yes, this is one of the beauties of life. These are the kind of friendships that add color to our lives. Dear Belozoriana, thank you for reminding me again how much the world can be more beautiful for us with friends and friendships .

Thanks to "read cash" for giving me great friends like you... all of you my supporters, and my readers, you don't know how much my whole day is made when I see your kindness and read your kind comments, I'm really proud to have all of you, you are real friends to me, and because of your love, I am here...

I write less articles these days, because my husband's work has become a bit heavy, and I help him as much as I can. He is making new decisions for his job, and he is taking an unknown path, which is why I am with him these days, so that he can take this path with more power, and turn it into an opportunity.

But my mind is always with you, I think, it's almost noon, @Belozoriana and @Lucifan must have written their articles by now, I'm looking forward to @GarrethGrey07 , @Jeansapphire39 and @Mazekin 's article in afternoon, I'm worried about Garreth and her migraine headaches, these days she is a little upset and her presence is low, I wish I had her phone number, and I picked up the phone and found out about her. When I am having tea, I say to myself so why haven't @BCH_LOVER , @daring-celt and @Freedom007 published their articles yet? And I'm going to check to see if they have published their articles. And this is how I spend all my day thinking about you.

Know this, I'm forever green, with you... I wish you eternal success, and have a sense of happiness in your life, take care of yourself, God bless you... πŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

Lead image source: https://pin.it/55qHiF2

11
$ 0.37
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, my dear friend. How are you today?.. There are times that I am late publishing an article because of my busyness. Our days are always loaded with so many chores and kids studies but rest assured i will publish one every day.

Thanks for thinking about us too, you're so thoughtful. God bless you always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm fine, and when i see my kind friends here, I'm getting better, thank you for your kind comment my dear friend, I'm always looking forward to your articles, because it 's full of energy, especially when you're talking about your cute children 😍, God bless your loving family... ❀️🌹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much my friend and thanks for your lovely words. Have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You, too... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also a little tense after reading @GarrethGrey07 article yesterday. But now it feels good to see his comment. And thank you very much. You really are a good man at heart. I found out from here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly like that, dear Mazekin, the friendships here have become so real, that we worry about our virtual friends, and we think about them all day long, thank you for your constant love, my friend, God bless you... ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless You and Your husband! Thanks for Your kind words!

The internet is fantastic! It connects people from different parts of the earth, and this is a true miracle in our pragmatic reality!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly like that, my dear friend, we all owe these beautiful friendships to the Internet, thank you for your kind comment, God bless you, I always wish you success my friend... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend ellen.he... I'm extremely happy to know you think of me because I think of you too!!! I hope you come to find infinite fulfillment in your family life... I wish you great success friend Ellen...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifan, I wish you success too, although our friendship is new, but I appreciate your kindness, you are always in my mind... 😊🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear friend, real life is always hard, especially when you take your first steps. You support your husband, it is very important for him now! Thank you that I have you with your bright thoughts, helpful advice and support)) I appreciate it very much and thank God for you and our sincere friendship. May there be no limit to your ability to write your articles.πŸ’

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear Belozoriana, thank you for your loving comment, I wish you success my dear friend, I am always here to read your great articles, and use them... πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always welcome my dear friend and thanks for the friendship.. Take care always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Jean, I wish you more and more success my friend, take care, too... ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear, I'm fine now. It's just my partner is sick so I cannot take too much time in front of my phone as I have to monitor him from time to time, another thing is you know that I have a very playful son, I'm also focusing on him. Thank you anyway.. ☺️☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you are well, dear Garreth, I hope your partner is good soon, you are right, dear friend, you are a mother and a wife, may God will always bless your beautiful family... 🀍🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago