Everything has a life, which it doesn't return...

14 48
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Greetings, my dear ones, how are you? I hope you are in perfect health, your heart be happy and your eyes be full of hope.

I thank my dear supporters for the faith and belief they always give me. Their love and kindness to me is like the sun that never withholds its light from us. I hope your life is always blessed. And may God protect you.

Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty

These few days, I have a sense of worry. Seeing the blood market of digital currencies that constantly falling, and the subsequent fall in the price of BCH, all this has caused me tension. That is, how far are these prices going to fall? When the market turns so red and is always falling, first of all I worry about BCH, read cash and then all my friends on this platform. Read cash has become a big part of our daily lives these days, and worrying about the future of these lovely and kind platform that has become the hope of many people all these days is with me. I hope all my worries are in vain, and we see the growing power of BCH and our dear read cash. I wish tomorrow will be a better day for the digital currency market.

If you remember, on the weekend that I was in my mom's garden, I told you that my mom and I went city center for shopping, what we bought were stickers that could be glued to different surfaces. With their help furnitures and objects could be cleaned, tidied and renewed again. We bought two models of stickers with wood and stone designs for mom's shoe racks and kitchen cabinets, to renew them again.

So it was Saturday afternoon, when we started working on my mom's shoe rack. This is a very old closet where mom keeps their unused shoes in a corner of the yard. That its previous face was it:

And after two hours, that my mom and I tried on this shoe rack, that was the result.

What do you think about the result? Do you think it was worth the time and money of about $4 to buy these stickers? It seems to me that the poor shoe rack has lived as long as it should, and now it really has a technical problem, and all its boards have become curved over time. And no matter how much we spend on it, it is clear that this is the same old shoe rack that belonged to years ago.

After finishing the shoe rack, my mom insisted, now let's stick the steakers on the kitchen cabinets as well. But I avoided doing that, and asked Mom if she could leave the kitchen cabinets for next week, when I would go there again. She has employed me enough today. And she accepted my request.

I don't know, do you remember this mom and her puppy that I posted a picture of them in one of my articles about two months ago, that I fed them. This photo was from them two months ago.

I saw them again near my mother's house and fed them. You can see how big that cute puppy is now, and the interesting thing is that he still goes everywhere with his mother. They both are very lovely.

Final thoughts

Now that I was finishing today's article, something occupied my mind, as a result of what I wrote in this article. Objects like that shoe rack have a lifetime, and as the years go by, no matter how much we spend on them to be new, but their appearance still screams that they have already lived their lives.

Also, these little and cute animals grow up very quickly, and in an insecure world full of wild dog herds, they should be able to take care of themselves.

And we as humans are the same, we grow up and get old very soon. We must appreciate our every moments. Years pass and we don't know when we are old and worn out. Then, no matter how much we try to make ourselves look young by spending money and various surgeries, our appearance screams that we are no longer the same person we used to be. What do you think about it?

Lead image source

16
$ 1.92
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 11
Sponsors of Ellen.he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen.he
1 year ago

Comments

Never feel worry in life. Just move yourself forward. Don't look back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really worth it! Love the shoe rack my dear Ellen and I think it's still durable to used. I remember the two dogs. The other one really grow fast. Thanks for feeding them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The shoe rack even if they are old, they are still reliable I guess and we have developed an emotional attachment to them. ... Just like old friends

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How beautiful and meaningful you said my dear Bilqees. Maybe that's why my mom doesn't give up from this shoe rack... ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friend, there is nothing to worry about, believe me what happened is simply a cycle that will never stop happening, when you understand how cryptocurrencies are handled and how to calm your emotions in these moments you will not worry.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow my dear Maria, thank you my friend, your opinion as an expert really calmed me down. Thank you dear for taking the time to explain so well, I feel really good now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also sad with the bloody market, hopefully it will recover very soon. Anyway you are right dear, no matter how much we tried to renew the current appearance of a thing and even our own appearance we still can't hide that we already get older and so we must not waste our time and enjoy life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope to see the green market soon. Many thanks my dear Garreth, your inference about what I wrote was excellent and beautiful... 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The crypto market can cause one to die of heart attack this period. I hope it gets better soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh exactly, you mentioned a bitter truth my friend. I hope people do not suffer much in this situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

During the red market, it's an opportunity to buy if we have extra money if we don't have then we will wait to pump again as for sure it will. Just hold sis Ellen and don't cha worry probably by next days it will rise again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your hopeful words, dear Cleophia. How great you said. I hope to see the green market soon...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not worry about the Red market Ellen, everything will be fine. We must also learn to cherish every moment of our lives, just like you've said. Life flies by humans and we only can wonder why it doesn't return

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear Michael for your heartwarming words. I hope we see the bullish market sooner, my friend. You are absolutely right... ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago