The world is smaller than what we think (2)

12 25

My dear and kind family in read cash, how are you? How do you spend your days? I hope you are immersed in joy, happiness and success, and all your moments be full of blessings and mercy. This will be my sixth article.

First, I would like to thank my very dear and kind supporters, they are real friends and supporters for me. They have come a long way with me, and they have always given me hope and encouragement, I will never forget their love and kindness, I am glad to have them in my life. You can see their articles, you will definitely not regret it. They are full of good feeling and positive energy...

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

I said yesterday that twenty years ago, in my experience, I came to the conclusion that my country is small, and in this article I want to say that after 20 years, I came to the conclusion that the world is small at all.

The fact is that almost 3 years ago, my husband and I decided to go to another country for a while to improve my husband's work. Because it wasn't clear what would happen to us, and whether good things would happen in this departure, maybe everything would come to a standstill at first, and we would have to go back, except for our families, we didn't inform to someone else about our leaving.

We didn't tell most of our friends, nor did I tell my high school friends with whom we have a group in the telegram, because I didn't want them to know anything about my departure until our task was clear.

We left, it was very difficult for me to go, when I arrived in the strange country, and I saw that everyone spoke a language that I didn't understand, I just realized the depth of the story.

The night we arrived was a really difficult night for me, I had just been separated from my family and my city, and it was as if I had left my heart there. We spent the first night in the hotel until the morning, I was full of sadness, with a tight throat, and I couldn't sleep.

We woke up early in the morning to look for a house for ourselves, we left the hotel. It was weird everywhere, I couldn't communicate with the city and the people, I didn't understand what they were saying, and all this, along with being away from my family, was like a blow to my head.

Image source: https://pin.it/1sbIT8x

We got on the subway, my husband and I stood in the middle of the subway, I felt homesick with all my being, I turned my back on the crowd, with a tight throat and a crooked shoulder I turned to the wall.

I was on my own, when suddenly a familiar voice called my name: Ellen

I thought I was daydreaming, so I didn't care about that sound. She called me again: Ellen

No, it was as if I was listening properly, I turned to the sound. She was my friend, one of my high school friends. How could it be that in the midst of all this crowd of strangers out of my homeland, in this subway, in this carriage, at this particular hour, in such a state of mind, that I desperately needed something familiar among all these strangers, I hear the voice of my kind and sincere friend. I hugged her tightly, and the hatred that gripped my throat turned into tears, which flowed down my cheeks.

My friend had been there for a week-long tourist trip, and none of us knew another one was coming. Seeing my friend gave me the motivation and strength to keep going, in the week that she was there, sometimes we saw each other, and she helped me a lot with her words to forget my sadness, and try to stay strong.

Image source: https://pin.it/16S1B02

She was like an angel who came from the unseen, and encouraged me in the first days of our migration. When I felt better and was able to regain my strength, she said goodbye and returned to our country.

It was there that it became clear to me that the world is small, that I saw my friend in that situation at a certain hour, on one subway, and in one wagon among all the crowds, I realized that some encounters aren't in vain, and there is a purpose behind them. Which is beyond our consciousness.

In the next article, I want to tell you a very interesting experience from one of those around us. This experience will prove perfectly, the world is small, and behind every meeting, there is a purpose. I hope you aren't tired so far, I will come again tomorrow, so until later... πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ€šπŸ‘‹πŸ€š

Lead image source

9
$ 1.38
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Everywhere is good, but home is better. In a foreign city where everything is unfamiliar you met an old friend, I think it is a sign from above if it happens in our lives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, after going abroad, I realized that there is no place like home and homeland. I also considered this as a sign... πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your emotions which you were feeling that time. It was really an unexpected blessing for you. Friends are reall treasure. I believe you have the same friendship even now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, friends are really like treasure, I myself always try to comfort my friends. Thank you dear for reading me... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks she accompanined you my Ellen. In time in need she really exist. Im glad with that situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Jean, yes, exactly her company really helped me a lot at that time... ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That feeling is really awesome, I also felt homesick when I worked abroad. It was really hard to adjust and having a good friend with us in a strange place is the best as they can really make you feel better and comfortable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Garreth, you had the same situation as me, and you fully understand me. I wish you eternal happiness from God, my friend... 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are surrounded with common people. You will find one in each corner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are absolutely right, dear Lucifer... Thanks for reading me... πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, many of us think of the world in many ways. Round the world is the big thing. And the world is beautiful, big or small. Well writing mate. Lot of things here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are absolutely right, dear Mazekin, many interpretations can be used for the world, whatever it is, the whole world is beautiful, that is why all its creatures are very attached to it... β˜ΊοΈπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago