The value of life...

15 22
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Greetings!

My dear friends, my dear readers, and my kind supporters, how are you? I hope the first days of the new year have been full of joy and blessings for you. This is my second post on my second account, I'm very motivated and happy, because I was supported again by all my kind friends, they all opened their arms to me again, and this is very valuable to me. It's because of them that I can no longer leave read cash, because now I have a virtual family here.

Thank you to all my supporters, special thanks to my dear @GarrethGrey07, @Jeansapphire39, @Belozoriana, @BCH_LOVER and @Lucifer01 for trusting me again, it means a lot to me. In this last day, you really surprised me with your love. I hope I can repay your kindness, may God bless you... 🀍🀍🀍

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

I have been full of energy and good feeling for two days, maybe because I came back to you. Today, after a long time, that I was running away from the cold outside, I went into the yard after morning tea, breathed some fresh air, the air was accompanied by the smell of rainy soil, and my breath was tickling.

I poured bread crumbs for the birds, and put food on the wall for the passing cats. I walked around a bit, caressed the dewy green leaves, to see how they try to stay so green and fresh in this cold. Furthermore, I looked at the fresh sprouts, while they are so small, how faithful and strong, they are sprouting from the soil in winter. In such difficult circumstances, they struggle to live, to be beautiful, to inspire. Yes, maybe the life gets harder, the more inspiring it becomes. When you see these beautiful flowers and sprouts in this cold, they are so beautiful, but they are grasping life, persevering to stay green. They know the value of life.

Captured by my phone.

This is our story, many of our lives are beautiful from the outside, but inside we are fighting with its hardships and problems, we are firmly attached to life, and we won't let go.

When I regained consciousness, I noticed that for a few minutes I was staring at the soil and smiling, but my body was shaking from the cold. I quickly ran to the house, poured another hot tea, to warm myself. I appreciate that I have a warm home to shelter in and a hot tea to keep me warm. Many lives don't even have that.

I sat by the window, while holding my hot cup of tea tightly with my cold hands, staring out the window, and watching flocks of birds jumping in the garden to eat the food I had poured for them, meanwhile my mom called. We talked for about a quarter, she's ringing a lot these two or three days, because no matter how much she rings on my phone for two or three days, it's free, and I really don't know why? It costs for other people who she calls, but it's free when she calls me, so even when she drinks water, she calls and let me know. I appreciate my mother's soothing and loving presence... 😍❀️

This cat was passing by, when he saw these birds.

I will have 15 guests next week, but I'm living my life carefree, and I haven't even decided what to make for dinner. I have to be a little more serious, it would be ugly if something went wrong at my party. My cousin got married two weeks ago, and she is going to go to Australia forever in two weeks, we have been very close since we were children, so I said I would have a party and invite her husband and a few people around. I hope everything goes well.

It's enough for today, I will come again tomorrow. Take care of yourself, and know the value of what you have, the value of the ceiling above you, the value of your comfortable bed, the value of your loving family, even the value of that cup of tea you are drinking... β˜•πŸ€

Lead image is captured by my phone.

8
$ 1.37
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellen-he
2 years ago

Comments

Life is beautiful and yet full of challenges and struggles, so we should always be grateful that each day we survived, and each day we are blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Garreth, every day we wake up is a blessing for us, we should appreciate it... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey my Ellen I just wanna say Congrats coz I checked your first article and green friend is there. Told yahhh! You did a good jobπŸ‘.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh yeah, did you see dear Jean? I'm very happy... πŸ˜†πŸŽ‰ Thank you my friend for being so compassionate, your message was so valuable to me, God bless you my dear... πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the key sis. Always be positive thinker and God will provide it. Bless you more sisπŸ˜‡.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy our daily life in every season even hot or cold,good luck to your party I hope you enjoy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear friend, thank you for reading me, I'm glad you are by my side, God bless you... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is made up of little things. And if we appreciate them, our lives will be filled with happiness. I am sad to read the lines that your sister is leaving...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly like that, dear Belozoriana... πŸ‘Œ Yes, it's really hard for us to get away from her, I wish life wasn't like this that would force us to stay away from our loved ones...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this reminder, my friend. Yeah, we should know the value of everything that we have and the things around coz, not all have experienced it

It's my pleasure to be there for you always my friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Also worth of having good friends like you, God bless you my dear... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a lot to be said about the value of life. You have also said a lot here that it is absolutely authentic. All I can say is believe in yourself and keep working.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading, my dear friend, and thank you for accompanying me, may God protect you... ❀️🌹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always have trust on you. Keep going dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear Lucifer, I am very lucky to have you... πŸ’šβ˜˜οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago