My week.

9 17
Avatar for Ellawrites
2 years ago

This is just going to be a summary of how my week has been so far. It has really been stressful and stress filled. I've not been able to write an article since Wednesday and that's basically because of the stress

I've missed this app and all other social media platforms because of my exams so far. Reading people's post and all; would continue from tomorrow after my exams are finally over. (Sighs in relief) oh I can't wait!.

Monday:

On Monday was the most stress filled day, we were to have a "Computer based test" exam (CBT). Ranging from printing out the CBT schedule to sitting down in the sport center for over an hour, all because we needed to get a pass card. After sitting there, we finally got a pass card for the exam, the time was 3 '0' clock by now, upon getting the pass card; the queue alone was terrible, we still had to go and queue with people, standing under the sun for over 30minutes, we actually forced our way in when they weren't planning to let us in. Oh!, Glory! We finally wrote the 30minutes exam and evacuated the exam Hall... (Stressed!!).

Tuesday: This was another day of exam, we did "research methods" and for real; this was the exam I know I didn't really put in much effort. But glory to God; I'm grateful for all.

I've been sleeping in school since Monday to be precise. It hasn't been a lovely experience; sleeping in the classroom is really something else, but I had too; especially because where I reside is quite far from my school. From Tuesday night, the stress increased to the greatest maximum. No rest at night. People complaining of missing phones, people complaining of stolen phones, night fights, part-time and full-time quarrel against each other. Waking up by 2am to take my bath before going back to sleep.

I can't really explain all what it entailed, school life is quite stressful too, so most of you (undergraduates) would understand me.

It has just been stressful.

Me; on Monday, before the stress came tagging along.

Wednesday, Thursday and today hasn't been as stressful as the former, that's probably why I have time to type this. After this, I will still go; reading people's articles, making out some comments and upvoting. If yours isn't among, please pardon me. I have limited time to do this, since I still have to prepare for my final paper tomorrow.

Appreciation: Thanks to my subscribers, sponsors, commenters, likers, upvoters and readers. I love and appreciate you all.

Right now, I'm so excited in anticipation for tomorrow, I really can't wait to finally wrap up my exams.

Thanks for all your support.

5
$ 0.79
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Ellawrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellawrites
2 years ago

Comments

It is great to have you back Ella, from your description there must have been a lot of inconvenience staying in school. It is good to know you're safe and doing well especially in your exams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, there have been alot of inconveniences, oh! Thank God I'm out of it now. Thanks alot, I appreciate you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School have reduce you oo, chimooooo....Lmao, but honestly, in my school, its called, research methodology and I really dont like the cause, its very very hard, also what school are you in... As per your fellow aluta person, I relate well with your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚ Wow! Research methodology. Oh! I definitely don't like it either. I'm in Yabatech. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome... Assuming I had more time to spend in lag, i would have branch your side

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch, and that would have been lovely. From the looks of things; you are a bonnified UNILAG student

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€Wrongggg,......😁😁😁, I study in Kwara state, Kwara state polytechnic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Wow! I completely had no idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry.. We would meet someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago