To The People Who Feel Like Giving Up, Listen To Me!

71 100
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Date Received: September 21, 2020

This is the payment that I received this morning from Readcash. $3.00 in one day only. This is the highest earnings that I have received so far on my 2 weeks journey here on this amazing platform.

Points earned from September 20-21.

This is the highest number of points that I have gained for 24 hours. This is the second time that I got 4 digits points too.

Some of you might think that I am bragging. No, I am not. I am going to share to you my journey before I got into this point. And you should listen carefully, because this might help you.

My first day earning.

You see? I was also just like you. During my first day, I didn't know how it works to be on this platform. But do you know what I did? I read helpful articles to be successful on this site. Articles that have shared me tips to be a good writer, and all the other information that I need to fully understand how Readcash works.

100-200 points in 1 day only.

I used to have 100-200 points in 24 hours. To some, that is already huge. But for me who knows how to value my time and effort being exerted on this platform, it was less than what I expected.

Getting low points was my biggest challenge in continuing my journey on this platform. I always asked myself, why am I doing this if I am not being compensated well?

But the fact that there are a lot of amazing writers and users who are sharing their views, stories, opinions and thoughts about the articles I am writing, it was so much more than the reward I am getting from this site.

You see, getting low points or even none at all is a bit demotivating especially if you are always going to think about it.

But if you are here to learn, and enjoy the process of your journey of being on this platform, you will realize that it is worth it to continue writing and sharing our thoughts and ideas to others.

I don't know if you are getting the sense of this article, but if you are one of the users who already feel like giving up here on this platform because of getting low points, it is time to reevaluate your purpose of being here.

To be honest, this is the best site that I have ever joined because it gives me free access to learn new knowledge and realistic lessons because of its amazing community.

After being 2 weeks on this site, I am no longer writing to earn some money, but I am now writing to inspire others, and to be inspired by their stories too.

If you still don't get my point, let me make it simple for you.

Don't give up on writing, just because you are earning less. Continue writing because who knows, someone out there might learn a thing or two from you.

~F.M. ❣️

30
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very inspiring, thanks for encouraging me, though am not getting what I except but I can't give up . I truly believe that one day I will improve and start getting the points I want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that too. As long as you are giving your best in every article you write, in every comment you give, you will get the points and rewards you are expecting. And don't let giving up as the option. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined read.cash because I miss writing. The other platform I used in writing made a bad turn and has eventually lost their app. For few months after I have not written a thing. Until a friend from that other site told me about this site. I am not much for the promised penny as I write when I want to or when I have a certain topic in mind, so my penny is really moving like a turtle, so slow, sometimes it even decreases. I don't mind. Will stay here as most of my topics are DIY crafts and I love to share what I made. Happy writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's good to know po. Indeed when you have the passion to write, it really doesn't matter if you get paid or not, because you love what you do. Thank you for sharing this to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined this site because of the promised penny it will give me. I strive hard to get higher amounts and buy things for myself. Then a storm came, (figuratively) I barely get 100 points each day making me anxious; more big waves came, to the point that I didn't get single point here. My earnings in my wallet is stagnant—not moving at all. I was hesitant if I would still continue my stay here because I'm not properly compensated but days passed I realized that I shouldn't be complaining rather I should reevaluate my purpose here. Then, I came to know the benefits I got from staying here. It isn't just the cents but the journey; making friends, communicating everyday, the fluency in english and the free access in crafting my writing skills. Thus, I'm glad I stayed. I stayed because I'm more motivated intrinsically. It's the journey we should count, not the cents😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that. Indeed, we should not focus on the money this site will give us. Let's just enjoy the process, and treat this site like how we used to treat our social media accounts. Because to be honest, this site is way better than those apps. Haha And congratulations, you got to find your purpose of staying on this site. No storm nor big waves had brought you down and drowned you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Because it's the journey that makes my stay here worthwhile. And I agree, that it's better to roam around here because we can learn a lot and we can avoid stressful keyboard warriors who doesn't even know what they're talking about; the continuous clashing of different parties makes my head hurt!😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! I just read an article before about the difference of Keyboard warriors from social media and the keyboard warriors here on this platform. So it's better to be called a keyboard warrior here than to jump into the bandwagon of being a keyboard warrior on social media without even realizing their points in the argument. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yeah I know that article too. I commented there and I saw your comment as well. That's where I learn how to comment or reply a lil bit longer😁 I actually want to mention her here but I forgot how to spell her username hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. It's a good thing we are thinking about the same article. Haha Yeah. I think it's really beneficial to write longer articles because that is how you get to interact with other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. From that single article I learned a lot. I saw some improvements in myself. I now engage more in the comment section because who knows, I might get some idea and inspiration💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm about to lose my interest here 😥. Currently have 27 pts as of now. I started in the morning, interacting with the other writers up to now and also published an article. Yesterday I worked the whole day, and I only got $0.5, and now 27 pts is equivalent to like $0.07. I don't know how now. I can't tell if that would be my last article. I think I will observe it for a moment. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my. I'm so sorry to hear about that. I haven't tried to have that low points, so I don't know what to say. I just hope you won't give up in here. Others have been experiencing the same. And they're saying it's normal. I don't really know. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I started this way too but now I'm getting to understand it's not all about money but what value your post adds to the life of the people reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. I agree with that. That is why we should not focus on the money, but focus on the lessons we can share to others. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the motivation. I believe gradually there'll be better progress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. So keep going even if the process seems slow. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

twice din aq nagkaearn ng $3 and that was on the 1st day of the new update, ung lumabas ung reading time toz sa sumunod na araw.. d q n lng pinost bka sabihing ang unfair naman.. and today d N aq nkakaabot ng 3 digit points simula kahapon.. I just took it normal and maybe its just circulating among us... congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations po for that. Siguro nga, having low points on most days and then getting high points at unexpected days is already normal on this site. Kumbaga, kung araw mo ngayon, araw mo. Pero kung hindi, hindi. Ganun nalang siguro. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sis, naging normal n sa akin un kaya d na aq nagtataka. tsaka that time is andaming nagzero points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit kaya ganun? Baka may bug or something. haha Di ko pa naman natatry mazero points. Low points lang talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow grabi sobrang laki na nang kinikita natin jan ahh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liit nga niyan compared sa pinagkakaabalahan ko dati. Haha! But I chose to write instead, because this is what I love to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want real interactions, life stories, motivational and inspirational ones and other articles that interests you, they are all here. I was not active before, like I just signed up and post nothing at all because I find the design not friendly. But thanks to my virtual friends who encourage me to just give RC a chance and explore and so I tried. Now, here I am super active and the first app I opened every morning is this! No regrets❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy! That is so true. Everything that we actually need is here on Readcash. We just need to know how to navigate the site, and we're good with it. Same here. The first thing I do in the morning is check my account on this site, instead of checking my Facebook, like how I used to do. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I almost stop using my facebook account, I only check them when a friend tag me:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I believe you , the first week that I started working here in one day also I earn that amount , making beautiful articles and when others support you , you can earn more . I appreciate that you are giving courage to everyone .❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. That is why it is important to build friendships and relationships with every user on this site. When someone supports you, support them too. And that is what I notice here. I am glad if I was able to inspire someone through this article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seem to be just arrived here and others are way longer here. They went through the fights and struggles of earning, are the ones fighting against spammers and plagiarism. They are dragged into upvote circles and do not earn one single point because of these people. Great you earn that much and keep rubbing it in but it's not of any help to those who earn nothing since weeks, not even a tip from other users. The fact is most people do not upbote or tip, can not even miss 1 cent a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am only 2 weeks old on this platform, so I don't have any idea about the things old users have experienced before I got in this site. And I'm sorry if you got the point of this article wrong. Just like what I have said in the article, I am not bragging about the earnings I got. I am merely trying to help uplift the the spirits of the users who are feeling down because of having low points. I personally get low points too. And if this article made them feel worse, then I rest my case, and I'm not gonna post something like this anymore. Thank you for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here in this site trying my luck to be like others a good writer, I did not mind my first earning which is so low, but daily I am excited to see my progress, it was a slow process since my articles did not catch the attention of the readers, and slowly the points increases then suddenly it came to zero. I am on the verge of stopping, but still am here, the excitement still runs in my veins, everyday am looking for comments on my article or responds on my comments and opinions. To have your name mentioned in any contest or giveaways is already a motivation to continue with or without points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad you are still here fighting and trying your luck to be a good writer. Earnings doesn't actually matter, if you have the passion to write. It is just a bonus. So don't be discouraged if sometimes you get low points too, just like I do. And just like you, I also feel excited everytime someone mentions me on articles. Let's just keep fighting, and never stop. I know for sure, rewards will come to us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am still here hoping that luck will be on my way and thank you for choosing me to received the consolation prize on your giveaway contest entitled "my own definition of success". It inspire me and a motivator to never give up, strive to reach what you have achieve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome po. I am planning for a second giveaway event. I hope you will join again once I announce it, cause I loved reading your entry. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here for 4weeks I think but I never get that huge points in 24hrs and that is why I am challenging my self too to write more interesting and more lesson articles. But sometimes I can't focus to write .I am a full time mom and doing some food for merienda to sell also that's why I just use my vacant time here .Extra income but still learning .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are a multi-tasker, and I commend you for that. I hope you will get that huge amount of points too. Just write what you want, and express yourself. I know you will get there someday. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 This article is perfect for those who are being discouraged when they experienced zero points. They must see and read your article.

So far, my points are consistent. Almost one month that I got paid between $1.2-$3.5 and it really helps me be strong and motivated.

Patience and trust must be practiced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they will be able to read this article because I actually wrote it for them. I am just so fed up with articles and short posts of the users who are complaining and being discouraged with having low points. Wow, I am happy to hear that your points are consistent. That means you are doing good on this site. Keep it up po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis, every time I saw articles or short posts complaining about zero points I always try to convince them, but maybe they just want to earn that's why they're quitting, others are staying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like what someone says, those who love to write will stay, even if it doesn't pay off well anymore. And I'm glad there's a lot of us who are still fighting to write on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not the " less of earning " why I want to give up here sometimes its tje idea of " is my article deserved to be published? " Sometimes I feel down because I saw a lot of quality article and then mine was not. It's not even imformative nor good. Sometimes I ask myself why I didnt create an article that I will exert an effort but then I cant.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Well, I believe that if you put your heart into writing your own article, then it deserves to be published and be read by other people. It's not a competition of writing informative article. Writing is not supposed to be like that. Writing should help you ease what you have in mind. So don't be negative about your articles po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so discouraged sometimes. Thank you for your thoughts. It helps me to be positive again.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Don't be po. Who knows someone out there will be able to read your works and appreciate it. So always think positively. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I received a few appreciation on my articles. Not because of a quality or informative article because I am not good in technical writings but because sometimes it is relatable to their experienced or sometimes it serves as an inspiration to them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I think I can't fulfill my goal in reaching 1000 points🤣 I only reached 900 points. Kids Modular started already so my time in readcash will be limited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My highest points before I got 1K+ is only 700+ points. So I'm sure you will get to 1K points too. Haha I know it will come to you unexpectedly, like an unannounced visitor. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm waiting for that moment again😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that moment will come sooner or later. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bago palang ako dito thank you dito nakita koto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Readcash. And I hope you will enjoy your stay. And I'm glad you were able to read my article. You're welcome. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well said dear... I still earning low points and it doesnt matter. I only post 1-2 article per day because I don't have much extra time. Yeah I feel sad sometimes because no one read my article but it's okay hahahaha I love RC because I can write my emotions here and read inspirational articles from others. Siguro kasi sanay ako na kahit maliit o malaki na points/extra income,as long as I'm happy and I enjoy with what I'm doing, it's okay. Huge points is parang bonus na lang. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Haha The earnings we are getting from this site are just bonus nalang kasi we enjoy being here. We get to write our stories, opinions and even our rants freely. Unlike on other social medias. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true. nag deactivate din ako sa FB haha, lam mo na natanda na. ayaw na ng toxic hehe. Isa sa frustration ko before maging blogger kaya lang walang talent haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pa ako nagdedeact sa FB, pero balak ko na rin siyang iwan. Kaso kailangan kasi for my online classes. Haha And same here, I'm also a frustrated blogger, kaso di talaga nagwowork. Sana magwork sa future. Hahaha Pero buti nalang meron tong site na to, nakakapagpractice kahit papaano. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dummy account ako kasi need for business page haha.. Mas payapa kasi sa IG. You have the skills dear. Ipush mo. saka bata ka pa.. marami pang room for improvement.. I admire you nga kasi bata ka pa tas may mga plans ka na.. I wish I had that mentality before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A teacher, who is also my friend now, once told me before that I am a jack of all trades, but master of none, so I don't believe I would fit in well into blogging. Haha I really do have a lot of plans, but I don't know if it is of any good, kasi masiyadong madami, nakakalito. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

normal yan tingin ko haha.. darating yung time na merong mas lalamang kapag grumaduate ka na...yung ipupush mo talaga no matter what

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are lucky dear. please back subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will listen even if I don't plan on giving up yet! This is just so inspirational huhu Just try not to focus on the numbers. Life is never just so being on the rock bottom is ok, we have no way but go up just like what happened to you. Claiming that I'll experience this soon! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so true. There's no way but up. I know you will get there too. I am wishing you all the best in this platform. Just keep up the good work. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luck you. I've been in read.cash for three months and my highest earning was $4. I only got it once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You've been here for a very long time and you are still active. Congrats to that. I hope I get to stay here that long too. Haha And I am also aiming for that 4 or 5. Who knows when will I get that. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it monthly or daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I've said, I only got it once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago