My SmartBCH Adventure: Taking 1 Step at a Time

12 67
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

If not all, I think most of the people in the Bitcoin Cash community have been waiting for the day where they can earn passive income from their BCH holdings through a Decentralized Finance exchange by staking and farming their coins, and by trading tokens. And on the 30th of July, 2021, the SmartBCH network was successfully launched, which is a sidechain for Bitcoin Cash that is compatible with Ethereum’s EVM and Web3 API and provides high throughput for DApps in a fast, secure, and decentralized manner.

My 1st SmartBCH Transaction:

After the launching of the network, the Benswap exchange, which is the first Decentralized exchange of the network, initiated its pre-sale for its EBEN Token.

Being reluctant about the legitimacy of the pre-sale, I only sent 0.1 BCH to my SmartBCH wallet. This amount came from my noise.cash earnings and I sent it to my coinflex account to bridge it and withdrew it to my MetaMask wallet. This served as my initial capital for my SmartBCH investing journey.

I actually didn't get to participate during the pre-sale of the token as I was a bit late for it but I was able to buy 425+ EBEN Tokens through the exchange with my initial capital of 0.1 BCH.

My 1st Farming on SmartBCH:

When the price of EBEN pumped a few days after the presale ended, I decided to sell half of my EBEN tokens and converted them into BCH.

Since I also want to take advantage of the BCH I got by selling half of the EBEN I had in the pool, I have decided to provide liquidity to earn more EBEN from it. And the earned Eben tokens were also staked on the individual pools.

I have shared my 1st Farming journey on SmartBCH before through the article I published titled "Building Passive Income on Benswap: Farming LP Tokens and Staking EBEN."

And from farming and staking from one DEX, my farming journey on SmartBCH grew and multiplied. Just like what I've mentioned in my "Crypto Farming on SmartBCH network" article, I'm now currently farming on 3 Decentralized Exchanges, the Mistswap, Tangoswap, and 1BCH.Com exchange.

Diversifying my SmartBCH Portfolio:

Because of the success of the Eben token where the price pumped high, I was able to earn a good amount of profit from it. And from the earnings I've earned through farming and staking, I used it to buy other tokens launching on the network to diversify my portfolio.

In the "My Journey in SmartBCH" article that I also wrote and published before, I have stated there that since I didn't want to miss out on some of the tokens and possible profit just by buying and holding them, I slowly converted the EBEN earnings I have on the farm into BCH and used it to buy some Tokens.

Reaping the Fruits of my SmartBCH Investment:

From the 0.1 Bitcoin Cash that I used to buy the EBEN Token before as my initial investment, I'm delighted that it already grew and I was able to diversify it a little bit and have some funds to participate in the pre-sale of new tokens.

Because I wanted to make my SmartBCH journey meaningful, I have decided to allocate and save some of my profits to buy a new laptop as a birthday gift to myself, which will be very useful to my studies and at work too.

In the "My New SmartBCH Wallet" article that I published before, I've shared that I will be saving 0.1 BCH every month, starting from August until December, to save up for the laptop. And as of November, I already saved 0.4 BCH from my SmartBCH wallet. This means that I already got back my initial capital of 0.1 BCH and a profit of 0.3 BCH.

Hopefully, I will be able to earn more from the SmartBCH network through farming, and trading so that I will get to buy a new laptop before the year ends.


Unlike others who have already made good fortune through the SmartBCH Network by buying pre-sale, constantly trading, farming, and staking, I consider my SmartBCH Adventure journey a slow yet fulfilling one as I'm just taking one step at a time. My SmartBCH journey has been a little bumpy, slacken, and seems like it's not progressing at all, I still like to think that I've already come a long way from the start.

The SmartBCH network is only about 4 months old but it has already created a huge impact not only to me but to the whole Bitcoin Cash community. I hope that it will continue to bring positive change to the lives of the people.

Cheers to our SmartBCH Adventures!

15
$ 8.48
$ 7.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 5
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH

Comments

I will try SmartBCH soon. Anyways goodluck for your journey.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Good luck to you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have gained a lot from the initial period SmartBCH launched and i know i wont be the only one who reaps what they sow. That made remembered my first earning also where i was very confused and later got the hang of it. Cheers tk our smart BCH encounters also!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay. That's good to know. Cheers to more profits to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

EBEN keeps increasing I seem to have fallen behind. if only at that time I traded eben would have been like this. I have to find another token. on smartbch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, Eben was a good buy before. I hope there's another token that will pump like eben did. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, more earnings 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Great Journey Ate. Sana all nag x4 ang capital mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. More profits pa sana. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The smartBCH has created some impact to young investors to gain from farming and staking their tokens there.its a good opportunity we shouldn't let go of.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's true. SmartBCH gave us a lot of opportunities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago