My Pledge to Bitcoin Cash After Buying it on Top

32 87
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Last night, I made a short post that says:

"I just finished writing 2 articles for my client, then I see the price of Bitcoin Cash going up, but I already sold all of my BCH, now I just want to sleep. Good night, y'all."

I have deleted this short post already because I do not want my blogging profile to be messed up, especially that I use it for work too.

Now, here is the thing.

Before I went to sleep last night, I have read short posts of some writers that I follow here on readcash saying that they have gained or earned some bucks already because of the coin's sudden increase in price. Of course, I am happy for all of them. As for me, I also could have earned 50 dollars or maybe more out of my BCH if only I held them longer, and if I did not sell them earlier. Well, this kind of scenario has happened to me too many times already for the last 3 years of being in the cryptocurrency world.

To some, my supposed earnings were a waste, but for me, it wasn't. Maybe a 50 to 100 dollar gain is already huge for others, but that's nothing compared to the amount of money I already lost within my cryptocurrency journey. I'm not saying that I have lost my "own" money because I did not have any money in the first place when I entered cryptocurrency. Well, still, money lost is money lost.

It wasn't a waste when I sold off my BCH at the price of $260, and it isn't a waste when it could have earned me some good amount of profit overnight.

Why? Because I learned the value, not the price, of Bitcoin Cash.

I used to believe that BCH is just another shitcoin that had a huge pump and an all-time high price of $3,785.82, without any real value. But I was wrong, being on readcash for more than 2 months now, I learned that this coin is way better than BTC because of its very, very small transaction fee. Who wouldn't want to transact with anyone in the world with just a few cents of transaction fee, right?

This is the same reason why I bought back my sold BCH even at a high price of $300 each last night. I know many of you would still think that my action is another waste of money because I could have bought more if only I bought it today or the other day, or last week, or whenever the price of BCH was still low. But to tell you, it is not a waste, especially that the price is way cheaper compared to its real value.

Now, this day, November 22, 2020, I pledge to buy Bitcoin Cash, no matter how much is it, as long as I can and when I have some spare money for it. I will buy it whenever I feel like selling it. I will not be tempted, but I will be more passionate about supporting it, just as much as I am a passionate user of readcash. I will be a firm believer that this coin has potential growth in the future. After all, Bitcoin Cash has indeed a huge potential.

Seeing the community here on readcash growing, wanting to learn more about the coin, promoting it for massive adoption, and hoping for the Bitcoin Cash to reach its highest momentum, I couldn't help but be part of this embracing community.

No more turning back, let's all keep moving forward.

If you also want to buy Bitcoin Cash, you can buy it on Binance. If you don't have an account in that trading platform yet, you can use this link to sign up.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Follow my Crypto/Trading Journey:

What is Vitae and Why Did I Invest in It?

My Binance Trading Journey Starts Now

Update About My Binance Trading Journey

12
$ 3.70
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Buying BCH for $300 was a wise decision.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Would it be a wise decision if I buy ETH now? Or wait until it dumps a little lower? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the long run it is certainly a wise decision. In the short term I don't know. Prices rise and fall. My highest purchase price for ETH was $998, my lowest price was $123.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last week I was just looking at it at about $400, now it's $600ish. It feels like I'm wasting the chance to buy more coins as days pass by. Lol But I'll try to buy anyway. Thanks for this. 🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is one important rule. Buy at red, sell at green. But I am not a trader. I am a user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow. Great risk. I know for sure that in the long run your decision to buy BCH won't be in vain. BCH will emerge as the true Bitcoin. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! I can only hope for the best. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we should.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait to invest in BCH soon. Hope to hear more of your BCH journey and other crypto related stories. And yes, whatever suits you, go for it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You bought BCH for $300. I have bought some BCH almost 3 years ago for $2000 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol lol 😂 I was just wondering who bought BCH during its ATH, so it's good to know I found someone who bought close to that price. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already bought a lot of BCH at different prices. I have also spent a lot. But I keep most of it for the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not shocking to know that as I can see you've been with BCH for many years. I'm just new to this coin, and I'm interested to know more about it, and how far will it go. 🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH ecosystem is growing and growing. They are thousands of locations accepting BCH

https://map.bitcoin.com/

They are several BCH projects. I'm optimistic about BCH in long term. My other favorite coin is ETH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason why I didn't sell my BCH is that I wanted to be part of it as it grows 😊 Cheers for your decision BCH has a bright future and we will witness it! 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that. To be actually called a part of BCH community is to witness its growth. I have been a part of many cryptocurrency communities already, and it brings pride and joy when you see the coin you supported growing. And I can't wait to witness that with BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, exactly. I am very passionate about BCH just like you I will be proud someday if BCH will be spread all over the world as digital cash..I will probably use it if it can be accepted in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can clearly see your passion for it. And I am inspired by it. Haha! Cheers! I hope BCH will be able to reach its fullest momentum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! oo nga sana nga after ilang years sana makita na natin momentum ni BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana. Bata pa naman din si BCH. 3 years old palang, while BTC is already 12 years old. Hahabol din yan kapag nakakapaglakad na siya. Hahahaha 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, I wanted to comment on your latest article but it's bad gateway 502, I don't know why. I wanted to ask you if some clients ask you how many days you can write 5000 words with the same topic what would be the best answer? I know this is out of topics haha, just don't know where to reach you, I hope you can give me tips with this. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you going to write a 5K-worded article? If yes, you can say you can write it within 24 hours after giving the topic. Only if you are confident that you can finish it at that time. But if you're going to write 5 1K-worded articles, you can say you can write 1 article per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay thanks. I am not yet hired, they just asked me while waiting daw ganon haha. Tapos about sa rate ano ba sasagot don di ko rin nmn alam ratings nang freelancing 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. You're having a casual interview na. Actually, di ko din alam ung tamang rate sa freelance writing. 😂 Pero since newbie pa ako, kung ano ung sinabing rate sa article na isusulat ko, un nalang tinatanggap ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see sabihin ko na lang na kahit ano haha since newbie nmn importante may bayad 😆🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga toddler pa lang si BCH 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang 😥 pro decision mo nmn yan... Atleast my bch kna ulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! I can buy more, and I am planning to buy more, maybe 10-20 in the coming days. Hindi sayang. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all 😱 so how much bch do you have now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Charot lang. Eto naman. Pulubi po ako. 🤣🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you are capable to do so 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago