My Monthly Crypto Active and Passive Income: April

17 92
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

April 30, 2021

It's now the last day of the month so it's about time to track how much have I earned from the crypto-related activities that give me Active and Passive Income.

On My "My BCH And Crypto Goals for April: Time to Hustle" article, I have shared that my ultimate goal every month is to earn $600 to $800 monthly active and passive income out of all the crypto activities that I do.

FOR ACTIVE INCOME:

1. Earn $100 to $150 on Read.Cash (Achieved!)

New Goal: Earn $250 on Read.Cash (Failed)

  • In my Setting New Bitcoin Cash Goals Before April Ends: Hustle More article, I have shared that I already achieved the first goal which is to earn $100 to $150 on read.cash. This is all thanks to the generosity of the random rewarder and credits are also given to the sudden increase in the price of Bitcoin Cash.

  • For this month, April, I was able to write about 17 articles (18 including this one) and it gave me total earnings of 0.24 BCH or about $220 at the price of BCH at $900.

  • I failed to achieve my new goal and I lacked $30 to accomplish it. Perhaps, it is because I wasn't that active that I only published every other day. Nevertheless, I am happy and grateful that I was able to achieve my original goal here on read.cash.

2. Earn $100 on Noise.Cash (Achieved!)

New Goal: Earn $200 on Noise.Cash (Achieved!)

  • It's funny how I am too noisy on this platform, but in real life, I'm actually just a silent person who hates noises. Lol 🀣

  • Anyway, just like what I have shared in my article above, I have already achieved my original goal before which is to earn $100 on noise.cash. Because of that, I've set a new goal which is to earn $200 this month.

  • After being too noisy and active on that platform, I managed to earn 0.23BCH or about $210 at the price of BCH at $900.

  • I was able to achieve my original and new goal on noise.cash all thanks to the support and love of my VFs (Virtual Friends) and also for the generosity of the site and Mr. Marc De Mesel that I am receiving huge FreeTips to give away everyday.

FOR PASSIVE INCOME:

I published some articles about My Building Passive Income Journeys before, and that is where my passive income comes from.

1. Staking On CubDefi.Com

  • If I remember it right, I started farming Cub before April started, so my passive income on Cub was earned for more than a month.

  • When I started staking on the Dens, I used to stake CAKE, USDT, DOT, and ETH. Now, the only active is my CUBs on the Dens.

  • I also used to farm and provide liquidity on USDT-BUSD, CUB-BNB, and CUB-BUSD. But now, there is no longer any active farms as I chose to pursue other crypto endeavors.

  • After more than a month of somehow in a 'Love-Hate' relationship with CUB, because its price is so volatile, I was able to earn 199.65 CUBs or about ~$550 at its price of $2.75 each.

2. Staking on BTCST.Finance

  • I used to have some BTCST on Binance that are not working so I decided to let it work for me to earn passive income from it. And that is when I stumbled upon its farming platform.

  • After a month of staking my BTCST, I was able to earn 0.87 BTCST or about $60 at its price of $70 each. I also earned 0.00171 tBTC or about $95. This gives me a total of $165 passive income on BTCST Finance.

3. Staking on Beefy.Finance

  • I used to stake 1INCH and BAKE on Beefy Finance but having weak hands, I already sold them so I can't track how much I earned from them. However, I am still staking my CAKE and BANANA on Beefy.Finance so that's what I will include on my Passive Income.

  • I earned 35.67 BANANA in a month giving me a passive income of $215 at its price of $6+ per Banana.

  • I also earned 2.91 CAKE or about $115 at its price of $40 per Cake.

OVERALL INCOME:

In total, I was able to earn $1,475 ($430 on Active Income and $1,045 on Passive Income) out of all the crypto-related activities I did this month.

In Philippine Peso, this is already a huge amount of money. I am really thankful for the crypto-verse to come into my life that I get to earn this amount in a month even though I'm still a college student.

Next month, I plan to outperform this month and see if I can do and earn more.

Thank you, April! See you next year. 🀣

13
$ 10.81
$ 10.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @z_graeden
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

As usual... Inspired naman ako sa mga earnings mo . Hope i can do the still. Looks like aaralin ko n din yung ibang passive i come πŸ˜‚ thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakainspire ung passive income nya o. Congrats.. kelan kya aq matututoπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalaki naman ng risk. Pero high risk high reward talaga. Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya bawing bawi din nman pag natuto nman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki tlga sa passive noh? Mga magkano naman capital mo jan?mas malaki tlga capital mas malaki profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Kaya mas gusto ko nalang magfarm at stake kesa trade. Hahaha Nasa $8K din. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay laki.. Kaya pla.. Magfarm ulit ako next month. Sa stablecoins ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats! At salamat sa pagshare mo nito. I just started earning my BCH in the last week of March. Only from Read and Noise. Now I need to learn that staking thing. And I have been hearing about NFT artworks which I plan to jump into.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. And good luck sayo. Kaya mo yan. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat dimo nisama ung sa mga shitcoin oi, haha. Madali ka talagang yayaman nito aigo. Overall ilan lahat ng capital mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mga passive income ba? Nasa $8K lahat. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taeng yan, kadami namam pala ahahaha wala akong ganyan πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Okay lang naman kahit maliit. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, try ko next time sa iba naman. Pero di ka pa rin nya love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April has been so good to you! Haaang laki na ng naearn mo! Hanggang bilib na lang ako syo. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero minsan di ko na din alam ginagawa ko. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naeexperiment ka ataπŸ˜…. Siguro bago mag end ang taon maaabot ko rin yan 😁. Pero magtitriple na sayoπŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago