My BCH and Crypto Goals For April: Time To Hustle!

14 80
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Blogging, 2021, ...

Well, Hello, April!

A new month is here so it's time to set new Bitcoin Cash and crypto goals again.

Setting goals every first of the month is already part of my monthly routine as it is my companion to be enthusiastic every day. I need to set them to challenge myself, to work hard, and do better.

Almost two weeks ago, I discussed My Crypto Goals For 2021: A $21,000 Portfolio. And on that article, I talked about my 3 Ultimate Crypto goals.

  • 10 Bitcoin Cash Goal

  • A $21,000 Crypto Portfolio

  • Earn $600 to $800 Monthly Active and Passive Income

Because the Top 2 goals are somehow dependent on the third goal, I will focus more on it this month. Just like what I have mentioned in that article, I am still a college student so I don't have work yet for my monthly income. This is why I am utilizing the crypto-verse to come up with it and earn as if I am already working in the real world.

While earning $600 to $800 a month is somehow impossible for others and they might think that it is impossible to achieve, I am optimistic that I will be able to earn this amount within a month. In the Philippines, $600 to $800 is equivalent to almost P30,000 pesos to P40,000 and that is already a huge amount of money.

How am I going to achieve this goal, you might ask. So here are some of the ways on how I'm going to earn that money.

April Goal: Earn $600 to $800 Monthly Active and Passive Income

For Active Income:

Earn $100- $150 on Read.Cash

  • I wanted to set the goal to $200 here on read.cash but we all know that the Robot is sometimes absent so I am setting the goal a little lower.

  • I will try my best to publish at least 15 articles this month which means I will write every other day. Hopefully, the Random Rewarder will be nice to me and help me unlock this goal.

Earn $100 on Noise.Cash

  • Based on my earnings on noise.cash last month where I was able to earn $85, I am hopeful that I will outperform my previous earnings on that platform. This means the goal is to earn more than $3 every day. To achieve this, I will try to be a more active user on the site.

If I get to achieve these goals, it will be a huge help to earn my 4th Bitcoin Cash from these two platforms. After transferring all the BCH I've earned from read and noise last month to my main wallet, I already have a total of 3.8 BCH. So 0.2 BCH more to go and I will attain my 4th BCH. Yay!

For Passive Income:

Farming and Staking on the DeFis on BSC are giving me a good amount of passive income every day. So more than half of my target income will come from it.

After some discussion with myself, I have decided to focus more on farming and staking on Cub Finance and Beefy Finance. I know I have written an article about Building Passive Income on Pancakeswap Finance: Farming Cake-BNB LP, but after doing some Math, I found out that it's not that profitable farming the Cake-BNB LP there.

Earn $400 to $500 on Cub Finance

  • I am putting my confidence on Cub Finance which is why I have invested a good amount of money there. I am staking my DOT, ETH, and CUB on the Dens, and I'm also farming CUB-BUSD LP and CUB-BNB LP. Based on my little computation, I will be able to earn more or less 280 CUBs in a month if the APRs will stay the same. Hopefully, CUB's price will also pump at the end of the month. Currently, 1 CUB is equivalent to $3.90 each.

Earn $100 on Beefy Finance

  • I am currently staking my CAKE, BAKE, 1INCH, and BANANA on this platform, which has good APRs. Hopefully, their prices will also pump so the compounded reward will be able to help gain this goal.

Once I made up my mind, I will also farm on Pancakeswap Finance if I find a profitable farm there. For now, I will focus more on these two.

That's it! I have set these goals, now it's time to hustle! Good luck to me. Aja!

13
$ 4.93
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, Blogging, 2021, ...

Comments

Miss consistent goal maker and achiever goes to florie mae... ano nga pla apelyido este apilyedo este bhala na nga ng batang 'to.. sabi ni emcee..😉😁 good luck again on this month's goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Consistency is key daw po sa lahat ng bagay. 😹 Thank you. Sana maachieve ulit. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang dami ng holdings sana all hahaha I love the CUB! But I only have a few investment 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Over diversified na nga. Hahahaga Cub is life. 😹😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha more earnings naman!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dami holdings.. btw.. my banana? 😅 d ko alam..banano lng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron. Token ng Apeswap na fork ng Pancakeswap. Hahahaha 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, I hope you succeed I subscribed to follow your journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope so too. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your portfolio is starting to take shape! Gz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Somehow. 😂 Thanks for sharing your knowledge with us tho. 😹🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi planadong planado talaga, akoy hindi namam nasusunod ang plan kaya wala na akong ganyan. Anyways, Good Luck 💪, sana all dun sa Cub finance oi, laki talaga ng stake mo dun, sana namam di nya tayo biguin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun talaga. Dapat laging may plano sa buhay para hindi maligaw. Anudaw. Hahahaha 😹🤣 Oo nga eh. Para akong tumaya ng nakapikit mata. Ni hindi manlang nagresearch. Pero sabi naman kasi ni PVM, goods yan kaya magtitiwala nalang ako sa judgment niya. Hahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, dika nam naliligaw kaya nasa right path ka lagi ee sana all haha. Ako din namam di masyado nag search, basta tiwala din ako kay Pvm, si Pvm yan ee marami syang alams sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago