I Earned $7.32 In 1 Week On Read.Cash!

98 121
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Hi. Good day. It's me again, @Eirolfeam2 !

A lot of you already know that I just got on this site last Monday, September 7. And tomorrow is my second week here.

Today, I am going to share to you my journey and my 1 week income of being on Read.Cash.

So let's begin with Day 1:

Day 1: September 8, 2020

As you can see, my earnings that day is very low as I was still learning how to make money on this platform.

Day 2: September 9, 2020

This day, I tried to publish 2-3 articles. I commented on all the articles that I could see on my Home page in which I can relate on. I also talked to a lot of people by exchanging comments related to the post. This is also my highest earnings from this site, so far. I gained 700+ points this day.

Day 3: September 10, 2020

I had high hopes that I will be able to make 1,000+ points on my 3rd day. Sadly, I was only able to accumulate 200+ points. I told myself to just do better the next day.

Day 4: September 11, 2020

I reached my goal for this day. I earned 500+ points. And this is my second highest earnings so far. I felt that all my efforts and time that I dedicated on this site were all paying off.

Day 5: September 12, 2020

My hopes went down the drainage when I saw that my points weren't increasing. This day was my most active day on the site, but I only got 100+ points for it. I did everything that I have been mentioning on my recent blogs to increase points, but it wasn't working for me. I thought it was because someone marked my comments as spam, that is why I experienced freezing points.

Day 6: September 13, 2020

My hopes are getting high again, when I saw that I earned $0.6 this morning.

The total payment I received from Read.Cash is only $4.875.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So you might be asking where did I get 2.45 dollars as an additional to my income?

This is where it came from. It came from the upvotes of my good comments and articles that I published on my page.

That is why I always recommend to make interesting topics, and share related comments on the articles you are reading. Because someone might upvote it and give a decent amount of it for it.

These are the few people who upvoted some of my good articles that I published on my page.

@Road.Cash
@Ivysaur
@Telesfor : Thank you so much, sir. I really appreciate it. <3
@Mnymosyne and @Dolores
@CCutan

THANK YOU SO MUCH for inspiring me to write better. It means a lot to me. :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

That's it. A total of $7.325 of income for my first week of being on this site.

To others, it is already huge enough earnings especially for newbies like me.

Please know that I am not bragging. I am merely trying to inspire newbies and aspiring writers out there that if you do something and you put your time, effort, patience, and dedication into it, you will surely reap the fruits of your hardwork.

This is me again, @Eirolfeam2 !

I hope I got to inspire you with my journey as a newbie on Read.Cash.

GOOD DAY! KEEP WRITING. AND MAY GOD BLESS US ALL.

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, that is incredible.. I have never made that much in a week, wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi It is, indeed. Thank you. I hope you will also be able to make something like that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too, sorry for saying this, but at the end of your latest article, Isaw an upvote of a hundred dollar, how did it go because we can only keep a maximum of 20 dollars here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Hihi the upvote was unexpected. I already sent it to my personal wallet. But I haven't received it yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why haven't you received it, but it already appeared on your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I mean on a separate wallet aside from the one on Read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, lucky you to have received such upvote at once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It only happens once in a blue moon, I guess. I actually made this article late last night. So I'm glad it paid off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to say something but I forgot🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it really paid off,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i really need this motivation. I hope i can earn that much too. I will work hard to make it happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just need a huge amount of patience, hardwork and dedication, and you will be able to earn that amount, or even more. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i will make sure to do that. I will remember your tips. I will give my best to improve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know. Don't forget to follow all the rules and regulations on this site as well. So that you are safe from being muted and banned. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do that thank you. By the way where can i see the rules? So that i am aware of what's not to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can search it up at the search bar. Or you can also read some of my articles as I have published tips for newbies who are only starting up at this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i will search for it. I will also read about your articles thank you for helping me to know more things about this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my honor to be of help. You are free to ask any questions and I will answer as long as I know about it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I will look forward for it. Please help more people who are new here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure. As long as I can, I will try to help. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool. Many people here need someone like you who is willing to help other members.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! it's amazing. I'm also newbie here and I don't know how to start my article, after reading your article right now I'm encourage to try writing as harder as I could eventhough for me my english is bad I will keep on writing. Thank you for the wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Read.cash. Enjoy your stay here. I'm glad I was able to encourage you to write. It's fine if you have bad English. Just keep on writing and you will be able to master it. One day, you will have better skills in english and in writing at the same time. Just don't stop. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job! I'm new here, so I'm taking notes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good if you are taking notes. Welcome to readcash. Enjoy your stay here. And don't forget to follow all the rules. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po! Salamat, kayo rin po. Keep it up ang laki po ng kita niyo eh sana ol, pero deserve niyo naman hihi pinaghirapan niyo po 'yan eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats hardwork always pay off

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Indeed. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 😊 Working hard make you get what you deserve . 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so true. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po! You deserve those point because you really work hard and your articles are all good😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Thank you po for your kind words. Hihi I feel so overwhelmed with the amount of love and support I am getting from this site. Thank you for appreciating my articles. I try to make good contents everytime. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's really nice being in this site, people here will not hurt yet they will support you. You're welcome po. I will wait for your next articles. I know you will make good contents everytime.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really? Thank you. I will try to make good article tonight. Hihi thank you again for your constant support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome po ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You try so much dear keep do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. thats really a lot of points,congratulations to you. Keep earning more. I hope I can acquire also that points soon somehow..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will get to harvest the fruits of your labor soon. Just keep pushing on this site. Do all the things you need to do. Follow all the rules and regulations. Publish good contents and you will see that you are already getting high points. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right,and earning cash is not just my reason why I like this community,I get to practice my grammar as well and earn new things,learnings and knowledge from others by reading good articles.. Thanks nways..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. More than the money we get from this site, it is actually the experience that I am after here. I will be able to master my writing skills, and be able to learn new ideas from other users as well. That is the right mindset of a user on this site. That's good. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear on getting such a good amount in.just one week. I get motivated by seeing your work and earning. I follow your way of working. GOD bless you more.keep working and shine like thid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel happy that my efforts and works are slowly paying off. And I am also glad I got to motivate you through the works I am publishing. I hope we will be able to earn more in the coming days. But for the mean time, let us enjoy writing and keep improving ourselves. God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard work always pays. Yeah we will earn more by doing more good and quality work. We will keep writting and improving ourself till the best. Have a great week aheads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. So we should not be discouraged if we get low points sometimes. Let's just focus on improving our works first and then the money will come next. Have a great day to you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we should not be discourage by low points. Good and bad days are part of life but we should keep working we will get our reward one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. There is no perfect road on whatever way we are going. So let's just think that it is all part of the journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is a book and it has good and bad chapters.if one chapter is bad then next will be happy. Keep moving.your journey is full of experiences. Just keep moving and keep learning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. I know there will still be a lot of beautiful chapters on my book of life. Thank you for your message. It is very inspiring. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You deserve this earnings as I can say your articles are good. I know you are not bragging. It was in fact in accordance with Macronald suggestion that we must not post our daily earnings instead weekly or monthly is much more better.

Keep sharing your knowledge and your talent here in Read Cash. May you inspire more newbies to work hard and to publish articles with good quality content. Congrats again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to make my articles as good as I can, cause I am also a reader, I know what I want to read and I try to apply it on my articles. Yes, indeed it wasn't bragging at all. Just trying to inspire newbies that they can earn something out of their passion in writing. I will continue to write sensible and inspirational articles as this website is full of students trying to earn for a living. I hope through my words, I will be able to inspire and be a light in these trying times. Thank you for your good comment as well. Let us all continue to inspire others here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!! You're on your way to $10 a week soon. Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Hihi I hope so po. I wish I could keep my determination tight for the coming days. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw pa! Kayang kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po. Hehe Sometimes when I do something, mabilis po ako magsawa. But since writing is my passion naman, baka hindi ko pagsawaan tong site. Haha As long as there are supportive people like you po, I might continue my journey here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well regularly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I am trying to invest my time into it cause I know it will give me good fruits in the future. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you try hard, success never betray

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is indeed true. Though success will be hard to get, it will be worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have already started to get your result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I. Am just so grateful that everything is going really well for me here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad I can make you happy and give some additional income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did make me happy. I appreciate that a lot. I was motivated by it. I commend your genuine gestures. Again, thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helarious it good make the dream come true for a month your good to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed hilarious. It has not yet sink in on my mind yet. Haha I hope I will be able to make it to one month on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you also get freeze points yesterday? my points got freeze too yesterday :-( and where I freeze is which I only get pay this morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I actually don't have any idea why my points where freezing. It's good it is slowly getting back to normal now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napaka inspirational talga ! Hangang hanga na po talga ako sayo! . I learned a lot on your articles ! To earn more points and do my goals everyday in read cash . Maraming maraming salamat po . Have a nice and good day po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am flattered. Hihi That is just so good to hear na merong naiinspire sa mga ginagawa ko dito sa site. Just keep doing what you are doing. And remember your goals everyday. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Maraming salamat po ulit😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😱 Congrats on your first week earnings here in Readcash. Do you have plan on spending it or you will hold it?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hihi the success I am getting on this site is actually unexpected po. I will just hold the bch coin since I know it might go up next month. It is good as long term investment din po kasi. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Baba din BCH ngayon so better hold it muna until it goes up again. 10k lang value ng BCH now e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po. Sobrang baba compared to its peak nung 2017. Though I wasn't interested about it before. But now, I chose to keep it baka biglang magboom ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pako alam sa crypto nung 2017 hehe. Netong nakaraan nag 16k sya e , nung first week ng august tapos biglang baba.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww. Hehe I have been into crypto since 2017 but only when I got in college ako nagseryoso sa kanya. Haha I think the reason why Bch is low right now is because of the market and btc as well. Crypto traders consider September as ghost month where all the coins are on red blood bath. So it is better to keep our bch that we get from this site than to exchange it into peso.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nung ngresign lang ksi ako sa trabaho namulat sa mga online onlinena ganito hehe.

Wow. May knowledge ka pala dyan. Pwede ka din gumawa ng article about cryptos. Napapahanga mo talaga ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po since I have been very active in one of the crypto coin community where they give info about the crypto market. Hehe I want to publish articles about cryptos as well but maybe it will be more personal than how others make articles about it. Para kasing di tutugma sa mga recent articles ko kung bigla akong magpost about crypto. Baka masamahin ng iba. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi Thank you so much po. I will just hold the bch coin since I know it might go up next month. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you deserve it. Thank you also for inspiring me to write more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. That means a lot to me. Just keep writing your thoughts out. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats hahaha you earned more than I am hahaha. Now weheres you paevent na? Hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way. You're earning 2 dollars per day. I'm only earning 0.2-0.5 per day. Hahaha My event is already closed. And the winners are chosen. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see you did make me lose the event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article submitted was not exclusive on the read.cash site that is why you are not included on the list. Haha Don't be mad, my friend. Yaman mo na nga eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok. di na kita bate blehhhh :P charot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha What did you say in the group chat pala? Di ko nabasa eh. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala haha ginagawa mo pang chat box itong site hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tinatamad na nga ako magmessenger. Nakakasagap ako ng badvibes dun. Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago