It's beginning.... What is?

17 43
Avatar for Edystringz
2 years ago
Topics: Fate, Destiny, Time, Lifestyle, Free write, ...

A step towards who I am. I won't stop now, the world is looking. I can't afford to be an average at it either. So I'll strive to be nothing but the best.

I will take up every tool that is needed to ensure my success, and I won't be deterred by anything. I will lose some of the things, people, habits, or lifestyles that I have to because of this.

This is just like being a parent. Not knowing where to start, to raise a child, but, starting anyway, because your legacy needs to be passed on

The world is waiting for my manifestation, and although, I have the least amount of talents and skills, I won't stop until I manifest. I will find all the tiny pieces and mold them into an awesome creation.

Mother nature will grant me all my wishes, as long as they align with my goals, purpose, and destiny. I will try not to abuse privileges. I will stick to appreciating the things she will so rightly give me. I will reshape, reform, and enhance them into tools that catapult me to greatness.

Throw a dice today, find the odds of your destiny

Yes, I am scared and odd as it may sound, I should be. And that is because I live in a world so rough, I can easily be crushed if I do not stand tall. I will reinforce my fears into faith, I'll feed my faith, this way, my doubts will have no other option, than to starve to death.

There will be times when I'll panic, but, it is a necessity, for it will keep me at my toes. The possibility of acting or feeling reluctant will be diminished because if I fail, the folks whose destiny is interwoven with mine will fail too. That will entire generations of failure, a massive one at that.

I must forget instant gratification, and aim for future satisfactions, for there will come a time when my eyes will be dim, and my bones feeble, then, I will begin to appreciate the joy of youths. For a time like this, the seeds I had sown as a youth may have been nurtured, and grown, and I'll be picking the fruits as it sprouts on the tree of life.

Far be it from me that I refuse to take up the cross of my destiny, but rely on lazy adventures, in hopes of finding quick returns, that will be utter madness. One with no cure of course.... or maybe, there will be one.

It's beginning... what is? A step towards who I was meant to be.

PS: Again, another play at words. I hope that it will inspire someone to do all it takes today, so that tomorrow, he wouldn't have to work harder anymore, instead, sit back, and enjoy the fruits of his labor.

Lead image source

Second image source

9
$ 0.39
$ 0.07 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
+ 5
Sponsors of Edystringz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Edystringz
2 years ago
Topics: Fate, Destiny, Time, Lifestyle, Free write, ...

Comments

How will know the results if we will not going to start? It always begins with us. You did great, dear. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How will know the results if we will not going to start?

Of course, we won't unless we start

It always begins with us

This is the absolute truth

You did great, dear. :)

Thank you very much, and thanks for coming around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, beginning to prepare for the future :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right @aaskelter... Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, playing with your mind again but speaking positive things into your life. It is meant to be that way always. Reminding ourselves of who we want to be and working to make it a reality. I hope all these "goals" would someday happen and you will get to see yourself smiling because they are the result of what you aimed for then. I wish you the best of life dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, playing with your mind again but speaking positive things into your life. It is meant to be that way always. Reminding ourselves of who we want to be and working to make it a reality

Yes, this is true Princess

I hope all these "goals" would someday happen and you will get to see yourself smiling because they are the result of what you aimed for then. I wish you the best of life dear.

Awwwnnnn..... Thank you very much, darling πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every step is yours and do it ass something amazing! Do your own thing for nothing can stop you, girl. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is so sweet.... Thank you very much πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One won't grow if he won't step out.. So cheers to you for doing that. Although I know, you're just playing words 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha..... I'll always try to remember this, so I won't stop growing... Thanks ma'am Jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Starting is not that easy at it seems. However, nothing can stop you if you already passed that stage πŸ€— You are amazing πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, nothing can someone who starts and never stops .... Thanks for your appreciation, dear ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The beginning is always the hardest but we must begin to see results

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is very true, we will always see the results of those things we put our hearts into doing.... All we need to do is to just start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to all of those! I love them and I claim them too❀ You're good at playing with words! You're brilliant my Edy!😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen to all of those too, farm girl..... Thank you very much πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome Edy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago