Sky Photography (Part-3)

48 50
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys...

How are you ????

Hope you are well by the grace if Almighty....

I am also well...

Some days ago, I shared my sky photography...

Now, I want to share my another photography of the beautiful sky....

So, let's get started.....

Hobbies are a part of our life. Everyone has some special hobbies in their life. There are different kinds of hobbies such as gardening, photography, cooking different dishes, riding, listening music, drawing pictures, swimming, dancing, singing etc. These all are different kinds of hobbies.

I have some specific hobbies in my life of my own. Photography is one of them. I like to spend time on photography because it is a way to express yourself without expressing any words also you can capture your favourite or most meaningful moments of time with a simple picture-that is photography..

I like to do photography very much. I have many hobbies and photography is one of them. Photography is my most favourite hobby. I like to capture different photographs in my leisure time. It gives me much pleasure. I feel so happy when I do photography. I forget about everything, forget about the world when I do it.

The scenery of the sky is just amazing. It charms us very much. And the blue sky is very beautiful. It gives space to the clouds to fly. Air is everywhere. When the clouds are join together, they makes a pleasant weather. It refreshes our mind very much.

The sky is really a blanket of gas around the planet that we call the atmosphere. The scenery of the blue sky is so wonderful.

Last time when I shared some of my favourite sky photographs, you all encouraged me, thank you so much for that. I need your encouragement. Please keep supporting me always.

Hope you all enjoyed my photography and also liked these photographs too. If you really like my photographs, please like and comment on my posts.

No more today. Stay safe and take care yourself.

May God bless you all.....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

In nature, light creates color. In the picture, color creates light.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooooah😍 they look so great! Awesome dear. So calm and relaxing. Keep capturing beautiful sceneries. I will definitely love it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear....You always encouraged me, thanks a lot for your encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are nice photographer. I like your photography. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome @Hridoy1234 brother and thank you too for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure.....I'll try my best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your name????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaaaah. What a sight! So pretty!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again and again my dear friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wherever we are, we are still under the same blue sky. Nice photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear, you are absolutely right. We all are under the same blue sky. Thank you so much for encourage me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Just keep making articles like these ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear...I'll try to make these kinds of articles more and more for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. ☺️ I'll be waiting for your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear....❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so pretty!! I also took sky's photos several time. It's really beautiful sky photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the compliment dear, it's really inspire me a lot. You are a very good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These kind of shots always makes me wonder, is there a paradise above called heaven?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww......thank you more and more dear. Always encourage me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks great. Well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear 🥰 Hope you like my sky photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your post. This picture is very amazing to look. Carry on your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and also thanks to you for reading my article and watching my photographs. Hope you enjoy my sky photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sky pictures too. Just as it is beautiful to see the picture of the sky, the real reflection of nature comes out when you look at the sky. I like to see scenes. And you're right made a post like my mind ‌ I like it very much. These pictures are actually very beautiful. And thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you sky photoshoot so awsome. your photoshoot & photograph wonderful. i hope you will better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot by the way. Keep supporting me always .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really enjoyable. I like sky very much...so many time i captured sky photos... You doing great job again...i think you doing better day by day...just keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much as usual bro. Thanks a lot for your inspiration and motivation. You are also doing well day by day. Best of luck bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky looks so pretty, beautiful day 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear. But you are absolutely right... That was a very beautiful day indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome dear ❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice, you have good weather over there, more pictures for you to post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your compliment. Definitely I'll try to share more photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome ❣❣❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The white clouds of the blue sky are like a green land of beauty. Your photographs are so beautiful. It is as if the two eyes are connected by looking at the photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your best compliment bro. It really inspire me. And your supports are also needed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu, your pictures are getting much better every day. I like the pictures of Akash very much and I can say that the pictures you give are really beautiful. That's why I like you so much that you are such a beautiful picture among us. You are sharing many beautiful pictures with us day by day which is really very good news. Thanks so much for sharing the pictures in this sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always appreciated me and my articles, photographs and also motivated me too which helps me a lot in many ways. Thank you so much for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes why not you are my best motivation parson. so I really like your all post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear bro. Please keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is an art that not everyone can do. I am very jealous of how you can take pictures so perfectly. The pictures are so beautiful that I want to see them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear for always appreciating my articles and photographs like this. It's really means a lot to me. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography . Thank you for sharing this beautiful picture with us. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome and I would like to thank you too for the best compliment of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago