My Handcraft (Part-25)

56 60
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone....

How are you guys ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Thank you so much to all of you for supporting me...

I am here today just because of you guys...

Thanks for your encouragement which helps me to do better....

Like everyday, today I am gonna share an another handcraft which is made by me.

I hope you all will like this one....

So, here's the handcraft below....πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is a flower bouquet, you all know that. Yes, it is a flower bouquet which is full with lots of colourful flowers. It is one kind of handcraft. Don't you like it ??? Not at all. I know that all of you will like this one.

It is made with different kinds of colour papers. I used red colour papers, yellow colour papers, green colour papers, blue colour papers and glue to make this flower bouquet.

First, you have to cut the colour papers into many small pieces and then you have to attach them with each others in the shape of the flowers with the help of glue. It is a very simple process. Then you have to cut the green colour papers in the shape of the leaves and after that, you have to attach them on the side of the flowers.

Hobby is an important part of our life. Everyone has some specific hobbies in their life. Like everyone, I also have some hobbies in my life. And making different kinds of handcraft is one of them. In fact, it is my most favourite hobby.

It is such a great pleasure to me. I enjoy this work very much. Because it gives me much pleasure. Most of the people of our country like to make different kinds of handcrafts in their leisure time.

I would like to thank dear @ErdoganTalk sir for encourage me. Many many thanks to you sir. I hope you will always encourage and support me.

Dear @Omar sir, I hope you will also like it....thank you so much.

So guys, here's my todays handcraft. I'll share my another handcraft tomorrow. Please like and comment on my post if you really like it. And don't forget to subscribe me too.

No more today guys....

Keep me in your prayers....

Stay safe, stay blessed....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

60
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

That's are awesome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing craft work dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sis for the encouragement 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother. Keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great work appi carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear. Hope you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. all of your handcraft is so beautiful. also the sketch in the other article is really good. i love it so much. keep it up dear and share like this handcraft my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you once again my dear brother for appreciating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister.I'm taking this article from you as a very good gift.Because i've been trying to make a flower boquet like this for a long time.Now i will try to see how you make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear sis. And also thanks to you for you lovely comment. If you try it from the bottom of your heart. You can definitely do it.... ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for liking this ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear brother. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subcaribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very artistic. Maybe your house is full of arts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome handwork Apu. I like your all hardworking but this work very unique for me. I know you are very good worker. And you always share very good and beautiful handcraft. I like always this type handcraft. Really dear this handcraft looking very beautiful and Colourfull...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your handicrafts are looking very beautiful. Your article always make me happy. You are a good article writter about any type article. May god bless you. I am amazed by Your handicrafts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, keep it up my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very colorful and you did it well.. So neat and clean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dearπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's beautiful 😍❀️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you for liking this 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful creation of flowers. I am delighted. What it is made of. Congratulations and thanks. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautifully made and colorful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sis ❀Hope you liked this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent πŸ‘ hand work. I am understand but I can't finish. Because I make Hurry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother for encourage me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work dear. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks to you my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are writing very nicely. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. Hope you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago